Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Troutville - Roanoke North

3200 Lee Highway South , Troutville, Virginia 24175

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 1186 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1186Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    975
  • 4 Sterne
    166
  • 3 Sterne
    23
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Not Happy

By

28. März 2020

I understand we need to remain vigil during the Covid virus, but It should not mean that we are being forced to enjoy so much less from IHG. No coffee, barely any breakfast choice if there is anything left. I travel for a living and am not happy with the way we are being treated for our loyal support of IHG. And it is not just IHG, I never have liked carry out food and now that I am being forced to do it, I am even less happy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good choice for travelers.

By

09. März 2020

club

Overall quality was very good. Only thing I wish they had was an indoor pool to stretch after a long car ride.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place, not easy to make advanced reservation

By

05. März 2020

club

Takes longer to make reservations in advance than showing up at facility or calling property desk because of differences in advertised internet pricing which are less than IHG club prices.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and quiet. Great service and breakfast.

By

02. März 2020

club

One of the best overnight stays we had on a 10 day road trip. This hotel was a neat, clean and quiet. They had the best breakfast of all the other places we stayed. The staff was courteous, helpfull and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet, comfortable, and convenient

By

02. März 2020

club

Great experience from arrival through check-out. Convenient location right off 81 so I could get on the road timely. Quiet, comfortable room, easily accessible thermostat, very comfortable bed with multiple pillow options (2/ea soft/firm), and a bathtub! Friendly folks running the breakfast service with tasty options.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good experience

By

01. März 2020

club

Convenient cleanly hotel with very courteous staff. Room was modern with plenty of accessible plus and bed very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Right Off the 81

By

29. Februar 2020

Fantastic hotel right off the 81 near Roanoke, VA. Enjoyed everything about it with the exception of the beds. They were a little like rocks. Recommend some higher quality mattresses. I awoke in complete knots. The staff is wonderful and friendly. Breakfast is high quality and the overall hotel is updated and clean. Will definitely look to stay at this place again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Breakfast and Amenities

By

27. Februar 2020

Excellent choice of breakfast foods
Bed was too firm
TV speaker sound was distorted and raspy at higher volumes

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

26. Februar 2020

One of the friendliest crew of Workers I’ve had the pleasure of meeting at any Hotel in my entire personal and business travels!

Clean..Safe... Excellent Customer Service... and very comfortable! Shirley Pineda

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

26. Februar 2020

club

Overall good stay. Plan to visit this location again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

24. Februar 2020

Awesome I would recommend this to alot of people. This have been a great experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and excellent service

By

24. Februar 2020

Love Holiday inn Express, this is where I stay every chance I get.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen