Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,8

based on 560 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

560reviews

  • 5 Stars
    463
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    2

good service,excellent breakfast

By

25. April 2017

club

cost high for the area and comparison to other hotels

Read More
Read Less

Quick overnight stay

By

24. April 2017

club

Excellent service, location and staff. Some construction currently but detour was only about 1/2 mile. Very reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Consistent to the brand

By

24. April 2017

You always know your going to get consistent service and comfort from Holiday Inn group.

Read More
Read Less

Always enjoyable

By

24. April 2017

Stay here every time I am in the Roanoke area for business. The staff is very friendly and the rooms and eating area is always clean.

Read More
Read Less

Like sleeping on a cloud and treated with respect and kindness

By

23. April 2017

club

We are always pleased with the quality of sleep we get at Holiday Inn Express. The staff where we have stayed is very friendly, kind, and helpful. With a family of 7 traveling, sometimes it is hard to find a room to fit everyone, or the places we try to find will not accommodate us, but Holiday in Express in Troutville went out of their way to make sure every one of us got a good nights sleep and comfortable stay. The breakfast is always a treat, filling and delicious, with many different options for diverse tastes. We will definitely be using this facility again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stop

By

22. April 2017

club

We stopped at this hotel because it was at the 1/2 way point of our 12 hour trip. It was very convenient on and off the highway (with the exception of road construction), it's close to food, and fueling. We've always had good luck with the Holiday Inn, and this hotel is no exception. It was clean, the price is right and it's convenient!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

22. April 2017

Clean, comfortable, nice room. Overall, it was a great place to stay and breakfast was also good.

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

21. April 2017

club

My wife and I got two rooms one for our daughter and one for us my daughter has 10 month old twins the staff went out of there way to make them comfortable. the hotel cribs were very clean and nice meant a lot to us we love how clean the floors were as the twins love to move about. the only negative was we saw a lot of cobwebs hanging from some light fixtures and the sprinkler system.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, safe stay with great breakfast

By

21. April 2017

club

Very friendly front desk staff, modern and clean hotel, roomy room with good shower and comfortable bed, well lit parking lot, great breakfast with plenty of (healthy) options.

Read More
Read Less

Great experince

By

19. April 2017

Nice motel . Staff polite and very accommodating.
I would recommend this motel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Night

By

16. April 2017

club

The room was large, clean and very comfortable. The breakfast selection was excellent. If you eat breakfast, make sure you get a biscuit or two. They were the best I've had at a hotel. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice restful Stop

By

15. April 2017

Stopped at this location on our way south. Nice location, clean, quiet, restful. Recommend.

Read More
Read Less