Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 489 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

489reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Perfect

By

22 March 2017

Everything is perfect. Breakfast, location, ....good sleap, clean,....

Read More
Read Less

Weekend at Rotterdam

By

21 March 2017

The hotel is located in the center of town with excellent access to the public transport. It's a very clean hotel, but bedding could be improved. The shopping center is at walking distance. Rotterdam is a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

19 March 2017

Great location, friendly staff, clean room. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Rotterdam Holiday

By

18 March 2017

club

I had a great stay here, I was visiting family and exploring The Nederlands, so the location was great for me, my room was very clean, there is a great 'green' option that I used when it came to housekeeping, there were so many choices for breakfast, the pastries , fruit, breads cheese,meats were always fresh . There is a large selection to choose from for breakfast. My room was very nice and my bed was very comfy, they offered two pillows, firm and soft, which was great!
The staff are very friendly and made me feel welcomed and at home.

Read More
Read Less

經濟實惠的選擇!

By

14 March 2017

club

價格不貴 卻服務周到!

服務人員親切

房間舒適

附近就可以逛街

不論是短暫停留還是數日旅行都推薦!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

13 March 2017

club

Good business hotel with excellent WIFI. Comfortable bed Tea / coffee in room facilities Good size quiet room with desk Very clean and good blinds. Very attentive and helpful staff. Close to Rotterdam Central Station
Breakfast average, no grilled tomatoes or scrambled eggs

Read More
Read Less

Zentrales Hotel mit gutem Frühstück

By

10 March 2017

club

Empfehlenswertes Hotel zentral gelegen mit gutem Frühstück. Zimmer nach hinten gelegen, weg von der Straße sind zu empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

1 night Rotterdam close to Centraal Station

By

09 March 2017

Holiday inn Express is located a short walk from Rotterdam's Centraal station. Hotel is bright, clean and rooms modern with high quality fittings and large walk in shower. Would recommend if visiting the area.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

08 March 2017

Excellent stay at our second visit to this hotel, we shall be back.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean room

By

06 March 2017

club

I was there for 2 nights only but I liked the room, it was so clean and I liked the bed. For breakfast they have small variety of breakfast food, it was not an issue because I was having short stay.

Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

01 March 2017

club

Small beds for 2 persons. OK breakfast. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

No recognition for IHG club members

By

28 February 2017

club

Very slow check-in and was told there was no priority check-in for club members and no mention of possible upgrade or late check-out

Posted byHotelStaff
01 March 2017
Dear Mr. Alawadi, thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. We appreciate your loyalty, staying in our IHG hotels worldwide. Our apologies for dropping the ball at your check in last week, we will discuss internally the situation to ensure the right information is given to all our guests. We hope to welcome you back in our hotel. Kind greetings, Marijn Neelen General manager
Read More
Read Less