Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 537 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

537reviews

  • 5 Stars
    306
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

hotel très bien tenu. personnel particulierement aimable et professionnel

By

19 June 2017

club

2eme venue dans cet hotel que j apprecie tout specialement. Proche de la gare centrale et du centre ville. Bus et metro au pied de l hotel. Mention speciale pour le personnel. Tres propre. Buffet genereux. Je recommande cet hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

16 June 2017

club

Nice stay and very relaxing. Staff are very friendly and helpful at the time of needs. Very quiet. Easy access to the town and also for all kind of public transportation.

Read More
Read Less

Netter Service, saubere Zimmer schönes Bad

By

14 June 2017

club

Sehr zentral gelegenes Hotel, für ein Business oder privat Trip sehr zu empfehlen. Sehr freundliches Personal, das Frühstück ist inklusive leider war an der Wursttheke nicht viel Auswahl. Frischen Osaft gibts!

Read More
Read Less

位置很好,服务很好

By

14 June 2017

club

因为开会的需要,位置非常好。到火车站非常近,床软,舒适。早点很好,菜品为德式,非常丰富。饮料比较多,适合我的口味。

Read More
Read Less

great restaurant staff and food

By

13 June 2017

room is basic but comfortable, the breakfast is good and staff there is nice and helpful, reception is efficient, great location, no communication difficulty

Read More
Read Less

great location,Value for money

By

10 June 2017

club

Near Central Station, near market. Value for money

Read More
Read Less

Rotterdam-Juni

By

08 June 2017

club

mir war nicht klar, dass man die Fenster gar nicht öffnen kann - wäre für mich ein Grund das Hotel nicht mehr zu buchen.
Das Bett (Zimmer 239) war extrem schmal für ein gebuchtes Doppelbett.Die erbetene zweite Bettdecke wurde umgehend gebracht - allerdings war sie als zweite Decke viel zu groß und beide großen Decken füllten das Bett schon ohne uns aus....
Das Frühstück am Pfingstsonntag war ein einziges Chaos.... es gab zwar einen Hinweis auf Vollbelegung - aber gerade dann wäre eine zusätzliche Person, die nur Tische abräumt extrem hilfreich gewesen.
Der Checkin war sehr angenehm - wir durften sogar weil wir auf Grund der Verbindung sehr früh da waren - noch im Frühstücksraum einen Kaffee trinken -Extrapunkt.!
Der Checkout war extrem unpersönlich.
Die ausgegebenen Stadtpläne könnten von der Qualität her verbessert werden.

Read More
Read Less

modernes Hotel und guter zentraler Lage

By

07 June 2017

club

modernes Hotel in guter zentraler Lage,
prima für die Shoppingtour am Tag und abends einen Besuch im Casino
gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Read More
Read Less

Kleines feines komfortables Zimmer

By

07 June 2017

club

Kleines feines komfortables Zimmer mit gutem Frühstück. Obwohl das Hotel an diesem WE ausgebucht war, haben wir davon nichts gemerkt. Es war ruhig , man konnte gut schlafen. Das Grühstück war auch super . Im großen und ganzen der beste Punkt um Rotterdam zu erkunden. zum Bahnhof 5 min zu Fuß. Vorm Hotel Bus und Bahn ...

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Hotel

By

06 June 2017

club

Sauber, freundlich, guter Service, ruhig, gute Lage

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay and value for money

By

05 June 2017

club

Stayed here a couple of times now and found the rooms are always very clean and comfortable. Modern facilities as you would expect, but no-frills and budget price. Good breakfast included. Staff I spoke to were all helpful and friendly.

Convenient location, and not too far from the train station.

Looked after our luggage while we went to have a look round Rotterdam. We also stored our bicycles in the underground car park, which has bike racks.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

03 June 2017

club

The room was very modern and comfortable. The big new pillows really made the bed a delight. The light switches and electrical outlets as well as the night table were ergonomically arranged to work together. It was a better sleep quality than at home.

Read More
Read Less