Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 369 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

369reviews

  • 5 Stars
    249
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great service

By

June 23, 2017

club

I had to extend my stay unexpectedly. Staff was very helpful in getting this done.

Read More
Read Less

Rogers holiday in Express

By

June 21, 2017

club

Great staff, clean rooms, affordable price with a terrific breakfast!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay!!

By

June 20, 2017

We enjoyed our stay at the Rogers, MN Holiday Inn Express. It was easy to get to, close to good shopping! Room was clean and very comfortable. We absolutely loved the pool area. This hotel had a zero entry pool for the little ones, and a nice sized main pool and large hot tub. We were most impressed with the nice water temperature. It was warm and inviting! Breakfast was good too. I will be staying here again!

Read More
Read Less

On the way to the cabin

By

June 17, 2017

We decided to stay in Rogers on the way to the cabin. On our first day we experienced a problem with the air conditioner in the car and we traveled only about 20 miles and the heat got to my dad. He is 83. When we arrived at the hotel the wonderful young lady behind the counter gave my a bottle of water and he and sat in the cool lobby for a few minutes. This young lady was so friendly and helpful. She was also there the second evening. It was nice to see a smiling face when we walked in. The room was very comfortable and the breakfast was very good. Delicious cinnamon rolls. We will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great place to stay

By

June 16, 2017

The rooms are well kept, the staff is amazing.. great selections for breakfast and always willing to try and meet your needs.

Read More
Read Less

VERY ACCOMIDATING

By

June 13, 2017

club

VERY UNDERSTANDING, SINCE THERE WAS A MIX UP WITH ANOTHER MOTEL CHAIN. WOULD RECOMMEND HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

June 13, 2017

club

My wife has stayed at this hotel before and enjoyed it. We drove 45 miles out of our way to stay here. Very nice area. Easy access in and out to freeways. Restaurants and food by hotel. We will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Best sleep in a while

By

June 12, 2017

club

After a long day of travel I was fortunate to find a room available. The late night staff member was very pleasant. The room was nicely decorated and very clean. The bed was wonderfully comfortable and the pillows were out of this world. I had a great restful stay. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great desk staff.

By

June 08, 2017

club

Have stayed many, many nights in Holiday Inn Express facilities and have always been so satisfied. Not this time though. Housekeeping needs to step up and make sure bathrooms are clean and showers are spotless.. We have photos showing the mold and the condition. They need to have a professional come in and take care of this problem. You can wipe it down but it will reappear without a thorough chemical cleaning. We were there for quite a few nights visiting from Florida

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

June 01, 2017

club

The beds were comfortable and the bedding was great. I especially like the pillows. The breakfast was fresh and offered a variety of choices. We ate two breakfasts and each morning I ate something different. I especially liked the pancakes, biscuits and gravy and fruit.

Read More
Read Less

As expected

By

June 01, 2017

club

Good experience. We wanted a clean, safe, friendly place to stay, and we found it.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay!

By

June 01, 2017

club

Everything was excellent except due to the Motel being quite full they ran out of some breakfast items and were slow in replacing the items. Small rolls were excellent!

Read More
Read Less