Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Troutville - Roanoke North

3200 Lee Highway South , Troutville, Virginia 24175

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 1459 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1459Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1195
  • 4 Sterne
    205
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    11

No masks

By

20. September 2021

club

Stayed here one night while passing through. The only person on staff that was wearing a mask was the lady operating the Breakfast buffet. No guests or staff were wearing masks other than her. They wanted you to wear disposable gloves they furnished you while going through the breakfast line which they in forced really well but there was zero social distancing in the breakfast area. So as long as you don’t mind the Covid thing this is a good hotel to stay at.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick stop on the way home

By

20. September 2021

club

My wife and I had been driving all over the US and were on our way home to PA and decided to stop off and get some sleep one last night. We started looking in Bristol, and everything was booked, we checked the next town along I-81, same thing. So we decided to drive up to Roanoke and try our luck. I made a reservation online and booked our Roanoke room. TERRY was excellent in getting us settled in, Breakfast was good, and the bacon was cooked just right. All in all, a good stop on the way home. I Highly recommend this property!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Shirelle watson

By

20. September 2021

club

When I arrived at the hotel it was around 12am. I wasn’t sure if anyone would be at the front let alone if there was a room available. But someone was at the front desk and I was able to get a room in a matter of minutes. I found one dirty rage hanging in the curtain rod in the bathroom other than that we sleep peacefully. I wasn’t not expecting breakfast to be as elaborate as it was. There was cheese omelettes, apples, oranges, cinnamon rolls, milk, coffe, juice, and more. And you could take some to go which was nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

19. September 2021

club

Front desk very kind and customer service oriented.
Entire property very clean.
Felt very comfortable in breakfast area. All guests required to wear gloves in food area. Attendant very helpful and disinfected every table between parties.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

17. September 2021

platinumelite

Very clean. That is the most important thing I look for in a hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

wedding 2021

By

16. September 2021

club

Sleeping was great. Food was good. Pool should be heated, on the wrong side for the sun. We were able to relax.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bef great service

By

06. September 2021

club

Everything was just great! Service was good and all imminittities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleanliness during COVID-19

By

06. September 2021

club

My room was very clean and I was impressed. I have been in many hotels and during COVID-19 having a clean room means a lot. I appreciated the service for the breakfast. Safety precautions were being taken. I will stay here again during my next business trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

01. September 2021

club

Glad I chose this place to stay for the night. Unlike other express motels etc., they actually served some warm breakfast! Had us wear gloves/masks by the breakfast bar for safety reasons. Felt safe here, and everything was clean (most important), and the rooms were nicely decorated/renovated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good breakfast

By

01. September 2021

The hotel was clean and the measures at breakfast for Covid safety were appreciated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfiest pillows in a hotel

By

31. August 2021

club

The entire experience was great. I would recommend this hotel to family

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent and convenient

By

31. August 2021

Easy I81 location just North of Roanoke, great stop for a trip to Virginia Tech. Close to Natural Bridge and Shenandoah Valley attractions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen