Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 646 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

646reviews

  • 5 Stars
    441
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great place to stay in the way down 95

By

July 25, 2017

Great place to stay in the way down 95. When stop somewhere along the way down to Florida and it's always a Holiday Inn Express in in the Savannah area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

July 25, 2017

Made for an easy stop on the road. In and out without loosing time on the road

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel close to I-95

By

July 25, 2017

platinumelite

This was a stop over on our way to FL. The room was clean and well stocked. The staff were polite and helpful, both at the front desk and at breakfast. Breakfast was very good, with a decent amount of choices. We didn't use any of the amenities, such as the pool and business center, so I can't comment on those. My only complaints would be the availability of parking spaces and the condition of the hallway carpet. Overall, this was a nice stay and I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Musty Room

By

July 25, 2017

club

The room we stayed in had the most horrific musty smell. It was disgusting and smelled as if it had been that way awhile because the odor was so strong.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

Juleen greeted us with a big smile and warm welcome. Our room was clean and comfortable and the air conditioning unit was the quietest we have experienced which made for a good night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn, Express- Richmond Hill , Ga

By

July 24, 2017

Wonderful stay- courteous and helpful staff at front desk, good location for travel: clean ,comfortable amenities with complimentary internet and breakfast. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Luck

By

July 24, 2017

club

I just had extremely bad luck. With my room's, but the breakfast was good, and I do want to day the staff was extremely kind, and I felt like they cared about the situations, I just felt like the nights were so bad and they knew how bad they may refund those bad nights.... So you love and learn again their staff was truly kind I can't say that enough

Read More
Read Less

Excellent visit

By

July 20, 2017

club

I was very pleased with the service and whole experience my kids and I had here. I WILL BE BACK in the future and I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

July 20, 2017

club

We found the hotel a great place to stay and convenient to get to. Our room was clean, and bed comfortable.
My husband truly enjoyed the breakfast.
We have already recommended this hotel to friends.

Read More
Read Less

very relaxing stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

the room was excellent, the tv channels were plentiful,
the spa tub was great, the experience was fantastic
I highly recommend the hotel .

Read More
Read Less

room was clean

By

July 13, 2017

club

room was excellent; all amenities were great; staff was courteous

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to Stay

By

July 10, 2017

club

My visit [sleep over] at the Holiday Express could not have been better.Over the years I hace stayed at many places and this I rate as one of the best, if not the best.

Read More
Read Less