Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 465 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

465reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Consistently good

By

January 22, 2017

Been a few times, always good. Very good service but few infrastructure issues like front door didn't work and room key didn't work so had to exchange

Read More
Read Less

Atenção dos funcionários, excelente infra estrutura

By

January 18, 2017

Apreciei muito minha estadia no Holliday em Rotterdam

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Caro Ronald, Muito obrigado para sua revisão. Atenciosamente, Marijn Neelen, Gerente geral
Read More
Read Less

a+

By

January 16, 2017

non-smoking rooms. they will charge 200 euro for smoking

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable city break

By

January 14, 2017

club

central location, quiet and comfortable. High quality bathroom fixtures and good shower.

Read More
Read Less

excellent location and comfortable room

By

January 12, 2017

Only 5 mins walk from train station. Excellent location for shop, sightseeing and entertainment.

My only complaint is poor positioning of hairdryer and lack of magnifying mirror. Lighting could be brighter in the bedroom.

Read More
Read Less

1 night in Rotterdam

By

January 11, 2017

Fantastic location, friendly staff and great Dutch breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Guest, thanks for a great 5 star review, we appreciate you took the time to share your experience online. We look forward to having you as our guest again in the future. Warm greetings, Marijn Neelen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

立地のよさと清潔さ。

By

January 08, 2017

club

立地やサービス、朝食等、すべてでよかった。
室内のデザイン性もよかった。
あえて、問題を言えば、貴重品入れが部屋になかったこと、エアコンの効き(暖房)がやや弱い。
その点くらい。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
親愛なる浅野さん、ありがとうございました。あなたの肯定的なレビューのために。 部屋のエアコンが点検されます、発言のためにありがとう! 私たちはホテルに戻ってあなたを歓迎することを楽しみにしています。 敬具、 アンドレ・ベクサム フロントオフィスマネージャー ホリデイインエクスプレスロッテルダム - セントラルステーション
Read More
Read Less

posizione eccellente grande professionalità funzionalità e cordialità

By

January 05, 2017

club

Un hotel eccellente, siamo stati sei notti benissimo
camera funzionale e comoda per una famiglia di 3 persone
bollitore per il the ed il caffe solubile con refill giornaliero
colazione molto buona e soprattutto con prodotti di eccellente qualità.
ottima la qualità del sonno

personale cordiale e professionale al front desk pronto a risolvere tutti i problemi che si possono presentare

servizi di pulizia in camera buoni ma a volte dimenticavano qualcosa. poi prontamente fornita quando richiesta
c'è anche un bigliardino gratuito alla reception ed il giorno 31-12 e il 1-1 ci hanno offerto nel pomeriggio i dolci tipici olandesi
esperienza estremamente positiva

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Caro Nicola, Grazie per le vostre risposte positive! Sono contento che ti è piaciuto il 'oliebollen'. Speriamo che si arriva e tenta di nuovo l'anno prossimo. Cordiali saluti, Stephanie Godschalk Ufficio Supervisore anteriore Holiday Inn Express Rotterdam - Stazione Centrale
Read More
Read Less

地理位置优越

By

January 02, 2017

club

酒店附近有商圈 离港口也不远 和火车站也很近 。

房间安静舒适 简洁方便

我们和朋友一起定的2间,后来发现房间中间可以互通,有门可以打开。可惜我们2间不可以,想去换房又觉得太麻烦,所以串门麻烦~

前台友好,酒店环境舒适~

Read More
Read Less

親しみやすいフロントスタッフ

By

January 02, 2017

club

フロントのスタッフは皆さん明るく笑顔で接してくれたのでとても親しみやすく快適でした。
また朝食会場も明るく広く、ほどよい種類のメニューが用意されていて良かったです。

Read More
Read Less

Séjour au cœur de Rotterdam

By

January 01, 2017

Bon hotel au centre ville avec un accès facile
Personnel accueillant et à votre écoute

Read More
Read Less

Lit confortable mais mauvais service de l'accueil

By

January 01, 2017

club

Je choisis votre hotel parce qu'il est vraiment pratique pour tout mais je ne suis pas content du tout avec la service de l'acceuil pour les etrangers qui parlent pas bien anglais comme nous. Je parle pas de tous les personnes de l'accueil mais il vous faut améliorer l'attitude de l'acceuil.

Read More
Read Less