Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 649 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

649reviews

  • 5 Stars
    446
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    8

Very nice

By

April 24, 2017

Would stay again. Updated, clean and good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Dance Mom

By

April 24, 2017

This was a great hotel. The staff was very helpful and friendly! My only complaint is that our room didn't come with a fridge and microwave so if you need this items I recommended that you make sure to request it!

Read More
Read Less

we had a good stay here

By

April 23, 2017

club

my family enjoyed the stay, but the room needed to be a little bit cleaner, the trash can was full when i checked into my room, and the breakfast needs to have more variety.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room,beautiful view!!!

By

April 23, 2017

I was quite pleased with my stay. The staff greeted me as a gold member and were polite and courteous.
I was very impressed with the ample space that was provided in my room. Loved that there was a refrigerator in my room. Beds were quite comfortable and allowed me to wake up feeling well-rested.
I just wish I would have been able to have access to the pool however it was closed for some reason.
Overall enjoyed my stay!! Would definitely recommend this Hotel to Friends and Family!!!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and knowledgeable staff

By

April 20, 2017

club

The hotel room was comfortable, bed was great and the staff went out of their way to make the stay more comfortable and gave us some great suggestions to check out in Ottawa. Would Definitely recommend the hotel for anyone visiting Ottawa. Close enough to the downtown and have a supermarket right next door as well as few decent options to eat in the neighborhood.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 20, 2017

We stay at this Holiday Inn Express often. We find the staff great, the rooms clean and the pool very warm!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and plenty of space

By

April 19, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean hotel, easy access to highway and close to Canadian TIre Centre. Room had two queen beds and a pull out couch, perfect for extra sleeping space for a large family.

Read More
Read Less

Disabled client gets gold service

By

April 19, 2017

club

I was travelling alone and I have MS with mobility issues. When I got the luggage trolley up to my floor, the housekeep noticed I was having some issues. She offered to bring down the trolley, brought in my suitcase, handed me my cane and even offered to bring a shower chair for the bathroom. Went out to give this lovely woman a tip but she had already left my floor. I was so grateful to this staff member. I only wish there were more handicapped parking spots at this site. Otherwise 10/10 hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing as always

By

April 19, 2017

Good service, great beds. Been here many times and will no doubt return in the future

Read More
Read Less

First Stay at this Hotel

By

April 15, 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel . The service, quiet room and nice breakfast was great there. there was no restaurant but there were several great ones around the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Accomodations at HIA

By

April 11, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express was centrally located downtown but it was very quiet and safe. Also, it was a few miles from where my conference was to be held the next day. The hotel lobby, halls, and rooms were very clean. The staff was extremely helpful, kind, and professional. I would recommend a stay there anytime even though my room was a little chilly. I know the temperature dropped earlier that day as it snowed unexpectedly. I turned up the thermostat but it didn't generate any heat that I could feel. Still I must say that I had truly excellent hotel accommodations and have no complaints! Would stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent facilities

By

April 08, 2017

Our stay was exceptional, from the quick check in with the friendly helpful staff reception staff; the lovely staff in your breakfast room ; the comfortable beds in our large suite were all perfect for our stay.
We would certainly recommend this hotel and stay again on our next visit.

Read More
Read Less