Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 323 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

323reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

Close to venue, good service, great staff

By

January 18, 2017

Only thing I was bummed about was that the pool was closed. Everything else, from having to alter room assignments, to breakfast in the morning, to room cleanliness, it was a great stay, great price.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT bed

By

January 17, 2017

I try to stay at Holiday Inn because of consistent good customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for being a loyal IHG guest, we appreciate your business! I'm glad our property met your expectations of good customer service. Come back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Spacious, clean rooms, very friendly staff.

By

January 15, 2017

The lady running the breakfast area in the morning was always super friendly and genuinely cheerful. She was a pleasant way to start off my work day every day I was there.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for taking a few minutes to let us know about your stay. I will be sure to pass on the kind words to our breakfast staff!
Read More
Read Less

Great service Good Location

By

January 06, 2017

Front desk manager went way beyond her required duties to make sure everything was good for my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
I'm glad to hear Cheri went above and beyond for you! I'll be sure to share your appreciation with her. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Rogers

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

Room was freezing it never got cleaned or turn down one day we had to call at five and it was like it was a chore for them to have to come up and give us new towels and do anything one day we actually found someone else's jewelry in our room we had no towels the Internet did not work the pool and the spa our broken. Breakfast was cold the bread seemed old and others at breakfast said the exact same thing about the cleaning person one day we left at 8 AM and the cleaning carts were in our hall when we came back at 5 PM the cleaning carts were in the exact same space

Posted byCustomerCare
January 16, 2017
Dear Barbsymo, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced and if your stay was negatively affected by upkeep of your room, room temperature, and internet connection. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. I’d like to contact you privately so we have sent you a private message. Though I would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, I would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that I have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. I value you as our IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. Sincerely, Dhang R. Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less

All Around Excellent

By

January 04, 2017

club

Fabulous staff that go above and beyond. Great hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
I love compliments about our staff, so thank you for that! We look forward to seeing you next time you're in Minnesota!
Read More
Read Less

pool

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

everything was good except I was not informed about the hot tub not being in service

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
I'm sorry we weren't able to get a hold of you to tell you of the pool and spa being closed. But I am happy to hear you still enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable and an excellent breakfast

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

Good beds, clean and comfortable. I enjoyed the breakfast. I will stay here again! It was easy to find. The hotel is located close to Hwy 94.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for staying with us Karen! I'm happy to hear you enjoyed our hotel and that we'll be seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

December 30, 2016

club

This is a very clean and quiet place to stay. I usually struggle to sleep anywhere but my own bed, but for some reason I sleep pretty well here. Very friendly and courteous staff. They have several selections for continental breakfast and very nice pool area with a hot tub and a place for younger kids to play. I will be staying here again without question.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Hi Brandon, we love that you get a great nights sleep here because that's the objective of our business! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 20, 2016

club

The staff were very friendly and assisted with needs. I look forward to staying there again whenever we are back in that area.

Read More
Read Less

OK but will look for another hotel on next trip

By

December 12, 2016

Mix of cool and warm lighting. Desk chair had stuff in the mesh material.

HVAC will reset to 72 if you leave the room.

Bathroom was cold.

TV system/menu is slow and hard to navigate.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 22, 2016
Hi Xerxes-1, I appreciate you sharing your experience at Holiday Inn Express Rogers, MN with us. I am sorry that the lighting and temperature in the room you were given were not up to your standards and that you encountered troubles with the television control. I will share your feedback with our hotel management for them to communicate this to their respective teams for enhancements. As one of our IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite members, I value your time and comments so I will also keep this in our corporate shared files to be used for our hotel's evaluation. Thank you for your loyalty to IHG and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Regards, Danelle A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Staying here is your best choice.

By

November 30, 2016

club

When I called to reserve a room with a special request the lady on the phone was very pleasant and helpful. Checking in was a breeze and the room and bathroom were spotless. Forgot the key in the room when we went to go visit family. When we returned they walked us right to the room and let us in. Then asked if everything was OK and if there was anything else they could do. The morning breakfast was Fantastic. Pancakes, omelets, two kinds of sausage, biscuits and gravy, fresh fruit and more. Don't miss the warm cinnamon rolls. Oh, weekends the breakfast was available till noon! Was only there to sleep and eat breakfast then off to relatives for the day. Back in time to go to bed. Might just make the 6 hour drive to stay and relax here.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Hello Fishing Fiend, I can't say thank you enough for your wonderful and detailed review. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and I hope you make the 6 hour trip back to see us again soon! Sincerely, Cindy McCarty
Read More
Read Less