Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Savannah S I95 - Richmond Hill

4601 US Highway 17 , Richmond Hill, Georgia 31324

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1531 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1531reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1067
  • 4 Stars
    270
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    39

Holiday Inn

By

July 24, 2021

Good clean room at very reasonable price. The room was quiet and I was able to get some good sleep.

Read More
Read Less

More money needs to be invested in the older property

By

July 22, 2021

club

The staff at this location did a wonderful job. They were very friendly, professional, and pleasant to deal with. However, this older Holiday Inn converted to a Holiday in Express needs to have their plumbing looked at on the second floor. They also need to pay attention to detail with various areas in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Great I-95 Choice!

By

July 21, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel is clean, staff efficient, bed comfortable, and breakfast above average! This is a gem in a world of gross hotels along the I-95 corridor. Kudos to the front desk clerk who was so accommodating and had me from the the front door to my room in under 5 minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express lives up to expectations.

By

July 20, 2021

club

Excellent price, good, clean, quiet accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice on I-95

By

July 18, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel is well maintained but as with the best of I-95 hotels shows that it is well occupied. I am amazed at how well the Holiday Inn Express Product is delivered at this property given the current labor shortages and the turnover in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean no water poor service no corkscrew bad food

By

July 17, 2021

club

The room was clean internet was good but food was bad desk was unhelpful. No bottled water Emporia holiday inn was much better We will not stay at Savannah’s Holiday inn again

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay experience

By

July 12, 2021

Had a wonderful stay at this hotel. Rooms were clean. Ample parking. Helpful staff. Beds were comfortable and plenty of pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

July 07, 2021

club

Nothing to complain about. Much better than the hotel next door.

Read More
Read Less

Smelly room

By

July 07, 2021

Room has a smell. The AC cooling seems to keep it down. Didn't bother to contact the front desk as it appeared the front desk is a messy place.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

July 04, 2021

club

This hotel was very clean and the staff was dry and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Very moldy

By

July 03, 2021

club

Bed sheets were dirty and mold all on the ceiling and walls and bathroom door wouldn't close all the way. Whole room smelled moldy

Read More
Read Less

Will not return

By

June 29, 2021

platinumelite

This Express is right off I95 and do understand it is meant for just one night. However, the room was extremely dirty - really needs the doors and surfaces cleaned. We could not wait to leave this Express. When I checked out, the gal at the front desk was very friendly and nice but other employees not so much.

Read More
Read Less