Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 445 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

445reviews

  • 5 Stars
    300
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Stay at Hotel

By

March 22, 2017

club

All Good!!! I don't have anything bad to say about our stay and accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Stay

By

March 21, 2017

Overall great experience, comfortable sleep with a quality room. Nice and elegant hotel with a nice atmosphere

Read More
Read Less

Great bed for sleeping

By

March 15, 2017

club

A great night of rest and no worries about the power outages.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, newer facility

By

March 14, 2017

The public areas are large and clean. The rooms are spacious, and the suite has a microwave and refrigerator for longer stays. The bathrooms are well-lit, but could use some greater water pressure in the shower. The fitness center is compact with a single television; it's best to bring your music and not count on watching the news while working out.

Read More
Read Less

Love the location

By

March 10, 2017

platinumelite

I had business the next day in Royal Oak. Location was perfect. Easy to find transportation and return to Metro Airport at the conclusion of my business. Hotel was clean and quiet. I haven't stayed a this location for a couple of years and forgot how nice it was. Ill definitely remember this location the next time I have to be in Royal Oak.

Read More
Read Less

trato ameno

By

March 09, 2017

llegando al hotel se me recibió con amabilidad y se me hizo el check in inmediatamente

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

March 09, 2017

club

Dionte and Katrina both were helpful the night person dionte was very helpful that guy was everywhere very hard worker

Read More
Read Less

Nice job thanks!

By

March 08, 2017

club

Yolanda and Ashley were great. They took care of all of my accommodations and my entire party. As always, a great weekend!

Read More
Read Less

us trip

By

March 08, 2017

Bon Hotel
Système de chauffage trop brillant
Petit déjeuné basique des US à amélioré

Read More
Read Less

Stay again

By

March 07, 2017

I would recommend anyone to stay business or pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Dear Tedy, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your stay at our property. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will choose to stay with us when next in the area. Safe travels! -Kyle Zubradt, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

First stay in the area

By

March 07, 2017

club

Very comfortable, easy check in and i needed to lengthen my stay, made it very easy to do.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

March 01, 2017

club

The hotel was very nice and modern. The room was very clean. There was a pair of random socks in the middle of the floor though, that belonged to none of us. The mattress left something to be desired. They were hard and springy, but the pillows were amazing. The two pillow choices of soft and hard were really nice. Overall, our stay was a good one. The hotel felt safe and there was no excessive noise in the hallways or heard through the walls.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear Kimmie, Thank you for the review and feedback. I am sorry to hear about the condition of your room upon check-in. Obviously this is not only below your standards, but ours as well. I will be sure to address this with the proper staff to ensure it is an isolated incident. I am glad to hear you felt comfortable during your stay with us. We hope to see you again when you are next in the area. -Kyle Zubradt, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less