Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Stirling

Springkerse Business Park Scotland, Stirling, FK7 7XH

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1543 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1543Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1137
  • 4 Sterne
    325
  • 3 Sterne
    49
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Stirling holiday inn

By

19. Dezember 2020

Always stay here, never had reason to complain. Brilliant staff who go the extra mile

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A little gem

By

17. Dezember 2020

Good stay
Pleasant staff
Fine food
Would definitely return

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Shaw

By

06. Dezember 2020

club

Very good staff. Rooms clean and comfortable. Hotel easy to get and close to local amenities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

02. Dezember 2020

club

As we were moving house we stayed for one night with two dogs.
Great value for money. Felt safe as staff cleaning surfaces regularly and hand sanitizer available.
All staff very friendly and helpful.
To top off our stay breakfast was included.
Hot filled rolls ,cereal,toast,tea and coffee.
Would stay again if in the area and would recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

returning customer

By

28. November 2020

club

lovely hotel as always , when you get lovely staff you need to keep them , lovely warm welcome always smiling and very helpful
thank you to chloe team leader and all other staff members
regards
jim c

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful staff.

By

26. November 2020

Always made welcome. In these difficult times, the hospitality offered by the staff is second to none, and would recommend hotel to anyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

returning customer

By

23. November 2020

me and a number of my employees have stayed numerous
times over the last 5 weeks , we feel relaxed and comfortable after a hard day doing renovation to a local property.
the staff are very helpful cant fault anyone, always smiling
A BIG THANK YOU, TO YOU ALL

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

CORONAVIRUS PRECAUTIONS - A JOKE!!

By

23. November 2020

Incredibly disappointed with this stay. My employer currently insists that we stay at either Holiday Inn or one other hotel group due to there assured coronavirus cleaning regimes. So imagine my incredulous disappointment and shock when I was checked into a room that hadn't even been cleaned, with dirty towels, crockery and an unmade bed. Check in staff really didn't seem at all bothered by this, how this can be in these unprecedented times I really don't know. Avoid this hotel at this time, stay safe and stay at home!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

21. November 2020

platinumelite

One overnight stay here and it was very good, Hotel is clean and hand cleaning stations located throughout. Evening meal was very well presented with the beef curry being a good choice. Bedroom was very clean well laid out and very roomy as was the bathroom

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay

By

18. November 2020

The hotel should be very proud of kirsty and the morning reception lady for the very professional service in this very trying time

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service and quality

By

18. November 2020

Facilities were good - bed and room were comfortable and clean and very well maintained- the staff make you so welcome and every member of staff were so friendly and helpful making guests feel so valued

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay away

By

14. November 2020

They gave me twin bed when I made booking for double bed. Didn’t even bother to tell me at reception when I was checking in. When I complained about it, they simply said oh sorry we don’t have any double bed room left. Don’t know where you made the booking from but we don’t have it available. And then just started doing their thing ignoring me.
I checked later on their own website and double bed was still coming up available to boon.
I did not bother to go back to reception at this point, cut short my stay at the hotel and I would never return here

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen