Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 580 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

580reviews

  • 5 Stars
    394
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    8

Friendly staff and comfortable bed

By

January 19, 2017

club

I greatly enjoyed our room. It was pretty clean and cozy. The bed was very comfortable, I slept like a baby every night. The staff was always very welcoming and friendly. Enjoyed the breakfast there every morning.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet rooms

By

January 19, 2017

club

Family time away, rented two King suites. Great location, clean, friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear Curly Kate! Thank you for choosing our hotel for your family's time away! :) I am very pleased to know it was an enjoyable experience, from choosing the location to your guest room. Looking forward to greet you back soon for another great stay! Alyona Nasibyans Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good restaurant recommendations

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Room was clean and fairly close to the airport
The hotel was also close to my work client
I have stayed at same property on my last visit in Ottawa

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Der MWM, Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing to stay with us again! Hope there will be many more enjoyable experiences in the future. Looking forward to greeting you back soon! Alyona Nasibyans Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good value hotel

By

January 16, 2017

club

Stayed at the hotel in mid January 2017 for three nights. Overall the facilities were great, and at the corporate rate you really can't complain with the price point. The hot breakfast was good and the bed was comfortable. The room was spacious and clean, and the wired internet offered about a 5Mbps connection speed which is fairly decent for a hotel. Some points for improvement are:
- Hot tub jets were not working while I was there; obviously temporary, but frustrating.
- No fridge/microwave in the room; these are coming fairly standard in any new hotel, it should have them.
- HDMI ports on the back of the TV inaccessible; minor poont, but frustrating once again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Teagor, Thank you kindly for your 5-star review and such detailed notes about your overall experience. I'm pleased to see the positive remarks about the room and our Express Start breakfast. The areas for improvement mentioned have been brought forward to our team's attention. Hope to see you back soon for another great stay! Warmly, Alyona Nasibyans Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

January 15, 2017

club

I asked for a 1st floor room for ease of getting in and out quickly with luggage. I ended up with a room for people with physical disabilities which meant I got a shower that was not suitable for my height.

In this survey to advance screens you should not be left with the option to click and X it should be an arrow to the right or a check mark. An X to advance is reducing your survey response as it is not intuitive.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear EVPVStevie, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I am sorry to hear we were not able to deliver an outstanding service and that your overall experience with the shower lacked height, too. Should you wish to discuss your concerns regarding your reservation - please do feel free to contact me directly at the hotel. Warmly, Alyona Nasibyans Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 12, 2017

club

Hotel staff was prompt and made every effort to welcome us and to get us settled as quickly as possible. When we mentioned that we had a long drive and it was stressful event , she immediately looked for a room that did not have too much traffic. Breakfast was enough for us and convenient allowing us to get back on the road and home faster. thank you for taking good care of us. Wish we could have utilized the pool and gym.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear awilson1313, Thank you so very much for such a warm feedback! It is an example of a great service and I am absolutely happy to learn that our staff took good care of you and made your stay a memorable one. I hope there will be an opportunity to greet you back soon :) Sincerely, Alyona Nasibyans Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

January 12, 2017

I am a frequent guest and it always feels like home when Inarrive

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Pharling, It is a true pleasure to see our regular guests coming back again and again! Your loyalty to the hotel is much appreciated and valued by each and every staff member. Hoping to see you back home soon... :) Yours in Hospitality, Alyona Nasibyans Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Getaway 2016

By

January 07, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay for New Years, it was located close to the theatre and restaurant we enjoyed that evening.
There was a snow storm when we arrived and the walkways and parking lot were always cleared, staff were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear La Luna! Thank kindly for your 5-star review! I am supper happy to know your stay around the New Years weekend was so enjoyable. Thank you for complimenting our team and we look forward to welcoming you back soon :) Sincerely, Alyona Nasibyans Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

January 04, 2017

Fteindly staff. Clean and updated. Nice entrance. Kuds had a great time.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Bardo 75, Thank yo so very much for your 5-star review! We are happy to learn that you were pleased with the hotel and services rendered by our staff. Hope to see you back for another Great stay! Alyona Nasibyans Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great overall

By

January 04, 2017

Easy check in, quick to room.
Very accommodating with early check in.
Great breakfast
Bed was a bit noisy.
Only issue was being put on hold for extended periods of time when calling customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear CoachLB, Thank you very much for your 5-star review! Glad to know your early check-in experience was quick and efficient. I will follow up with the maintenance team regarding beds in the guest room you stayed in just to make sure it is in proper condition for the next traveler. Looking forward to your return stay with us! Alyona Nasibyans Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Accomodating Staff

By

January 03, 2017

club

We do not often stay at hotels in the Ottawa area, as we have family there. But due to there being a huge wedding, with many out-of-town guests, we opted to stay there for a night. The rooms were large and comfortable, as were the beds. We enjoyed the breakfast, although it was difficult to obtain food on a timely basis due to the number of hockey players and their parents in there...which is understandable. The staff was doing their best to control the children who were running around, unsupervised, and we do realize that this is not a hotel problem, but a parental problem. We encountered the exact same thing the next night at another hotel, where the wedding took place. Overall, we were very impressed with the hotel, the comfort, and the atmosphere. Any negative things were not the fault of the hotel. Thank you for a comfortable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear radar1948, Thank you so very much for such a warm feedback. I will be absolutely happy to share your comments regarding our staff efforts to make guests' stay comfortable and enjoyable, especially on a busy weekend with many young travelers with sports teams. We hope to have an opportunity to greet you back soon when your next visit to Ottawa takes place!! :) Alyona Nasibyans Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 02, 2017

Great staff, clean rooms, great location, comfortable beds

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Casbro, It was a pleasure seeing your 5-star review of the hotel! I am happy to read that the staff was great and you found guest room amenities up to your liking. Looking forward to greeting you back soon! Alyona Nasibyans Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less