Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 137 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

137Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    120
  • 4 Sterne
    8
  • 3 Sterne
    3
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    2

The Good Doctor’s Beach Break

By

24. Juni 2020

club

We drove in to spenD a little time near the beach which is my happiest place. Nothing was a let down. The hotel was amazing. It was very clean, off the beaten path a bit, quiet, and comfortable.

Dr. C

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room

By

23. Juni 2020

Room was nice. But the young lady at the desk lied and told me there isn’t a ice machine on the 1st floor when the guy from the night before gave me ice I needed to have ice and she lied

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel not so good

By

23. Juni 2020

club

The hotel was in a good location but the overall experience was not good. The hotel was clean but the pillows was horrible, the noise was terrible, and the food was terrible. They ran out of food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Smh

By

23. Juni 2020

club

Y'all gotta do better all the way around! In every area!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant Stay

By

23. Juni 2020

From check-in to check-out the Hotel and Staff far exceeded my expectations..Thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unclean Room

By

22. Juni 2020

The room was not clean and very disgusting which is disappointing during a time such as this.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A wonderful stay and experience

By

09. Juni 2020

From the first phone call directly to the hotel to make our reservation to walking out of the door to check out, our stay here was excellent!
When we called to make our reservation, we spoke with Miguel, he was extremely pleasant and helpful. Upon our arrival, Miguel was still working. He made the entire check in process, so enjoyable. His happy and welcoming attitude was so nice after a long drive to Seabrook,TX.
Our room was very cool and clean when we walked in. The bed and pillows are so awesome.
Saturday night after returning from a long day of fun, Miguel was again working. He remembered us by name and was so pleasant to chat with. We did not check out until after 10am on Sunday morning. Guess who was still working... Our check out experience was just as pleasant.
Every company should strive to Hire team members like Miguel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place and deal

By

09. Juni 2020

club

We didn’t get the normal breakfast but were still offered something to eat because of Covid 19. Overall this hotel and staff are awesome!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrific service!

By

09. Juni 2020

My son and I spent a night after a long day in Galveston and Kemah. The front desk worker was extremely helpful (I wish I remembered his name!) and the beds were comfortable. Everything was extremely clean and my son enjoyed the pool. It was nice that it was open early the morning we were checking out, as he was able to get one last swim in! We would definitely stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would recommend this Hotel...

By

08. Juni 2020

club

This is a new property and is well managed. Thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

07. Juni 2020

platinumelite

Friendly staff, clean facility, spacious rooms, even had breakfast in a bag for each person since the covid precautions. We didn't get to stay long, but everything was very clean and covid precaution safe. Recommend to others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, Comfortable, and Kind

By

06. Juni 2020

club

I have a cleaning business so I was pleased to find my room clean. As usual, the bed and pillows were comfortable. Also, I left behind some clothing, but the front desk staff attendant kindly helped me retrieve my lost belongings. If you are in the Clear Lake area, I would highly recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen