Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 403 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

403reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great hotel

By

April 24, 2017

Staff was excellent, and the bed was quite comfortable. Only issue is that the rooms and decor make the rooms look like a retirement home

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay on the go.

By

April 23, 2017

While traveling we were able to locate this hotel from my phone. Got directions to it and pleasantly surprised of all of the available places to grab dinner before Turing in for the night.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Place to Stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

The staff was nice and friendly. The outside of the building was clean and up to date. The inside lobby was nice and inviting. The room was comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

April 20, 2017

club

Really enjoyed my stay and looking forward to future stays as I have family that lives nearby and I live in Detroit this will always be my go to hotel for the occasions.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

April 05, 2017

club

Iva and Joey went above and beyond to be helpful during a difficult situation after my boyfriend was injured on the job and needed to stay overnight until we could arrange transportation home for him. The room was clean and comfortable and we would highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

April 04, 2017

club

At check in the staff did not mention broken hot tub, offered to move us to another room with a smaller tub. We ended up downgrading. King room sleeps 3 NOT 4. The room out is a twin not a full size mattress. Overall the staff was helpful but could have avoided all the trouble by a simple disclaimer. The breakfast area is crowded and seating is very limited. Exercise room equipment needs an upgrade.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing worked!

By

April 04, 2017

Nothing in the room worked. I had booked two rooms, neither toilet would flush, and there were a foul odor coming from one of the bathrooms. Neither one of the tvs worked, or the internet worked the stay. Hotel manager offered us 15,000 points towards our next stats, and only recieved 5,000.
Will not be returning to that hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 04, 2017

platinumelite

swimming pool is nice for kids and breakfast is good.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed with ants

By

April 03, 2017

Not happy with my experience while in this hotel, will probably not stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Spire Elite and never staying here again

By

March 31, 2017

The customer service was poor. When I reported the television and internet were not working the clerk said it was due to a storm. There was no storm when I went outside. The radio on the clock radio was broken. When I reported that I was told "everything is broken, I can't fix it". She also asked if I had turned it on.
The clerk was more interested in visiting with friends in the breakfast area than assisting customers. It was a very disappointing experience. I attempted to e mail the GM but the e mail address on the hotel web site, rwatson@hiscottsburg.com is not a valid address.

Read More
Read Less

Great People

By

March 27, 2017

Awesome staff - good stay --- will keep this on the list while working in the Area. Plenty of places to eat surrounding the hoetel

Posted byHotelStaff
March 27, 2017
So glad your stay was great. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon. Iva R. General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

March 23, 2017

club

Had a quick stop for just one night. Staff was great. Room comfortable and breakfast had great selection. Will stay there again!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 27, 2017
Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We were happy to have you with us and look forward to having you stay with us again. Iva R. General Manager.
Read More
Read Less