Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 672 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

672Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    468
  • 4 Sterne
    158
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Stirling

By

24. Februar 2017

club

Great staff perfectly acceptable for my needs.

Pub next door was rubbish though. Food was poor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superb again

By

23. Februar 2017

club

Return to this hotel on a regular basis now due to the friendly staff, clean rooms, amazing breakfast , comfortable beds and quiet area.
Thank you again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Februar 2017
Dear Val171, Thank you for taking the time to leave a great 5 star review. I'm glad you enjoyed our breakfast selection, your bed was comfortable and the staff were friendly. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Andrew
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

23. Februar 2017

club

Overall my stay was very good. The only down side was the choice of breakfast items i.e. no fried egg, no mushrooms or black pudding.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Februar 2017
Dear Stormy Wolf, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'm glad that you enjoyed your overall stay. I'm sorry you did not enjoy our breakfast items. We are in the process of changing our breakfast selection which will take place this April. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Andrew
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

22. Februar 2017

club

Very friendly and helpful staff. Very child friendly. Highly recommended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fabulously friendly staff

By

21. Februar 2017

club

The team looked after us and our fur baby so well during our stay . Couldn't do enough for us , thank you Sterling team x

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Dear LisaH Thank you for taking your time to write us a review and thank you for giving us 5 stars. I am very pleased to see the staff looked after yourself and your baby during your stay. I will pass your comment on to all staff. We hope to see you again very soon Kind Regards Holly-Ann
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Stayed for 2 nights over the weekend with family.
Overall the rooms were very clean, a bit tired looking in the bathrooms but the staff are amazing.
I can honestly say having stayed in numerous hotels over the years including so called 5 star hotels that no one comes close for staff friendliness and professionalism .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Dear Fozzymac Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and thank you for giving us 5 stars. I have pleased to see you found the staff amazing and the rooms were very clean. I will let staff know that you found them amazing with their friendliness and how professional they all were. Hope to see you again very soon Kind Regards Holly-Ann
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Warm and welcoming hotel fabulous staff

By

21. Februar 2017

club

My husband and I had booked for 3 nights along with our Westie. We were made to feel welcome from the start. Even our dog was given a blanket and feeding bowl, nice touch even though we always take his own. I am a rewards member of IHG as prior to my retirement I was a frequent user of holiday inns.
I had requested an accessible room which was very nice.
The grounds around the hotel were cared for and there is a nice pub with good food next door.
The only improvement s for us personally would have been a king size bed, sadly just double but comfortable. Breakfast seems to be standard in all holiday inns sausage, scrambled egg and beans in the hot sections. Ample for me as I'm not a big breakfast eater. Fruit and pastries also on offer.
All in all a very nice hotel with fabulous staff, will certainly return.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Dear Max1 Thank you for taking your time to write us a review and for giving us 5 stars. I am very pleased to see that yourself, husband and your westie had a great stay. Glad to see you were giving a warm welcome. I am happy to see you found the staff fabulous and you will be returning to us again soon. Kind Regards Holly-Ann
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxed, comfortable and welcoming

By

17. Februar 2017

club

Great staff, everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Breakfast good, good selection for type of hotel, coffee machine was a bit lacklustre but can't complain when all is included. Room a good size, nice little view of monument. Location very convenient if with a car, town centre is 20min walk at leisurely pace. Could do with maybe a bit more storage for clothes beyond shirts but not a major worry. Very enjoyable stay and good value

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Februar 2017
Dear Liom89, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review after your stay, we are happy to hear everyone was friendly and helpful. We hope you will come back again soon Kind regards Bryan
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

15. Februar 2017

club

Very helpful friendly staff who sorted minor issue immediately, clean comfertable room with a good breakfast

Would not hesitate to recommend

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Dear Fraz27 Thank you for taken your time to write us a review and thank you for giving us 5 stars. I am pleased to see that you had a great stay and that the staff were friendly. Very happy to see you found the room comfortable and you enjoyed our breakfast. Hope to see you again very soon Kind Regards Holly-Ann
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic welcome

By

14. Februar 2017

club

Super place with friendly staff, beautiful room comfortable bed. Large shower , quiet location great breakfast and will definitely return

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Dear Lorrsurh, Thank you for your excellent review after your stay, we are happy to hear that you received a fantastic welcome and you liked all the amenities in the hotel. We hope you will come back soon! Kind regards Bryan
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff, Dog Friendly, Great Breakfast

By

13. Februar 2017

club

We stayed one night on 9th February 2017. We were greeted by a lovely, friendly, smiling male member of staff and checked in fast and efficiently. Our wee dog was also made to feel very welcome, receiving a letter, dog bowl and blanket. Our room was perfect, cool initially but it warmed up nicely when we turned the air conditioning up. It was immaculately clean and the shower was powerful and fabulous. It was nicely decorated, modern and tasteful. We went down to the bar for some wine, and the chap who checked us in served me. I ordered 2 large glasses of wine and he pointed out if we were likely to have any more, we'd be better off buying the bottle...which we did. It was a very nice Sauvignon Blanc. We had a great sleep in a comfy bed. Breakfast the following morning was fabulous. I'm vegan but still managed to have a lovely breakfast (which is rare). There is a good choice of cold, continental style things, and there were hot sausages, scrambled eggs and beans, which were constantly being checked and filled up by staff. There were nice wee crusty rolls, croissants and brown or white bread to toast, wee muffins too and a nice selection of cereals. Juices, hot drinks etc...everything you could want and all buffet style so you just help yourself. The girl at reception was so lovely too when we checked out...all the staff were so friendly, helpful, chatty and cheery. We could absolutely not fault our stay at all!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Dear Framsay72 Thank you for taken your time to write us a review and thank you so much for giving us 5 stars! I am very pleased to see you all felt welcomed including your wee dog! Very happy to see you found breakfast fabulous and you had no issues at all. I will pass your comments on to all our team members. Hope to see you all again very soon Kind Regards Holly-Ann
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service - excellent price

By

13. Februar 2017

Absolutely no complaints- happy to recommend. Staff were very attentive, from housekeeping to kitchen-nice to have such good customer service! Reception staff were helpfuland knowledgeable about the area and attractions (special thanks to Holly Ann )

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Dear Happy5, Thank you for taking the time to leave a great five star review. I'm glad you found our staff to be attentive and helpful. I will pass your kind comments onto the staff including Holly. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Andrew
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen