Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 618 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

618reviews

  • 5 Stars
    507
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    2

Excellent hotel

By

July 25, 2017

We have stayed in this hotel a few times, and each time, we have been very happy with the quality of their service and the room. Whenever and wherever possible, we stay at Holiday Inn Express because of its excellent service and value.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and great service.

By

July 24, 2017

club

Have stayed at other Holiday inn express, but find that this particular stay is the best.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 24, 2017

Enjoyed it. Clean. The people were friendly and my wife and I would recommend this to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good variety for breakfast, great staff.

By

July 18, 2017

club

Pleasant staff, clean facility, clean rooms, comfy bed, great variety for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff and great service

By

July 18, 2017

club

I booked for the weekend of 14 July and stayed with my Wife to visit some of the breweries in the area. The young lady who greeted us on the night of the 14th was outstanding. Very friendly and extremely professional. The hotel was exceptionally clean. The housekeeping staff should be commended. The gentlemen that helped with check out on 15 July was courteous, professional, and assisted us with an early departure.

I rated the sleep quality a 2 because the bed was a little uncomfortable and the pillows were not good quality. I can't speak to all of the rooms in the hotel. This could have been isolated to the room we stayed in. Don't let this distract from the superior staff and cleanliness of the hotel overall.

I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone passing through Roanoke, Danville, or the Troutville area.

Read More
Read Less

no frills, good deal

By

July 18, 2017

club

Easy to get to, safe, nice breakfast, rooms are all you need. They could add a few more chairs at the pool. Other then that no problems at all.

Read More
Read Less

Great pkace to stop for the nigh

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed for an interstate overnight stop. Good location, great staff. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Myrtle Beach trip

By

July 12, 2017

My husband and I stayed at this hotel on our way home from Myrtle Beach. The hotel grounds were very nicely manicured. The front desk staff were very friendly and accommodating. The room was very clean, spacious and modern and lacked for nothing. We had a light breakfast in the morning before getting back on the road. The breakfast was your typical hotel breakfast. It was very fresh and tasty.

Read More
Read Less

None

By

July 11, 2017

club

Great parking lot for trailers.. No places to eat dinner within walking distance, because of trailer.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room and comfortable bed. Loved the pillows!

By

July 11, 2017

club

Beautiful and spacious room . Nicely appointed for all of our needs .Comfortable bed and quiet room.

Read More
Read Less

Passing through

By

July 09, 2017

Comfortable bed, good wifi. Weren't there long so hard to say more. Staff friendly. Breakfast average.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience in Troutville

By

July 09, 2017

club

My family and I stayed at the HIE in Troutville to drop our daughter off to camp. My wife decided to stay longer and wait until camp was over. We changed our reservations around and enjoyed our stay so much here. The front desk to housekeeping staff was friendly, cordial and helpful. The hotel was spotless and smelled clean.
We enjoyed the health facility and pool. The hotel was close to everything but in a nice quiet area

Read More
Read Less