Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 151 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

151reviews

  • 5 Stars
    132
  • 4 Stars
    8
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Wonderful Place to Stay!

By

05 August 2020

club

Great hotel! Loved the area! In the area for a wedding! Would stay here again anytime!!

Read More
Read Less

Honeymoon Getaway

By

01 August 2020

club

We had a pleasant stay it was very clean and quiet. Miguel and all the staff were very pleasant we will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

great services

By

30 July 2020

great services, quiet and clean. great staff help with an inquiry with a great attitude

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay, Jessica was a great help.

By

27 July 2020

platinumelite

Enjoyed our recent stay at Holiday Inn Express NASA/Boardwalk in Texas. Jessica made the stay easy and enjoyable. She had great suggestions on where to go and where to eat. Even though the virus kept the hotel from offering hot breakfast, Jessica made sure we had delicious egg, cheese and sausage sandwich to heat in the room's microwave, fruit, muffin. milk. cereal and more every morning. Pool was great too. We'll be back!

Read More
Read Less

Worst hotel ever!

By

22 July 2020

They kicked us out at midnight and called the police on us!!!! They refuse to give me my money back in fact they charged me $500 extra dollars after kicking us out and keeping what we had paid!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and nice rooms

By

21 July 2020

platinumelite

First I called the hotel to see if I can early check in and Jessica answered the phone. She stated that the rooms were available and that we are welcome to come in early. Once I arrived she greeted us with a smile covered her face and proceeded with the check in process and noted that if we needed anything to let her know. Top-notch customer service and really enjoyed the day with my family.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

21 July 2020

Very satisfied with everything I loved the room and the storage. I was surprised to find a iron, very convenient. I love the channels on the tv. I really appreciated the washer and dryer available. The gym and pool were nice. I had a great stay and my family enjoyed our stay away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Kids didn't want to leave

By

20 July 2020

platinumelite

My family is super picky, and everyone was happy, a true rarity!

Read More
Read Less

Cheap rates for a great stay

By

19 July 2020

club

If you're looking for a nice place to stay, stop in for a while. They are very accommodating. They made fresh coffee for my guest and I upon arrival.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and large rooms

By

15 July 2020

Everything about this hotel was excellent! The hotel was close to everything I had on my agenda, i didn't have to travel far for anything. Great location, nice rooms, and pool area was awesome. Great Staff, I give them a plus

Read More
Read Less

No employees wore masks during our visit.

By

09 July 2020

No hotel employees, during a four day stay, during the height of the Corona Virus pandemic, wore masks. Even the front desk employees. I was looking for a longterm stay of two months while I am being treated at MD Anderson for cancer. Sent the hotel an email before arrival requesting info on a two month stay. I never received a response but when I checked in, seeing no employees wearing masks, I've booked elsewhere. A hotel cannot be well managed if when hotel occupancy rates are 25% and they can't bother to respond to a request for a two month booking. Did this hotel sacrifice customers' health because of bad management and a country bumpkin attitude?

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, Comfortable Hotel

By

07 July 2020

This hotel was quiet and offered exactly what we needed for a quick getaway.

Read More
Read Less