Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 422 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

422reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    20

Clean property, friendly staff

By

May 24, 2017

The hotel accommodations met our needs. Friendly staff greeted us and made sure we were aware of breakfast available in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

overnight stay

By

May 21, 2017

club

stopped and spent night clean and safe area.
would stay again, Easy access off I65

Read More
Read Less

Last stop returning to Michigan from Floirida

By

May 20, 2017

club

Stayed here a number of times. Nice location, close to I-65. Friendly staff and nice places to eat nearby. Two things which would make it better... ceiling fan and Fox News in HD. We'll be back again! TA

Read More
Read Less

very satisfied

By

May 14, 2017

everything handled well by employees and stay was very good

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

May 11, 2017

club

Looked like the corners n where the walls joined the ceiling needed cleaning. Cobwebs or spiders. Also, who ever did the caulking around the toilet n counter needs to go back to caulking school. Very poor job. That's all. Merle

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel.

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

I stay at the property frequently for business and the hotel and staff are always top notch.

Read More
Read Less

Outdated

By

May 09, 2017

club

ROOMS And BATHROOM we not clean. They were also outdated. Staff was kind and helpful though.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

May 09, 2017

club

Good continental breakfast. Staff and front desk were friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but room needs updates

By

May 07, 2017

club

We enjoyed the comfort of the room and the friendliness of the staff but would have liked to have seen a mini-fridge and perhaps a microwave in the room. Also, the carpet had multiple stains on it. The office chair had a broken wheel which wasn't apparent until you sat in it and tried to move the chair. We reported it to staff at check-out, however, I don't see how the room could have been vacuumed/cleaned without moving the chair and thus it would have been obvious that it was broken.

Read More
Read Less

Lots of little things wrong

By

May 06, 2017

I stayed at your hotel on Tuesday night this week. Maybe the worst Holiday Inn Express I've ever stayed at, narrowly beating a HI I stayed at by Buffalo airport a couple of years ago.

First a room design issue -- there's no available electrical outlets close to the work-desk.

Second, upkeep. The room smelled or damp and mold, like a late summer basement.

There were no tissues in the bathroom, a basic expectation and deliverable in any hotel. There was no laundry bag.

The wireless internet was not working (it was back on in the morning when I left) -- a call to the front desk on this got a very uninterested response, just confirming what the network was called.

The white towels were, to be generous, 'off-white', more honestly 'dirty grey' in color. Time to change them out!

In the breakfast bar, some nice colorful sign reminding us that we all need fruit, but no fruit!

In isolation, any one of these observations probably wouldn't register, but combined they left with the he illusion of a cheap, poorly kept, hotel, perhaps one seeking to cut costs in every way possible.

I don't recall similar observation during my prior stays there, so my conclusion is a property in decline. I'll forgo the points and stay someplace else next time.

To cap it all...the email address published for the hotel, which I tried to share this feedback with, bounced back as 'no such user'!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service/ great breakfast

By

May 05, 2017

club

The hotel stay was overall pleasant. We felt safe and the hotel is conviently located to 2 restraunts within walking distance for my elderly parents.

Improvements... perhaps clean the carpets more frequently. The air conditioning needs a fan option for those of use whom usually sleep with a fan on.

Read More
Read Less

Ok but have had better

By

May 04, 2017

I would rate our stay as average it wasn't as nice as some of the holiday in express's that we have stayed at in the past, it was clean but seemed out dated. The pancake maker was broken, food the breakfast choices was sausage gravy, however the biscuits were not cooked they were cold and they were stored with the muffins and danishes. I feel like the continental breakfast in the great room could've been a better experience. They were also out of lids for the coffee cups which was a big inconvenience .

Read More
Read Less