Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 500 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

500reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Comfortable bed

By

April 27, 2017

club

The choice of pillow is good! And the bed is comfortable and clean. Could maybe provide toothbrushes and toothpaste.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, nice friendly staff

By

April 27, 2017

Stayed one night and would not hesitate to stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, friendly staff

By

April 25, 2017

Close to everything, awesome staff, convenient for both business and leisure visit.

Read More
Read Less

親切なサービス

By

April 22, 2017

club

スタッフが非常に丁寧で、アーリーチェックイン等対応してもらい非常に助かりました。また変換アダプターを忘れたが、貸し出しもしてくれたのも良かったです。また利用したいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Amélioration à faire

By

April 11, 2017

La literie est de mauvaise qualité par rapport au prix payé et de l'attente de confort d'un 3 etoiles
J'avais demandé une chambre calme et je donnais sur la rue donc un peu de bruit quand même.
Par contre personnel aimable et souriant,ménage et propreté de qualité ainsi que les équipements des chambres (salle de bain,etc...)
Petit déjeuner bon sans plus,pas d'oeufs brouillés

Read More
Read Less

Great service, spacious and thoughtfully prepared room

By

April 09, 2017

club

I had a great stay this April at this modest hotel conveniently located near The Rotterdam Centraal Station.

The room was comfortable and spacious, and my requested double bed came thoughtfully with 2 pairs of pillows - soft ones and firm ones. Complementary breakfast had good variety, ample seats and the staff were super efficient, encouragingly cheerful and welcoming.

Free wifi worked without a hitch across multiple devices and even up to 100m outside the hotel. Front desk staff are very professional, warm, engaged and efficient.

I get to rest and recharged satisfactorily each night. Recommended - especially for a good rest after a day of business or sight seeing. Ample food outlets nearby for those staying during the day. Keep it up Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

The perfect stay in Rotterdam

By

April 09, 2017

club

It was a wonderful place to stay. The location is perfect. The staff were very friendly and helpful. One of the best stays at a hotel that I have ever had. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

April 09, 2017

club

Good location within walking distance from main Rotterdam train station. Rotterdam stadhuis and shopping area are nearby. Clean hotel with good service. Quite small room but comfortably stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 09, 2017

Room is perfect and has everything you could need. Reception are very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is nice - very nice bread!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Rotterdam Centraal Stationb

By

April 05, 2017

Excellent hotel with wonderful staff.
I had a good nights sleep, eventually.
Rooms facing the front (I.e the main roads and trams) really need better sound insulation!
Superb location close to the main station and restaurants etc.

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo Servizio, struttura solo discreta

By

March 23, 2017

club

Posizione centrale ideale quale punto di appoggio, tuttavia il bagno è scomodo e l'ingresso prima della hall inferiore agli standard, leggermente rumoroso

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

March 22, 2017

Everything is perfect. Breakfast, location, ....good sleap, clean,....

Read More
Read Less