Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 43 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

43reviews

  • 5 Stars
    37
  • 4 Stars
    4
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Great Service

By

November 13, 2019

platinumelite

It was a good stay, the only thing I would change is making sure everything is there to make coffee in the AM....I am a morning coffee girl for sure and there was room (an area) for a small sofa and there was not one, but there was a lonesome chair, looked a little funny other than that all was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Glad we picked this one

By

November 09, 2019

club

A clean, comfortable room and quiet. A good breakfast. This motel is a good value.

Read More
Read Less

Quality stay

By

November 06, 2019

club

Nice, new facility with friendly and attentive staff. Only issues I found were the cigarette poles were overflowing my entire stay and the way the business center is set up, anyone walking by would be able to see any personal or confidential information that is on the screens. It should be in a more private area in my opinion to keep personal information secure.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall

By

November 04, 2019

club

Our stay was wonderful and we enjoyed every minute of it

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 30, 2019

As I’ve said previously, Samantha was the person who made our stay that much more pleasant. We will recommend this Holiday Inn to our family and friends, and will return whenever we’re in the area.

Read More
Read Less

New hotel

By

October 29, 2019

club

The hotel new and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location is quiet but some of the guests weren't.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

October 28, 2019

club

The facilities were great
The people were fantastic
The bed was extremely comfortable
And the laundry was great

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 26, 2019

The hot breakfast was not fresh omlets were hard and dry sausage wasn't good either . First night a/c didn't work so they gave us a new room very helpful staff. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

October 22, 2019

club

We stayed for an overnight getaway. I research a lot regarding places to stay, due to our budget. I prefer staying in nicer hotels but don’t want to break the bank. This hotel met all of my expectations at an amazing price. It’s just a few short miles from Kemah Boardwalk, which was nice. The staff was very friendly when we checked in, and everything was clean and comfortable, from the lobby to our room. It’s also a nice, fairly short drive to Galveston. I also enjoyed the 12:00 check-out. It’s nice to not feel rushed in the morning. This is a great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money and not that bad location.

By

October 21, 2019

club

We arrived late in the evening and the location of the hotel was not looking good - well we had only booked one night to visit NASA the next day and wanted to move away the next day. The hotel room was good, very good. We had a room facing to the "wood" behind the hotel and had a view. It was not that late so we went out to have a look at the location. Well long story - short - on the back to the hotel we had changed our mind to stay one more night. In the morning I went down to the reception and had the reply - fully booked. We had almost started packing when the reception called and had a room free and to a very fair price.
We need some tips to what to see locally and the reception had some good information to restaurants and places to see. In the case we have to Houston again, this places will be high on the list. I hope they can keep the standard and be a good place to return to.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and and friendly staff.

By

October 21, 2019

club

The lady at check out recommended the best sea food in town and she was right.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the bed and excellent stay

By

October 21, 2019

club

From the moment we checked in our stay was exceptional.
Would highly recommend the Nasa Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less