Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1061 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1061reviews

  • 5 Stars
    622
  • 4 Stars
    337
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    17

Good location

By

03 August 2020

Nice affortable hotel. We stayed there with the whole family. Only due to the corona situation, the restaurant was not as cosy as it should be. Service in restaurant was nice, especially by the leady behind the breakfast counter.

Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

03 August 2020

very good location,very friendly staff,nice room with good bed,clean room and bathroom

Read More
Read Less

I have see. better Holiday Inn Express ...

By

29 July 2020

No real lobby area, windows cannot be opened, hairdryer did not work, only one side of the bed has a power plug ...

Read More
Read Less

All-round fantastic l

By

28 July 2020

club

Had a three night stay here recently, arrived a long time before The check-in time However, the polite lady behind reception reminded me of my membership perk which allows myself as a member to check in earlier. This set the tone for the stay, room was comfortable and clean, staff were always friendly and said hello, from the cleaners to reception staff to the food and beverage team. All real assets to the hotel. Great value for money and the location is ideal for anyone wanting to explore the centre of the city with plenty of restaurants and bars locally. Thank you to all members of the team who went above and beyond to ensure the stay was comfortable and safe during these unsettling times.

Read More
Read Less

Wir kommen wieder !

By

22 July 2020

Wir hatten ein Doppelzimmer mit sehr guten mittelweichen Matratzen und sogar jeder hatte 2 Kissen. Das ist nicht selbstverständlich. Das gesamte Personal war höflich, freundlich und sehr professionell. Danke an dieser Stelle. Gerade in dieser schwierigen Zeit waren wir überrascht, wie prima alles durch das sichtbare und auch dem Personal im Hintergrund sehr gut geregelt wurde. Allerdings war nur 1 Lift in Betrieb und das sorgte für Wartezeiten und Geduld.

Read More
Read Less

Top

By

14 July 2020

Bonne situation géographique à côté du centre.
Parking idéal et fermé pour laisser sa voiture en sécurité.
Chambre propre.
Personnel sympa.

Seul petit point négatif :
Lit standard voir petit et assez dur.

Read More
Read Less

Wegen Corona leider viele Einschränkungen

By

12 July 2020

club

Insgesamt war alles top, aber aufgrund von Corona hat man statt Frühstücksbuffett kleine „Lunchtüten“ mit sehr überschaubarem Inhalt bekommen

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

By

28 June 2020

club

Der Aufenthalt hat uns gut gefallen. Die Zimmer waren relativ modern und sauber. Das Personal war sehr freundlich. Das Frühstück, welches wir aufgrund der aktuellen Corona-Pandemie, Ringo bekamen, war eher Basic, jedoch in Bezug auf das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis vollkommen okay

Read More
Read Less

Quiet place to work

By

20 June 2020

Clean, well-maintained place to work when working from home temporarily is not an option.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and excellent hot breakfast

By

30 May 2020

I was extremely happy with the level of service and I really enjoyed the breakfast that was provided.

Read More
Read Less

不錯,地點好,近火車站,對面馬路便是購物街

By

03 April 2020

地點好,近火車站,對面馬路便是購物街
職員友善有禮,一早到埗,原來因為是會員職員幫忙提早免費check in

Read More
Read Less

NOT GOOD

By

18 March 2020

I request the extra towel twice from call center, no respone at all(say Yes but do not deliver).

I don't feel the overall hotel staff welcome anyone from Asian, do not recommend anyone from Asian check in this hotel.

BTW, Asian people wearing mask is for protect themselves from you, don't thinks we are illness, we just afraid your self confident like you won't get infect.

Read More
Read Less