Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 345 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

April 17, 2017

club

Great experience. Would recommend to a friend. great place to go to at the end of the day. beds were great and service was even better. outlets were also easy to spot.

Read More
Read Less

Great Pool for young kids

By

April 15, 2017

club

We loved the pool! It was not crowded, and our 3 yr old loved the kid wading pool. Staff was super friendly and accommodating! Highly recommend as a fun, family night away.

Read More
Read Less

30 March

By

April 13, 2017

club

A nice hotel is just a nice hotel, it is the professional staff that make it a great experience!!

Read More
Read Less

Decor was very lovely but simple with a relaxing atmosphere.

By

April 12, 2017

club

I stay at least 4 times a year in the Rogers area for different leisure and business events. I will be using this hotel in the future over the American Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean hotel

By

April 12, 2017

club

Hotel is clean and staff is friendly and accomodating

Read More
Read Less

Rouxpurcell

By

April 11, 2017

club

Clean and affordable. Very friendly staff. Good location

Read More
Read Less

For families with toddlers ONLY!!

By

April 06, 2017

club

Weekend visits: if you have small children, under 7, this is the hotel for you. Kiddie wading pool and a small second one that is only 3 feet deep. Caution they add a lot of chlorine. Not recommend for teams, too small! Little area for adult socializing and evening staff are rude.

Weekday: small rooms but adaquate fir business travel. Beds,pillows and bedding we're very comfortable. Morning breakfast ok but nothing extra. Workout facility is very small may want to pack outdoor running clothes.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

April 06, 2017

Extremely dissatisfied, was not acknowledged as a platinum member, no bonus points, preferences are lowest floor away from elevator. Was placed in the top floor next to the elevator. Based on vehicle parking the hotel was empty. HVAC system did not cool and had to open the window. Check in attendant was more worried about telling me about her summer vacation than doing her job. I've stayed at this location multiple times and am questioning another. Disappointed!

CS

Read More
Read Less

Nice Rooms, Friendly Staff

By

April 05, 2017

club

Rooms are clean, nicely decorated with updated touches. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Bed was a little firm for my liking and I thought the price for the area was a little high.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

April 05, 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed at this hotel a few times and will continue to stay here when in the area. Very clean, friendly staff, and convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, modern hotel with great service

By

March 30, 2017

club

I am quite impressed with cleanness and service in your hotel. See you again. Marek

Read More
Read Less

A great nights stay

By

March 28, 2017

club

This was a nice and quiet hotel. With a very enjoyable breakfast

Read More
Read Less