Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1089 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1089Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    640
  • 4 Sterne
    346
  • 3 Sterne
    63
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Amazing staff and hotel

By

30. Dezember 2020

I will be staying again for sure. My daughter lives in Rotterdam so I visit regularly. This hotel had the best staff and its so clean. Amazing location near to the train station and the centre. I will be coming back. Thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent safe stay during pandemic

By

09. Dezember 2020

Great location, clean and modern rooms. Extremely great value for the price. Breakfast was included and modified due to social distancing. Still a pleasant selection of rolls, fruit and meat in a paper bag. Very pleasing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A fantastic stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

05. Dezember 2020

I had a fantastic time at Holiday Inn Express. The stuff is very kind, the room perfect clean, the breakfast was good. Its central and very quiet, i had a relaxing and good sleep. The bed is very comfortable. Loved the big shower cabin. I hope i can come back soon and stay there again!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lit confortable, propreté et bon service

By

03. Dezember 2020

J’aurais voulu avoir une garde robe, mais cela reste un détail.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

18. November 2020

As someone thats also works in the same industry i would say the staff makes a difference. From the moment we checked-inn till the moment we checked-out the staff was very friendly and helpful which creates a great first impression and contributes to a great ambience at the hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

lugar para relajarse

By

04. November 2020

perfecto lugar para descansar en pareja, excelente servicio desde la atencion en recepcion hasta la calidad de habitacion.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Absolut empfehlenswert!

By

12. Oktober 2020

club

Sauberkeit, Freundlichkeit und die Bettenqualität sind top!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Value for money

By

30. September 2020

club

Overall cleanliness was good. Staff helpful and courteous.
Bed not too comfortable but shower pressure is great and of course the location if travelling by train.
Overall this hotel is good value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Großartiges Personal

By

30. September 2020

Der Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn Express Hotel war sehr zufriedenstellend. Das Personal ist freundlich und auf Sauberkeit wird großen Wert gelegt. Aufgrund der Coronamaßnahmen hat leider das Frühstück garnicht unseren Erwartungen entsprochen.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Chambre spacieuse

By

26. September 2020

L'hôtel est bien situé proche de la gare et du centre de la ville. La chambre est spacieuse et le lit confortable. Seul reproche il manque une garde robe mais pour une seule nuit pas trop grave. Bon rapport qualité prix et petit déjeuner varié.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Parking

By

17. September 2020

Se garer au alentour une galère même avec une carte invalide. Et le prix du parking de l'hôtel indécent. Seul point noir de l'hôtel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

S

By

16. September 2020

It was super nice stay, thanks for everything, love Rotterdam

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen