Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rogers

20930 135th Avenue North , Rogers, Minnesota 55374

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 979 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

979Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    643
  • 4 Sterne
    202
  • 3 Sterne
    53
  • 2 Sterne
    42
  • 1 Sterne
    39

Weekend Stay

By

10. September 2021

Overall the hotel was great. The only issue we had was with other guests smoking pot during our stay. The smell was overwhelming and I wish that something could have been done. For two days we had the smell of pot that was overwhelming every time we got off the elevator. Just felt like the hotel team could have taken care of this in some way.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and friendly.

By

06. September 2021

The staff was very friendly. I was extremely disappointed that the restaurant next door (they have a ton of advertising in the hotel) decided to stop taking orders 1/2 hour before they close the kitchen with no warning. The breakfast area and food items were absolutely amazing. The beds are less than great, very bouncy and old spring mattresses that aren’t very comfortable. The bathtub had no mat/non-slip anything; it got super slippery and I actually fell while showering. I did let the front desk know but what could they do after the fact. Hopefully they address that issue so it doesn’t happen again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Damp and old cigarette smoke

By

04. September 2021

The room felt damp and smelled like stale cigarette smoke. I will not stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rogers Mn Visit

By

04. September 2021

club

We booked this Holiday Inn Experience in Rogers Minnesota because of its proximity to the awesome Short

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

28. August 2021

Higher rates and low quality. I’m in town for 2 months and after a week I went to the Hampton next door. Night and day difference. Very disappointed in the quality.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Booked Into ADA Room W/O the Need

By

26. August 2021

club

I booked a standard room but was given an ADA room on the first floor. I don’t require those services. When I woke up the next morning, I “tried” to use the shower. The adjustable arm that holds the shower wand was broken. (I would have thought the staff that cleans might have caught it when they last serviced the room, but that wasn’t the case. It made for a challenge when I needed to be getting back on the road. I reported the issue to the staff when I was checking out. They made some notes in the computer. I just hope it gets addressed before the next guest, especially if it is a guest that will require the full services of the room as it was intended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mine

By

25. August 2021

I prefer. This place over others in the area
Good choice on breakfast and tasty

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight for business meeting

By

22. August 2021

My friend and I traveled from Wisconsin to Rogers, MN for a meet and greet before a business meeting the next morning. Very convenient location by a pub where we had a simple dinner.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better than average.

By

18. August 2021

Clean, comfortable rooms. They allow dogs. That’s why I stayed there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent hotel

By

18. August 2021

platinumelite

Average Holiday Inn hotel in Rogers. The breakfast was just ok, pool was nice. Staff was pretty good about keeping the towels stocked.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a good stay

By

12. August 2021

Kids running front desk who can’t deal with problems.
Lied about pool and hot tub being fixed “tomorrow “ for 4 days.
Didn’t know how to address drunk noise problems in the middle of the night, for 4 nights in a row.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Little Ol'Me

By

12. August 2021

My stay was great! The staff was amazing! My kids loved the pool area! I Highly recommend this hotel!!! Even other guests there were really cool!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen