Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Stirling

Springkerse Business Park Scotland, Stirling, FK7 7XH

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1563 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1563reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1151
  • 4 Stars
    330
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    9

Visit for Vet Treatment

By

14 April 2021

club

We stayed at the hotel for a few days as our dog needed urgent specialist treatment at the nearby orthopaedic specialist. The room was lovely. We had been given a ground floor room as we had our dog with us for some of the stay, and this was fantastic. It's hard enough to find dog-friendly accommodation, especially during a pandemic, and this hotel couldn't have been better. The staff were friendly and professional. Particular thanks to Fiona, who was absolutely brilliant and should be running Customer Service training courses is she doesn't already. Everything we needed was so convenient. Parking provision is excellent. Everything was great. Looking forward to staying there again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for two weeks

By

13 April 2021

The room and service was great, really friendly, polite and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Business man

By

11 April 2021

Helpfull staff. Clean and tidy. Rooms comfortable and fit for purpose. A little remote, no were to walk to outside the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

31 March 2021

Good service but room heaters are a bit noisy. Otherwise clean, functional and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

29 March 2021

La estancia ha sido muy buena. Pese a las actuales circustancias, el personal del hotel ha hecho todo mucho mas facil. Gracias

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

15 March 2021

Comfortable stay had, friendly staff, nice meal, quiet and clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay as usual

By

08 March 2021

As always staff were fantastic, I travel a lot and always stay in Holiday Inn hotels. Stirling is by far the best, staff always remember me and make sure I have everything I need. Can’t fault them

Read More
Read Less

Another Safe stay

By

25 February 2021

I have stayed here many times over last few months. As a key worker, the hotel staff could not do any more to make you feel safe and welcome in a lovely part of Scotland

Read More
Read Less

HI Express Stirling.

By

15 February 2021

Excellent staff, very friendly, great customer service, its always a pleasure to stay with these guys.

Read More
Read Less

Food

By

14 February 2021

No gluten free choice soggy bacon or sausage rolls for choice

Read More
Read Less

Business man

By

31 January 2021

Staff great. Noise from corridor can be annoying, especially when guests are closing their doors. Good clean hotel. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

31 January 2021

I only stayed at the hotel for one night. It is a very good hotel excellent staff and facilities the room was very good and clean. The breakfast was good the hot food selection was not an varied as pre Covid which is only to be expected.

Read More
Read Less