Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.3

auf Basis von 1160 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1160Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    714
  • 4 Sterne
    231
  • 3 Sterne
    83
  • 2 Sterne
    71
  • 1 Sterne
    61

Unfortunate

By

April 28, 2021

club

Contact me, to discuss im not about to type that much information into this field!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

April 22, 2021

Good staff, clean place, but smoking smell in room was discomforting.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great as t service

By

April 21, 2021

club

great experience much needed time great relaxation will come again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay was great

By

April 21, 2021

I enjoyed my stay. The room was nice and comfy. Staff was great. And I would recommend to anyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good.....but.....

By

April 15, 2021

Nice place, just seems a trend with Holiday inn that soap dispensers were empty and a towel had a stain on it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

April 13, 2021

club

Didn't spend much time there but we reported to the front desk that the refrigerator was making a loud humming sound and we were told to just turn down the temperature. Also the elevator was out of order with no communication on when it would be fixed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Accommodating

By

April 12, 2021

club

The overall stay was amazing. The staff assisted me prior to arriving. Everything was cool and ready upon arrival. However I did have an issue with my shower not draining, once brought to the attention of the staff she came in immediately and addressed the issue herself. The room had been set up with decor for my fiancé’s birthday so they didn’t switch me out but accommodated me with a discount and points. I was very much satisfied overall

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

April 10, 2021

I was very disappointed with my recent stay! I am used to a clean and good room with this company but this hotel has disappointed me twice now. There was debris all over the common hallways and at no time did any stay clean or vacuum the common areas.
There where also no disinfected tables to eat breakfast at? All tables had been used and not turned over.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noisy

By

April 06, 2021

There were small children running and screaming down the halls until midnight. Then teen/young adults started up and down the halls talking loud and pounding on doors asking "are you f...ing in there?" TV blaring. This continued until 5:30. Did not report at the time because I would have been told to change my room. Nobody at desk when I left at 6:30. Left email and was called by manager. Will not recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

April 01, 2021

platinumelite

For a stay during the pandemic, I was comfortable and safe

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst Holiday Inn Exp experience

By

March 31, 2021

Horrible experience. Stained sheets, hairs on pillows. Dirty bath tub.
I would have expected extra cleaning for covid, but seems like they are cleaning less now... They censored the rest of my review so go to google maps to review the complete truth about this location!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall Great Experience!

By

March 26, 2021

club

Excellent Customer Service at this location. No complaints! Definitely will be back! Highly recommended!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen