Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 602 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

602reviews

  • 5 Stars
    415
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Good hotel and good value

By

May 23, 2017

Only stayed one night but a good hotel and good price.

Read More
Read Less

north for summer

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay. Wish there were more dinner choices available near hotel. When I asked if there was a good restaurant nearby the answer from the clerk was none that I would eat at.

Read More
Read Less

Suggestions on where to get pizza

By

May 22, 2017

I called down asking about pizza delivery or pick up and the young man at the front desk who was very nice and courtesy had me pizza flyers and coupons ready for two places and the one he reccommended was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Wrong Key & Missing Points!

By

May 22, 2017

After the hotel gave us a key to someone else's room and thank goodness we didn't walk in on them, we are now missing points from our stay. Not sure how long it takes for a bonus point package to appear on account but paid extra for it. Hotel overall was nice, nice buffet style breakfast but experience level is a 6 esp after being moved to 3rd floor and my preference is 1st.

Read More
Read Less

Steve

By

May 21, 2017

The room was great the staff excellent but the whirlpool tub in the room could go. I don't think a lot of people really use it. Would you?

Read More
Read Less

Poor choices and service in breakfast area

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

Business travel, went to have breakfast and there were no plates available for pancakes . Slim chooses due to lack of food available. Juices and milk was warm due to fridge not being cold. Staff was not helpful and passed the buck to other staff. I had to go elsewhere to eat breakfast due to poor conditions.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, great service, comfortable bed

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

Very tired after a very long ride, found the hotel to be exactly what we needed, comfortable and will stay there again if in the area

Read More
Read Less

Richmond Hill

By

May 16, 2017

Nice hotel. Rooms are nice. Would've been better if had gotten room with ac working first time.

Read More
Read Less

wjvwav

By

May 15, 2017

club

Great hotel. I WILL be staying here again. the breakfast was good the hotel staff was polite and my room was comfortable. it made my business stay much more home like.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, clean rooms and adequate breakfast

By

May 13, 2017

club

The stay at this Holiday Inn was well received. The front desk staff was mediocre but the breakfast staff and others were very enjoyable. The complimentary breakfast was a real treat especially the fresh cinnamon rolls and omelettes. The rooms are tidy, well spaced, and clean . The hotel is right off the express way and there is a truck stop near by to park an RV.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

This was a quick stay overnight. Utilized the app to book. Room photos matched the accommodations we experienced.

Read More
Read Less

Not Great

By

May 09, 2017

club

Check in was uneventful, upon getting to our room discovered the one side of the window (see picture), when I mentioned to front desk she said no one has ever told her about it before. The next morning the breakfast area was full of senior citizens on a bus trip, decided to take some of our luggage to car where a person flew up in his car and parked right in front of our vehicle he got out and asked both of us for money. Did tell the front desk response, "well must be a local". The breakfast area was still full of senior citizens who had finished their breakfast and were just sitting and talking until their bus was ready to leave thus making it very difficult for any other guests to sit down and eat breakfast one gal sat at a table for two and played with her phone, staff never asked them to leave if they were finished so others could eat.

Read More
Read Less