Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Troutville - Roanoke North

3200 Lee Highway South , Troutville, Virginia 24175

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
97%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,8

berdasarkan 1280 ulasan
97%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1280ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1052
  • 4 Bintang
    179
  • 3 Bintang
    24
  • 2 Bintang
    17
  • 1 Bintang
    8

Great hotel experience

By

Desember 24, 2020

club

We needed an overnight stay and this hotel met our expectations. The staff, friendly, the room clean, beds comfortable. Microwave and coffee maker were a plus.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Unfortunate stay

By

Desember 21, 2020

I am a senior citizen and was traveling alone across the country after attending a heartbreaking funeral and then requiring emergency surgery just 2 days prior. The heater in my room was broken. I had completely unpacked and then had to call for maintenance. The manager fixed it but it broke again after 15 min. The manager gave me a new upgraded room. He was very nice. The next a.m. I was hobbling on a cane in much pain. Went down for breakfast. Nobody was there behind the counter. I found the lady chatting with someone. She said she would be there "in a minute" to help me. I am sure I looked exasperated but pain

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very Clean

By

Desember 16, 2020

club

Our room and the hotel are very clean. Staff are friendly.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Convenient overnight stay

By

Desember 12, 2020

platinumelite

Clean and well kept hotel! Conveniently close to the hwy. Friendly

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Fantastic Stay

By

Desember 06, 2020

club

I had a fantastic stay at the Holiday Inn Express and the GM Jim Williams was awesome. I will return and stay there again in the near future.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Perfect

By

November 28, 2020

The staff was friendly and the Roman were clean and modern.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Meh

By

November 25, 2020

club

Room was nice, spacious, comfy. But on the wrong side of the building. Faced interstate and highway. Truck traffic all night. Plus we were on the first floor. Room above us was noisy with people walked. Reminded me of the commercial with the cloggers living above them.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not bad

By

November 23, 2020

club

Everything was clean and nice. Only problem was room had adjoining door and people in that room were arguing from 1:45am till 3:00am and it sounded like they were standing on the side of our bed. Kept us up didn't get much sleep

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean,quiet,comfortable

By

November 22, 2020

Everything was great. It was clean ,beds were comfortable. Grab

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Travel during Covid

By

November 17, 2020

platinumelite

Great location, great service, friendly, room cleaned well.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very clean and comfortable

By

November 17, 2020

The only thing I would change would be a better choice for breakfast! What about the cinnamon buns that would have been good.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Our move to AL

By

November 15, 2020

platinumelite

Friendly Staff. Great room. Great location. Close to many places to eat.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit