Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 179 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

179reviews

  • 5 Stars
    154
  • 4 Stars
    11
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great

By

November 11, 2020

Very comfortable stay and the staff was very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great Night Sleep

By

November 11, 2020

My family really enjoyed our weekend at this hotel the beds were comfortable nice clean room and wonderful friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Boa localizacao

By

November 04, 2020

O Hote encontra-se em uma localizacao adequada para o motivo e local de minha visita a cidade. Tem o atendimento razoavel a bom para o tipo de classificacao do mesmo.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and clean location.

By

November 04, 2020

Convenient and clean location. I really like this property for the value and location the rooms are clean and the staff is friendly. It is located next to several restaurants and bars and my favorite T-bone Tom’s.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

October 19, 2020

club

Place was quiet and clean. Had nice gym facilities. Had a nice clean pool. Bed was comfortable. Air conditioning was working properly. Overall nice 7 month stay

Read More
Read Less

good experience

By

October 13, 2020

stay was OK and staff was fine. Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Near Kemah Boardwalk

By

October 13, 2020

club

My family and I stayed at this hotel for my son's birthday weekend, and we had a great experience. The location was perfect for what we were needing. The room and facility was clean, front desk staff was friendly, and coffee was fresh. We got a very good rate on our room compared to other hotels in the area. Only thing was the pool was extremely cold, and we could not swim in it. This is most likely due to the amount of shade from the neighboring building covering the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great Working "Vacation"

By

October 12, 2020

club

I stayed at this property for a week while the leak in my home office's ceiling was being repaired. The room had everything I needed to be effective and efficient, from the desk lighting to a great view when I took breaks. It was comfortable and very clean. I also appreciated the young women at the front desk who were always very helpful and cheerful.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to crash after a concert

By

October 07, 2020

Came out for a concert with my girlfriend and couldn't ask for a more convenient place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, hospitality and cleanliness!!

By

September 28, 2020

platinumelite

Loved staying here for the Kevin Fowler concert across the street. Jude was amazing at check in and the perfect location was super clean with comfy rooms! Will be back for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Ok but not great.

By

September 23, 2020

Hair everywhere. Grounds outside are full of weeds to walk through. Shower stall cracked. One housekeeping service for a 4 night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Night and The Price is Right

By

September 19, 2020

club

I spent the night at this quiet hotel and slept like a baby! Friendly staff and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less