Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Savannah S I95 - Richmond Hill

4601 US Highway 17 , Richmond Hill, Georgia 31324

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1483 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1483Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1046
  • 4 Sterne
    259
  • 3 Sterne
    86
  • 2 Sterne
    57
  • 1 Sterne
    35

Vacation 4/8/2021

By

12. April 2021

Good place to stay. Clean but hard to get into at times due to traffic. Breakfast was below average due to Covid and I guess supply.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Last minute stay...

By

08. April 2021

platinumelite

When checking in, girl at the front desk was extremely friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I felt it was way over priced for an old hotel.

By

08. April 2021

The hotel is an older hotel, had no amenities to speak of and the price was very high compared to any other hotel of it's quality.

We were on a road trip and stayed at several hotels through out our trip. This hotel was the lowest quality with the highest price.

The bathroom door was dirty, the windows were dirty and the window sill was covered in dust. I felt the need to wipe things down myself due to covid. It did not make me feel comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick Stop

By

07. April 2021

Clean. Comfortable. Friendliest staff! Just wish everyone would get over the fear of living!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient

By

06. April 2021

platinumelite

Seemed a little pricey but I used points instead of cash. It is close to the area that my son lives and was convenient on way from New York to Florida. The rooms are spacious-and clean. We were by the elevator, so it was a little noisy. Did not take advantage of food service for beeakfast, but it seemed busy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Last minute booking

By

05. April 2021

club

Every hotel was sold out on Saturday in Savannah area. Called all hie and were booked. Called the next morning had a cancellation. Kima deserves an award in helpfulness and friendliness

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

03. April 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Check-in a little slower than normal for some reason. Friendly staff. Very well-run breakfast area under the circumstances. Room furniture not all clean. Spots on covered “suitcase bench”. It looked like someone might have “thrown up” on it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

1 night sleep over

By

02. April 2021

nice hotel and convenient location. Very clean and pleasant staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great

By

31. März 2021

club

good stay they are clean the workers are nice and you will feel very comfortable here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

3-28-2021

By

31. März 2021

club

Check in was very good. Clerk was professional and knowledgeable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn

By

25. März 2021

Enjoyable stay. Have been IHG members for 20 years and have always found partner lodging to be high quality.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick trip to Savannah

By

23. März 2021

club

The front desk team was a bit blah, but was efficient and not rude. The hot tub is not hot. Same temp as pool. Otherwise a good value. We rested well and the hotel is clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen