Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Scottsburg

200 S. Beechwood Avenue , Scottsburg, Indiana 47170

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1083 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1083Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    701
  • 4 Sterne
    216
  • 3 Sterne
    65
  • 2 Sterne
    64
  • 1 Sterne
    37

Venu M

By

05. Mai 2021

club

I definitely recommend this property for its location, quality of service they provided. Beds are comfortable, room is clean, service staff are polite and good breakfast options.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not Clean and Poor Management

By

03. Mai 2021

club

We arrived to find that this particular Holiday Inn Express was worn down and older. We didn't mind because we anticipated the inside being clean. We checked in and the front desk associate couldn't find our reservation. I showed her the email that said our room was ready and she seemed flustered. Finally she found our room. When we walked in, the bathroom hadn't been cleaned. The floors were run down and I couldn't tell if they were dirty or just old. The kicker was the MOLD on the wall above the bed. We told the front desk and she got us moved. The second room was generally cleaner but one of the queen beds had makeup on the sheets and pillows. The other bed looked like it had clean sheets. We told the front desk and she basically just said "I'll tell my manager". We never received a call from management and we won't be coming back. We make this drive often and this is usually our halfway point. We'll be staying at another hotel across the interstate next time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Scottsburg

By

02. Mai 2021

club

Definitely recommend the Holiday Inn Express in Scottsburg, IN. It is conveniently located right off I-65 about 30 minutes north of Louisville. The property is clean and well maintained, and the staff are professional and efficient.

The breakfast is best in class - even with COVID requirements, Patty goes above and beyond to make sure each guest gets a great breakfast served fresh and on time.

This is one of the best Holiday Inn Express properties I've visited.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

"One-bedroom" suites are not one-bedroom

By

25. April 2021

club

While our room was very comfortable and clean, we chose a "one-bedroom" suite to ensure that we had a separate living area with a door between the bedroom and living area. There was no door. There was only a hallway. This makes it very difficult if one person has to stay up late or get up early - and as this was the entire reason we picked this hotel, it was very disappointing. Will not stay there again unless there is no other accommodation available.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice rooms

By

24. April 2021

I have stayed at several Holiday Inns and I have not been disappointed with any Hotels we stay at the hotel in Scottsburg, Indiana as we have to make trips to Louisville but all in all I really enjoy this motel everyone is so nice and we will be going back in May

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Facility and Staff

By

21. April 2021

Every staff member was extremely polite and helpful. Literally every single person I was in contact with. We ran out of conditioner and I let the front desk know and they were up to our room within five minutes with a full sized bottle. Breakfast was hot and portions were perfect! Cannot say enough about this exceptional hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pet Friendly

By

21. April 2021

club

Everything was GOOD
WILL STAY AGAIN IN OUR FUTURE TEAVELS

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

16. April 2021

club

Cody at the reception desk was very friendly and helpful. Great to see a smiling face after his on the road and someone who clearly loves his job. The bathroom was gorgeous, nice walk in shower with glass sliding doors. The bed and pillows were very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok hotel

By

16. April 2021

Ok. Nice patio area. Pool was way to small. No hot tub. Lots of restaurants within walking distance

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

15. April 2021

club

Had a great stay. Breakfast to go a plus since we were traveling and wanted to get an early start.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean comfortable spacious room

By

12. April 2021

We had a room with a sofa bed which we used for our granddaughter. The breakfast choices and delivery by selecting items from a menu and then picking up at a self selected time was great. One thing I really liked is the refillable bottles of shampoo, conditioner, and body wash in the shower. I do not like all those plastic bottles that you usually get. Too much single use plastic waste in the world.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall experience

By

12. April 2021

club

Everything was great. The room was comfortable and clean. The pool was a bit cloudy and they used too much chlorine but that was the only negative everything else was perfect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen