Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rogers

20930 135th Avenue North , Rogers, Minnesota 55374

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 984 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

984reviews

  • 5 Stars
    646
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    39

Comfortable bed, pleasant stay

By

28 September 2021

club

Bed was comfortable, room was good sized, front staff was friendly. Breakfast was your standard free breakfast buffet, coffee good. Gym was small but well equipped. I was there for 4 nights for work and never had a problem with noise or any issues other than my key card didn’t work on 2 separate occasions but it was taken care of immediately by the front desk. Overall good stay for the price

Read More
Read Less

2 old farts

By

26 September 2021

I've stayed here before and will stay here again. Always friendly and pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

26 September 2021

I needed a place to stay and this place was clean and comfortable. No issues whatsoever which is seldom the case with almost any stay anywhere.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

26 September 2021

club

Excellent stay, clean, quiet, friendly staff, good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for kids

By

18 September 2021

The pool area is much smaller then it looks in the pictures but still great to burn off some energy. Really great bar I'm the same parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

10 September 2021

Overall the hotel was great. The only issue we had was with other guests smoking pot during our stay. The smell was overwhelming and I wish that something could have been done. For two days we had the smell of pot that was overwhelming every time we got off the elevator. Just felt like the hotel team could have taken care of this in some way.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly.

By

06 September 2021

The staff was very friendly. I was extremely disappointed that the restaurant next door (they have a ton of advertising in the hotel) decided to stop taking orders 1/2 hour before they close the kitchen with no warning. The breakfast area and food items were absolutely amazing. The beds are less than great, very bouncy and old spring mattresses that aren’t very comfortable. The bathtub had no mat/non-slip anything; it got super slippery and I actually fell while showering. I did let the front desk know but what could they do after the fact. Hopefully they address that issue so it doesn’t happen again.

Read More
Read Less

Damp and old cigarette smoke

By

04 September 2021

The room felt damp and smelled like stale cigarette smoke. I will not stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Rogers Mn Visit

By

04 September 2021

club

We booked this Holiday Inn Experience in Rogers Minnesota because of its proximity to the awesome Short

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

28 August 2021

Higher rates and low quality. I’m in town for 2 months and after a week I went to the Hampton next door. Night and day difference. Very disappointed in the quality.

Read More
Read Less

Booked Into ADA Room W/O the Need

By

26 August 2021

club

I booked a standard room but was given an ADA room on the first floor. I don’t require those services. When I woke up the next morning, I “tried” to use the shower. The adjustable arm that holds the shower wand was broken. (I would have thought the staff that cleans might have caught it when they last serviced the room, but that wasn’t the case. It made for a challenge when I needed to be getting back on the road. I reported the issue to the staff when I was checking out. They made some notes in the computer. I just hope it gets addressed before the next guest, especially if it is a guest that will require the full services of the room as it was intended.

Read More
Read Less

Mine

By

25 August 2021

I prefer. This place over others in the area
Good choice on breakfast and tasty

Read More
Read Less