Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 555 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

555reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Excellent Staff und very good Hotel

By

July 25, 2017

Dieses Hotel ist wärmstens zu empfehlen, super Lage, gutes Frühstück aber das wichtigste ein hervorragendes, zuvorkommendes Personal. Hier sind besonders Gerda, Stephanie, Bert und Ramzi zu erwähnen. Es war ein super Aufenthalt. Vielen Dank

Read More
Read Less

holiday in July

By

July 23, 2017

club

I stayed in Rotterdam for the 2017 women's euros. It was great. I had a fantastic time. As I travelled all over Holland to watch the games, it was great to have the hotel so close to the train station. It was also within walking distance to explore the sights of Rotterdam. Can't wait to go back!

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast. Best location. Spotless

By

July 22, 2017

club

Good location. Very easy to find just follow the tram way. Very near the centre and also 4 mins walk from central station. Staff is very profesional fast check in/out. Friendly staffs and very good breakfast. Love it , will come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value for the Jazz Venue

By

July 21, 2017

Hotel met my expectations. Customer service and room accommodations were well above average. However, the bar was very sparse.

Read More
Read Less

方便舒适的入住体验

By

July 20, 2017

club

酒店位于鹿特丹中心,出行方便,服务佳,包含的早餐也比较丰富,房间大小和设施都高于期望值,不过停车有点难度并且费用也比较高

Read More
Read Less

Просто и комфортно

By

July 19, 2017

Отличная гостиница для деловой поездки. Приятный стиль отделки помещений, современный и простой.

Read More
Read Less

Buon soggiorno a Rotterdam

By

July 18, 2017

club

Hotel funzionale e di discreto livello. Molto cortese il personale e colazione ottima.
L'impianto di condizionamento in camera è piuttosto rumoroso e in bagno non ci sono molti accessori né un asciugamano grande per la doccia.
Ad ogni modo consiglio questo albergo anche per la posizione molto valida.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

July 14, 2017

club

Some noise from trams on Weena.
Friendly, efficient staff.
Average breakfast.
Good location for local travel

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Rotteram - Central Station

By

July 13, 2017

club

I recently stayed for one night at the Rotterdam Holiday Inn Central Station. Upon arriving, the lady at reception was exceptionally friendly and helpful. I was leaving extremely early in the morning so I was able to settle my bill the evening before.
I asked for a taxi to be booked and it was on time and my wake up call was on time.
The hotel is exceptionally clean and tidy, very modern yet comfortable. The rooms are clean and fresh, the bathrooms have great light and are of a good size.
My room faced out into a plaza where a few people socialised in the evening but they were not overly noisy and the room was very quiet and peaceful.
It would be better if they had a fridge in the room to keep basics like water and milk cool but that is my only complaint. The only real downside was that I was only there for one night and left very early the next morning. I would of enjoyed more time to explore Rotterdam and enjoy the comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access to tram.

By

July 07, 2017

club

Tram station is just in front of the hotel. The hotel is in a modern building and confortable to stay. I recommend this reasonable hotel to anyone else.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place in a very convenient location

By

July 05, 2017

5-minute walk from the Rotterdam Central Station. 5-10 minutes walk away from shopping centers and restaurants.

Andre from the reception is very accommodating and even gave us some tips on how and what to do around the City.

Though we were not able to checked in right away despite of our earlier advise of early arrival upon booking. We were given a nice overlooking city view room. It was still an excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 02, 2017

club

great hotel, good location


.breakfast e=was very very very good

Read More
Read Less