Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 509 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

509reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    23

Very nice hotel and stay...great breakfast

By

October 17, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel. Nice décor, comfortable bedding, nice towels and toiletries. Large bathroom. Breakfast was all you could ask for in a complimentary hotel breakfast.

2 things to improve: Enforce the quiet hours policy if you are going to all the trouble to have guests sign the policy and install separate fans in the bathrooms.

Overall nice stay, just had a teenage party in the room next to mine until midnight and hotel staff did nothing about it.

Read More
Read Less

Great People and Room

By

October 17, 2017

club

The front desk was very welcoming and my room was updated with a new bed. The entire hotel is undergoing renovations that will take it to the next level.

Read More
Read Less

Well Pleased

By

October 16, 2017

club

IGH Scottsburg is a welcoming oasis for a weary traveler. It is situated far enough from the expressway to sufficiently muffle traffic noise. The staff was courteous, professional and friendly. The amenities were generous in value for the price of the stay, and in excellent condition. The room was malodor free, clean, eye-pleasing, and user friendly. The bed and bedding were superb, providing a good, full night's sleep. The complementary breakfast fare was well stocked, fresh and delicious. I could ask for nothing more.

Read More
Read Less

Scottsburgh

By

October 15, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff at check in and morning breakfast. Rooms comfortable. Great choice at breakfast. Liked the fresh fruit

Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

October 14, 2017

club

I arrive at weird times during the day. They changed my room to be as far away from elevator as it could be.

Read More
Read Less

Efficient room and staff

By

October 12, 2017

club

Was satisfied with my stay and friendly and helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

The best place to stay!

By

October 12, 2017

club

The room was very clean. The beds and pillows were amazing! The breakfast had a nice variety of stuff. The staff is helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Just passing through

By

October 11, 2017

club

We called at the last minute as driving was tough in the rain storm. We got a room that was quite and comfortable for a good price. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn Experience Ever

By

October 11, 2017

platinumelite

Felt welcome and special the minute we entered the door to check in. This atmosphere was experienced in every phase of our stay for the entire time we were there.
Congratulations to all management and entire staff for the best night we ever had in a Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful Desk Staff

By

October 11, 2017

club

TY Haley at the front desk for all of your help and the bottle of cold water while checking in.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and accommodating staff. Great service and comfortable bed.

By

October 11, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly including desk workers, maids, and breakfast workers. Bed was comfortable and room was clean. Accepted our small dog which was very important. Good breakfast with good variety and someone constantly kept food and drink well supplied. Service was great in all areas. Very enjoyable experience and will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Renovation

By

October 10, 2017

club

While the hotel is currently under renovation, the rooms should be kept clean. There is a difference between needing updated and cleanliness. I don't think I've ever seen a IHG property with a bathroom in such poor a shape. The tub is extremely dirty looking. These could be age stains, but the bottom was black! Not conducive for showering/bathing. The towels a very thin. The bath gave one an extremely uncomfortable feeling. To top it all off, my husband found potato chip crumbs under the sheets.

Read More
Read Less