Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1085 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1085reviews

  • 5 Stars
    636
  • 4 Stars
    346
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great staff

By

November 18, 2020

As someone thats also works in the same industry i would say the staff makes a difference. From the moment we checked-inn till the moment we checked-out the staff was very friendly and helpful which creates a great first impression and contributes to a great ambience at the hotel

Read More
Read Less

lugar para relajarse

By

November 04, 2020

perfecto lugar para descansar en pareja, excelente servicio desde la atencion en recepcion hasta la calidad de habitacion.

Read More
Read Less

Absolut empfehlenswert!

By

October 12, 2020

club

Sauberkeit, Freundlichkeit und die Bettenqualität sind top!

Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

September 30, 2020

club

Overall cleanliness was good. Staff helpful and courteous.
Bed not too comfortable but shower pressure is great and of course the location if travelling by train.
Overall this hotel is good value.

Read More
Read Less

Großartiges Personal

By

September 30, 2020

Der Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn Express Hotel war sehr zufriedenstellend. Das Personal ist freundlich und auf Sauberkeit wird großen Wert gelegt. Aufgrund der Coronamaßnahmen hat leider das Frühstück garnicht unseren Erwartungen entsprochen.

Read More
Read Less

Chambre spacieuse

By

September 26, 2020

L'hôtel est bien situé proche de la gare et du centre de la ville. La chambre est spacieuse et le lit confortable. Seul reproche il manque une garde robe mais pour une seule nuit pas trop grave. Bon rapport qualité prix et petit déjeuner varié.

Read More
Read Less

Parking

By

September 17, 2020

Se garer au alentour une galère même avec une carte invalide. Et le prix du parking de l'hôtel indécent. Seul point noir de l'hôtel.

Read More
Read Less

S

By

September 16, 2020

It was super nice stay, thanks for everything, love Rotterdam

Read More
Read Less

Rotterdam Stay

By

September 13, 2020

platinumelite

Great location and great staff
Close to all local attractions

Read More
Read Less

Hervorragender Service und super Lage

By

September 04, 2020

club

Das Hotel liegt super nahe dem Bahnhof Rotterdam Central Station, gute Verkehrsverbindungen mit der Tram oder man kann sich im Hotel ein Fahrrad ausleihen , um die Stadt zu erkunden .

Unser Zimmer war großzügig geschnitten und hatte alles , was man für eine Übernachtung braucht! Sehr sauber!
Das Frühstück war ausreichend ( durch Corona, gab es gut gefüllte und abwechslungsreiche Frühstückstüte mit reichlich warmen Getränken.
Ich würde jederzeit wieder dort übernachten!

Read More
Read Less

Spotlessly clean. Excellent location.

By

September 01, 2020

platinumelite

We stayed here whilst cycling from Cologne to Hook of Holland. It was great to have secure storage for our bicycles. The room was very comfortable and we couldn't have been happier.

Read More
Read Less

Avis 1 nuit

By

August 28, 2020

Hôtel bien situé, près du centre ville et calme !
Par contre parking payant et assez cher de 28 euros la nuit à prévoir en supplément !
Petit déjeuner assez light dans un sac kraft.

Read More
Read Less