Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 413 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

413reviews

  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

Hotel stay

By

January 18, 2017

We had a good overall hotel experience. Very welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear hotelstay2, Thank you for your kind review. I am glad to hear you felt welcome during your stay, we do our best to make the property feel like a home away from home. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We hope to host you during your next visit to the area. Safe travels! -Kyle Zubradt, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

wonderful stay great guest services very clean , the staff goes out of there way to help us when we are there

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear thread master, Thank you for your kind feedback. We strive to provide excellent service during your stay as well as accommodations that allow you to make the most of your stay. We enjoy having you here, and are looking forward to your next stay! -Kyle Zubradt, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Detroit

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent ,No problems enjoyed my stay. Holiday Inn express is my choice when I travel for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear mike2121, Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind review. We appreciate your continued business and strive to deliver a product that is consistent, relaxing, and designed to help you make the most of your stay. We hope you will choose to stay with us when next in town. -Kyle Zubradt, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Way to Shine Holiday Inn

By

January 14, 2017

Awesome Hotel. Clean, Professional staff makes traveling for business easier being away from home. Will recommend this location to all. Thank you, see You next week

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear HDRider2002, Thank you for the awesome review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave such great feedback, as well as recommending our location to others. We're looking forward to your next stay. -Kyle Zubradt, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday at the Holiday

By

January 11, 2017

Great room and friendly staff. Soft beds and clean environment

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear VB_DAD, Thank you for the great review! Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We hope you will choose to stay with us when next in town again. -Kyle Zubradt, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wish list

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

Stay was great! Suite and breakfast exceeded expectations. Only wish was for hot tub in pool area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear Cink1, Thank you for the great review, I am pleased to hear your stay exceeded expectations. I appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback regarding your stay. We hope you will choose to stay with us again when next in town. Safe travels! -Kyle Zubradt, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay with great service

By

January 04, 2017

I was very pleased with my stay here. The staff was kind and considerate. The room was clean and very comfortable. This is one of the better Holiday Inn express properties i have stayed in. I will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear Scuba Steve, Thank you for the awesome review! I appreciate you recognizing our staff for their friendly service and attention to detail in the rooms. We work hard to make sure that we are the hotel of choice for business and leisure travelers alike by providing a convenient, relaxing, and comfortable place to stay. Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in town, we hope to see you again. -Kyle Zubradt, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and romantic evening

By

January 04, 2017

club

After an evening as a couple, the room is exactly what we needed. Bed was comfortable, the mattress and comforters made for a good night's rest!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Detroit248, Thank you for the great review. We strive to provide not only an environment that is convenient and simple for our business travelers, but relaxing and comfortable for anyone traveling for leisure reasons. Your review is greatly appreciated. Thank you for choosing to stay with us while you were in town and safe travels. -Kyle Zubradt, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Simple, quick, convenient

By

December 21, 2016

This hotel is quick with easy in and out experience. The room is very convenient and spacious. During the weekends local Michigan families tend to visit and as a result the breakfast area can be busy in the morning. However, there is very little noise near the guest rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Dear Char0216, Thank you for the great greview! Your description of simple, quick, and convenient encompasses what we strive to provide for our guests. Whether traveling for business or leisure, our goal is to provide an environment that allows you to access all our amenities and make the most of your stay. Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us, your business is greatly appreciated. -Kyle Zubradt, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

convninent

By

December 15, 2016

club

no complains nice for buisness and pleasure

Staff good area clean

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Dear getta2, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at our hotel. Our staff works hard to make sure each guest consistently receives a great experience during their stay. I am pleased that you found our hotel suitable for your traveling needs. Thank you for staying with us and safe travels. -Kyle Zubradt, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Frühstück

By

December 12, 2016

club

Man sollte sich ein Beispiel über die Holiday Inn in Deutschland nehmen. Dort gibt es ein gutes Buffet mit Porzellangeschirr und Besteck aus Stahl ( alles war in Plastik und wirkt sehr billig ).

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your feedback regarding our hotel. I apologize that our plates and cutlery did not meet your expectations during your stay. While our plates and cutlery are the standard quality for Holiday Inn Express & Suites in the United States, I can see why brand consistency internationally is important as well. Thank you once again for your feedback and travel safe! -Kyle Zubradt, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

quiet, comfortable bed, nice hot shower.

By

December 10, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express in Troy is a hotel to come in, rest, get the latest email done and ready to work again. The room is nice, clean and quiet. The shower is hot but if the pressure would be higher than what it was, I would prefer high pressure shower.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Dear Canadian Business Man, Thank you for your great review! We work hard to provide a convenient and comfortable place to accomplish your work while on the road. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to show why we are a preferred hotel for business travelers. -Kyle Zubradt, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less