Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Vernon - Manchester

346 Kelly Road , Vernon, Connecticut 06066

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 770 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

770Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    489
  • 4 Sterne
    177
  • 3 Sterne
    42
  • 2 Sterne
    34
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Overall good experience

By

05. April 2021

Pretty good room. TV was too small though. Overall, it was a good experience during these difficult times.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick stay

By

02. April 2021

platinumelite

Hotel is fine for a quick overnight stay. There was pet hair in the bathroom and embedded in the carpet. The HVAC unit did not work. I arrived late and therefore did not bother to let staff know until my early checkout. Beds were comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Nice

By

01. April 2021

platinumelite

Greeting friendly, pleasant!
I needed extra blanket. It came right away .
Reasonable price. Clean in every way.
Pillows and bed are so comfy.
Breakfast is very lite because of COVID 19 so it is not the
Normal selection. Maybe some breakfast sandwiches could be individually made. But it was sufficient.
As long as I have a nice cup of coffee I’m happy.
Great stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

23. März 2021

Comfortable bed and great service. With Covid-19. It was nice to still have a somewhat of a breakfast. Everything was Individually wrapped, silverware too!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean

By

21. März 2021

club

One of the best kept and clean Holiday Inn express I have ever been in!!!.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Maintenance Guy

By

19. März 2021

So sad I can’t remember his name but he is a great worker, his service is outstanding

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good one night stay

By

17. März 2021

No issues with this stay. Had a nice greeting when we arrived and smooth check-out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No a good stay

By

10. März 2021

I have pictures of the bloodstains of the bedsheets just in case you need them. Stressful stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service comfortable bed

By

10. März 2021

Great service, good stay. Had no issues and really enjoyed the late check out for members

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

24. Februar 2021

club

We currently live in Virginia and our children live in Connecticut and this is our second stay at this hotel. Great service, very clean the pool is awesome close to everything and this will be our go to place every time we come up. Breakfast isn’t the greatest but not hotel fault, thank you Covid. Very accommodating hotel !!!! Thank you once again !!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok for Business Travel

By

24. Februar 2021

I go to Connecticut every 6 months to check my property here and see my doctor, this is the first time I have stayed at this particular hotel and found it satisfactory.
Prior to COVID I traveled 6 or 8 monthes per year and for me a hotel is just another hotel, however this place I found quite relaxing and a good place where I will be staying going forward if available.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Vernon

By

17. Februar 2021

Holiday Inn Expeess in Vernon was clean and comfortable. It was easy to check in and out and I felt it was a good value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen