Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 425 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

425reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great value for money

By

09 August 2016

Everything at this hotel is great, except for the extreme slow check-in. Reception was understaffed with one person at the desk and four guests waiting. We could hear colleagues in the back office, but they only came out after most people had been waiting for a long time already.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for your candid feedback and compliments. I appreciate it. The long check in and wait is unacceptable and please be assured this is addressed with the team. We are happy you are our guest and hope to welcome you back. Warm regards, Marijn Neelen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

07 August 2016

Very nice hotel, the staff were terrific. This hotel is in a great location for the train station and shopping in Rotterdam. I should like to thank all the staff for helping to make our stay memorable. dank u well
Only one little drawback, the soft pillows are not very soft.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for this very kind review. I will share your kind words with the team! For your next visit, we also have feather pillows upon request. I'm looking forward to welcome you back! With kind regards, Frank Lips Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

gute Location

By

07 August 2016

club

das Hotel befindet sich in einem sehr gute Location (Bahnhof ,Einkaufsstraßen, öffentlicher verkehr) alle sind in der Nähe zu finden.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay with us. I'm happy to read you liked our good location in the centre of the city. Were are looking forward to welcome you back. With kind regards, Frank Lips Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

04 August 2016

club

Near the station and easy access to shopping center.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are looking forward to welcome you back. With kind regards, Frank Lips Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gutes City-Hotel in zentraler Lage

By

01 August 2016

Das Holiday Inn Express Rotterdam Central Station liegt mitten in der Stadt, sehr zentral. Fußläufig zum Bahnhof, zur Innenstadt und zu den historischen Häfen.
Die Mitarbeiter am Empfang und im Frühstücks-Restaurant sind nett und freundlich.
Die Speisenauswahl am Frühstücksbuffet ist vergleichbar mit anderen HI Express: gute Auswahl ohne zu uppig zu sein.
Parken kann man nur in der hoteleigenen Garage, ansonsten gibt es in der Hotelumgebung keine kostenfreien Parkmöglichkeiten (Innenstadt eben).
Ich würde wieder dort übernachten, wenn ich in Rotterdam bin.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen für Ihre Treue und Ihre schönen Worte. Wie schön zu hören, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt genossen. Wir begrüßen Sie in der Zukunft wieder. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Marijn Neelen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

super hôtel

By

26 July 2016

club

bon accueil de toute l'équipe avec de bons services dans l'ensemble
hôtel moderne avec toutes les commodités et très agréable pour le séjour que j'y ai passé

Read More
Read Less

Sauber und guter Service

By

26 July 2016

club

Gute Erfahrung,
Zimmer sauber, geruchsneutral, bequeme Betten, und freundliches Personal.
Einfacher bis arme Frühstücksauswahl.
Empfang im ersten Stock, nicht sofort zu finden. Kleine bis enge Empfangsbereich.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Dear Kokaj, thank you for your great review, proud to get 5 stars. Thank you for sharing your experience and we would love to welcome you back. Warm regards, Marijn Neelen General manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

19 July 2016

Excellent hotel, from the check in to the check out.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Dear Ahmad, thank you for your review, love hearing from you and appreciate the compliments very much! Kind regards, Marijn Neelen Generel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Internet

By

15 July 2016

club

Internet ist nicht gut , nicht immer die Verbindung hergestellt. daran müssen Sie noch arbeiten

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Es tut uns Leid zu lesen, dass das Internet ist für Sie nicht richtig funktioniert. Bitte fragen Sie uns unsere Hilfe beim nächsten Mal? Wir werden Sie durch den 24/7 Helpdesk unserem Provider helfen. Auf Wiedersehen ! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Marijn Neelen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

room service

By

14 July 2016

club

two rooms booked one room experienced problems re room/housekeeping service- problem reported
otherwise excellent stay , location, service and breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear guest, thank you for these 5 stars and for your feedback, we are glad you reached out to us in the unfortunate event things were not the way they should. I am glad we were able to take the necessary action. We appreciate it! We look forward to having you as our guest many more times. Warm regards, Marijn Neelen General manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Rotterdam Central - Friendly, Clean

By

14 July 2016

platinumelite

We had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Express Rotterdam Central during the North Sea Jazz Festival.
This was my second visit to this hotel property and it was again a wonderful experience.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Reception

By

07 July 2016

club

A cultural conflict was noted while I was being checked in which was handled politely and effectively by the receptionist.

Read More
Read Less