Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 150 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

150Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    131
  • 4 Sterne
    8
  • 3 Sterne
    3
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Honeymoon Getaway

By

01. August 2020

club

We had a pleasant stay it was very clean and quiet. Miguel and all the staff were very pleasant we will definitely be back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great services

By

30. Juli 2020

great services, quiet and clean. great staff help with an inquiry with a great attitude

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay, Jessica was a great help.

By

27. Juli 2020

platinumelite

Enjoyed our recent stay at Holiday Inn Express NASA/Boardwalk in Texas. Jessica made the stay easy and enjoyable. She had great suggestions on where to go and where to eat. Even though the virus kept the hotel from offering hot breakfast, Jessica made sure we had delicious egg, cheese and sausage sandwich to heat in the room's microwave, fruit, muffin. milk. cereal and more every morning. Pool was great too. We'll be back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst hotel ever!

By

22. Juli 2020

They kicked us out at midnight and called the police on us!!!! They refuse to give me my money back in fact they charged me $500 extra dollars after kicking us out and keeping what we had paid!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and nice rooms

By

21. Juli 2020

platinumelite

First I called the hotel to see if I can early check in and Jessica answered the phone. She stated that the rooms were available and that we are welcome to come in early. Once I arrived she greeted us with a smile covered her face and proceeded with the check in process and noted that if we needed anything to let her know. Top-notch customer service and really enjoyed the day with my family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

21. Juli 2020

Very satisfied with everything I loved the room and the storage. I was surprised to find a iron, very convenient. I love the channels on the tv. I really appreciated the washer and dryer available. The gym and pool were nice. I had a great stay and my family enjoyed our stay away from home.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Kids didn't want to leave

By

20. Juli 2020

platinumelite

My family is super picky, and everyone was happy, a true rarity!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cheap rates for a great stay

By

19. Juli 2020

club

If you're looking for a nice place to stay, stop in for a while. They are very accommodating. They made fresh coffee for my guest and I upon arrival.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and large rooms

By

15. Juli 2020

Everything about this hotel was excellent! The hotel was close to everything I had on my agenda, i didn't have to travel far for anything. Great location, nice rooms, and pool area was awesome. Great Staff, I give them a plus

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No employees wore masks during our visit.

By

09. Juli 2020

No hotel employees, during a four day stay, during the height of the Corona Virus pandemic, wore masks. Even the front desk employees. I was looking for a longterm stay of two months while I am being treated at MD Anderson for cancer. Sent the hotel an email before arrival requesting info on a two month stay. I never received a response but when I checked in, seeing no employees wearing masks, I've booked elsewhere. A hotel cannot be well managed if when hotel occupancy rates are 25% and they can't bother to respond to a request for a two month booking. Did this hotel sacrifice customers' health because of bad management and a country bumpkin attitude?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet, Comfortable Hotel

By

07. Juli 2020

This hotel was quiet and offered exactly what we needed for a quick getaway.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice place

By

07. Juli 2020

nice place with good size rooms . kids like the sofa couch to sleep on,lol, but the only thing not good was the shower had red hair in it, no one in my group has red hair. other than that it was good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen