Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Stirling

Springkerse Business Park Scotland, Stirling, FK7 7XH

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1529 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1529reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1127
  • 4 Stars
    323
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    8

Night on way to early airport start

By

October 28, 2020

It was a convenient ans comfortable night on our way to an early morning airport visit. Hotel welcomed our wee dog. The grab and go breakfast alternative due to Covid-19 was very welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely relaxing night

By

October 28, 2020

club

Hotel was spotless and staff are lovely. Breakfast was great, considering everything going on just now.

Read More
Read Less

1 Night Family Stay

By

October 27, 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay recently and despite the restrictions in place it was still a lovely normal feel to it. Quite easily the best nights sleep I’ve had in a long time, I need to know what kind of mattress this is. The room size is big for 2 but for the 4 of us it was a little cramped but still good for 1 night. Value for money is an understatement with not only the room, breakfast but also the service received from the staff. Bathroom was a great size and shower was great too. Will most definitely stay again when we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Stopover

By

October 26, 2020

club

We stayed in the hotel on our way to the highlands. It was chosen as it was dog friendly. The staff were friendly, breakfast was plentiful and we were able to grab and go! My only criticism was my coffee was cold but I was able to make another back in the room. The rooms were cleaned to a high standard. The price of the hotel offered value for money. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 26, 2020

club

Considering the current situation, I had always doubt in my mind whether to stay in hotel or not. Checked all recent reviews and even spoke to reception before booking. Stayed here for 2 nights. They have considered all safety measures to be protect each other. Breakfast arranged on a individual wrap, which I felt lot of waste being created but no other choice. Neatly organised. Had peaceful stay and hope situation improves and hotel industry go further.

Read More
Read Less

A wee gem

By

October 26, 2020

I just wanted a bed for the night , nothing too pricey,so I plumped for this place , never been there before. But what an inspired choice I made, I arrived early because I had done a lot of walking and just wanted a seat, but as soon as I got through the door the front desk couldn’t be more helpful. Didn’t matter I was early, got me sorted and fed and watered, basically I was looked after like a 5star establishment. Brilliant, go and see for yourself.

Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

October 24, 2020

Pretty good due to the COVID circumstances ???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express Stirling

By

October 23, 2020

club

Lovely hotel, immaculate and clean throughout. Very friendly helpful staff, would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

October 20, 2020

club

In these strange times, the hotel was very good. Felt very safe. Near to big supermarket. Far enough away from centre to be quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Nice overnight stay

By

October 19, 2020

A nice overnight stay with friends friendly service at checking and checkouts

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

October 14, 2020

club

Great weekend with friendly staff that nothing was too much trouble. Place was clean with sanitizer everywhere for use and one way system and all marked clearly

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel friendly staff

By

October 12, 2020

club

Stayed here for a small staycation for our 25th wedding anniversary. Room and hotel were lovely
All staff were friendly and helpful
Would definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less