Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 335 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    24

Comfortable bed,friendly service

By

29 November 2021

club

This hotel was in a great area. Near attractions, shopping and restaurants. The staff very helpful, clean facility,beds comfortable. I would definitely use this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Arrived exhausted but woke up rested

By

27 November 2021

The room was nice and cozy upon arrival set at the perfect temperature. The staff was very polite and accommodating and the bed was so comfortable it's like the pillows had sleeping dust in them or something because as soon as your head touches them, you're out! Room was a great size, quiet and clean.

Read More
Read Less

A Satisfying Stay

By

24 November 2021

Had a quick 2 night stay here. Price was right. The room was clean and spacious. The breakfast was tasty with lots of hot and cold options. I always love my cinnamon rolls. Glad to see a property not use the lazy COVID excuse for not offering breakfast when it's a brand standard. Only thing that was a turn off was the motorcycle gang who rudely kept their engines on while parked right outside people's rooms when i arrived at midnight. But of course that's not the hotel's fault. Would return to this property in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

24 November 2021

Over all the service was grate, front desk employers where nice and professional. The grate part was that it was away from houston's traffic

Read More
Read Less

Great experience, as always!

By

20 November 2021

Always a pleasure to stay here. That’s why we keep using this hotel when we’re in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed!

By

16 November 2021

club

Arrived at 3pm check in time. Staff was very rude. Our room was dirty. Ice bucket had left over stagnant water in it from prior guest. Ice machine on the first floor, is located in the kitchen prep area, health code violation, ants crawling on the eggs at breakfast. No wash cloths in our room, used lotion bottles, floor nasty.

Read More
Read Less

Great location close to NASA

By

15 November 2021

close to NASA off the main road pay attention when coming from NASA side as the Holiday Inn sign is dwarfed by the other hotel. Staff was very accommodating after realizing I had a hearing issue and communication was great. Food was limited due to items being out of order. Small smell but was normal due to location to the inlet we were close to. Thank you again staff for the directions and recommendations. Great team you have at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

10 November 2021

club

Very friendly people. Rooms need refurbishing and better cleaning but not too bad

Read More
Read Less

100percent

By

09 November 2021

platinumelite

Everything was Great the staff all of it I’ll be back for New Years Eve

Read More
Read Less

Horrible service!!!!

By

09 November 2021

club

I was okay with not getting the room I originally booked due to hotel being crowded. I'm in education, so I'm use to being flexible. However, finding the previous guest underwear in the bed was a bit disturbing and just flat out nasty. I reported the incident to the front desk and requested to speak with a manager. Well it's been almost two weeks and still no one has called to apologize.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

09 November 2021

I highly recommend this Hotel we had a blast, it was a weekend get away so I will be back to visit soon.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

08 November 2021

Nice hotel. Location and amenities are a positive. Sheets could have been cleaned better. Pillow fight and wrestling match in the room beside ours was unexpected and irritating but overall a decent stay.

Read More
Read Less