Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 597 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

597reviews

  • 5 Stars
    411
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Poor choices and service in breakfast area

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

Business travel, went to have breakfast and there were no plates available for pancakes . Slim chooses due to lack of food available. Juices and milk was warm due to fridge not being cold. Staff was not helpful and passed the buck to other staff. I had to go elsewhere to eat breakfast due to poor conditions.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, great service, comfortable bed

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

Very tired after a very long ride, found the hotel to be exactly what we needed, comfortable and will stay there again if in the area

Read More
Read Less

Richmond Hill

By

May 16, 2017

Nice hotel. Rooms are nice. Would've been better if had gotten room with ac working first time.

Read More
Read Less

wjvwav

By

May 15, 2017

club

Great hotel. I WILL be staying here again. the breakfast was good the hotel staff was polite and my room was comfortable. it made my business stay much more home like.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, clean rooms and adequate breakfast

By

May 13, 2017

club

The stay at this Holiday Inn was well received. The front desk staff was mediocre but the breakfast staff and others were very enjoyable. The complimentary breakfast was a real treat especially the fresh cinnamon rolls and omelettes. The rooms are tidy, well spaced, and clean . The hotel is right off the express way and there is a truck stop near by to park an RV.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

This was a quick stay overnight. Utilized the app to book. Room photos matched the accommodations we experienced.

Read More
Read Less

Not Great

By

May 09, 2017

club

Check in was uneventful, upon getting to our room discovered the one side of the window (see picture), when I mentioned to front desk she said no one has ever told her about it before. The next morning the breakfast area was full of senior citizens on a bus trip, decided to take some of our luggage to car where a person flew up in his car and parked right in front of our vehicle he got out and asked both of us for money. Did tell the front desk response, "well must be a local". The breakfast area was still full of senior citizens who had finished their breakfast and were just sitting and talking until their bus was ready to leave thus making it very difficult for any other guests to sit down and eat breakfast one gal sat at a table for two and played with her phone, staff never asked them to leave if they were finished so others could eat.

Read More
Read Less

This hotel is very dated!

By

May 08, 2017

club

Very disappointed in this location. It needs remodeling. The mattress is very poor. The comfort was poor.

Read More
Read Less

NOISY !!

By

May 08, 2017

When we checked in I inquired about the room we had on our last stay here and was told it was not available. That was a very pleasant visit. I gave it an excellent review.
This time the AC vibrated very loudly and would continually shut off before cooling the room. Apparently, insulation between rooms is insufficient as we heard tv, people talking, doors opening and closing all evening.
Breakfast choices not great.
This experience was very different from our stay here last month!

Read More
Read Less

Best HI EXPRESS

By

May 05, 2017

Hotel was conveniently located along our travel route. We were welcomed by friendly efficient employee. The room was extraordinarily clean and comfortable, and we were able to get a good night's rest . This definitely ranks as best HI EXPRESS!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

May 04, 2017

club

The bed was a little soft for me. I used pillows to contort my body into a shape I could sleep since the mattress seems too soft.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Staff was Great

By

May 03, 2017

Front Desk Staff was Great and took it upon themselves in order to clean the room after it was found to be dirty (Beds not made, dirty towels in the washroom). Frustrating to arrive at 11:30PM and find you are in the last room and it is not clean however the staff cleaned the room even though its not their job to do so.

Read More
Read Less