Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1272 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1272Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    746
  • 4 Sterne
    257
  • 3 Sterne
    98
  • 2 Sterne
    91
  • 1 Sterne
    80

Bad bad bad

By

29. Juni 2022

If your idea of a relaxing stay is dirty stained linen, then you stay here. My family would not stay when nothing was done to correct situation. We left.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Run of the mill

By

28. Juni 2022

Just the run of the mill hotel, Jacuzzi wasn't fully clean, shower door had difficulty closing. Ran out of breakfast an hour before it was over. No coffee or juice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The bed was comfortable. They also provided Dove soap, shampoo, conditioner & lotion.

By

27. Juni 2022

The employees were super nice. They collected all the trash everyday during our stay! They had a nice selection of Dove soap. Also plenty of breakfast every morning! They had a pancake machine, that made the pancakes, Super convent & non messy! Only con to this hotel was the swim pool. I will assume they didn’t have the proper chemicals to clean the pool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable hotel

By

21. Juni 2022

Clean room. Good amenities. Good breakfast. Quiet neighborhood. Friendly staff. Knowledgeable staff. Clean environment. Fast check in and checkout. Near to shopping. Easy access from the highway. Saft environment. Good experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

service is not that great

By

18. Juni 2022

club

I stayed in the hotel for 3 nights. The coffee maker does not work. There is no daily room service. Upon checking in, no one mentioned the room service is by request to the front desk and log an entry to the cleaning task book only. On the second morning, I called front desk to request room cleaning and was told it will be arranged. It did not happen.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Experience, dusty room

By

17. Juni 2022

The hotel was wonderful, I was excited that their pool was open. The staff made me feel welcomed and was more than willing to help me. The only thing I would change was that the television was difficult to set up and the room was a tad bit dusty but overall, I enjoyed my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not Recommend This Hotel

By

13. Juni 2022

It is outdated hotel which requires major renovations as you can easily find molds around the shower. The carpets are worn out and do not get surprised if you find previous guests used soap as well as empty body wash bottle (not refilled). TV was not working during my three night stay as I was told that staff can not do anything to fix it and try to leave it on, it may pick up the signal! Will definitely not recommend this hotel to anyone!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs Work

By

02. Juni 2022

We stayed at 3 Holiday Inn’s during our recent trip to Michigan. We stayed at this location the longest and actually had several family members stay at this site. I was in charge of booking the rooms and I have never been more embarrassed and disappointed with my choice. I utilize reviews heavily when deciding where to stay. Clearly I missed something with this place. While the staff that was there was nice, none of them were the full time staff from this location. All were covering shifts. So there was absolutely no sense of pride or ownership of the location.

Our rooms were not cleaned once in the 3 days we stayed. The amenities were older. The location seems to be older and in need of an upgrade in many areas.

We had only two towels in our room for three people. Had to end up grabbing some pool towels. Not one towel hook in bathroom either.

TV’s in 3 of the rooms my family stayed in had issues or didn’t work at all. One cleaning crew was nice enough to help us get one going.

Light bulbs were out in two rooms. No maintenance on site. My husband had to go hunt down a new bulb and install himself.

Breakfast was fair. But ran out quickly. Even the coffee couldn’t stay full. They do not have a snack center. They do have several vending machines, but limited choices and they did not take cards. Cash only.

Beds were average and comfortable enough. But this location was an extreme disappointment overall. The location is central to many things in the area. This was our prime reason for selecting it. Being a IHG club member I wanted to stay at a IHG location. If I visit again, we will stay elsewhere. Several other choices near by that looked newer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor service

By

01. Juni 2022

Stayed for two days housekeeping never cleaned room, made bed, or replaced towels/cleaned bathroom. Checked in on line but had to wait for keys to be made in order to check in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Value and Convenience

By

31. Mai 2022

Needed a place to stay for a conference. The Value at this hotel was what I expected, it is always a bonus to have a breakfast bar with variety for my husband and self. Really appreciate the self-service at my convenience, and the local and national news to start my day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Less than expected

By

29. Mai 2022

Overall I liked the property. The staff was great, the hotel was convenient to my needs.
Lobby and breakfast area were great. Staff was excellent. Plenty of parking...

Room was large and well lit, plenty of seating and a place to work and relax.

Bath was not up to par.
The shower was "not clean" and there was a used wash rag behind the door.
The counter had hairs on it, and the mirror - prints when fogged up.

My rug had random pieces of clear plastic about, and cobwebs in the corner.
I was most upset by the outside noise and the smoker hacking up the lung at 5am.
Im not opposed to smokers (we all have something), but how about moving it to a spot away from the main entry. You wouldn't want pets relieving themselves at the entry, so why smoke there.
(Just saying)

Id stay again to give a different room a try, but there are comparable priced hotels right down the street otherwise.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great breakfast buffet and comfortable rooms

By

24. Mai 2022

We stayed at the hotel for a weekend family event. It was more affordable than some hotels closer to our event but took just a few minutes to drive to. The included breakfast had tons of options and was very tasty. The staff was courteous and professional. I mentioned two small things in the fitness center, and the desk clerk was already aware of them and was working to address them. Definitely recommend staying here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen