Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 254 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

254reviews

  • 5 Stars
    147
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great choice in the area

By

July 15, 2016

This is a nice Holiday Inn Express, everything was clean and the staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, well maintained, and attentive staff

By

July 10, 2016

A good place to stay, good beds, clean, good staff. Basic breakfast but selection of nearby (walking distance) restaurants adds morning and evening variety to this Express Holiday Inn. I would use it again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Zachary O Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 05, 2016

club

Location was great, price was good, food was good, coffee and tea was great, very quiet, room was clean, bathroom was clean and nice

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments! It is great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again! Zachary Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great Restaurant next door

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

One of the older HIE we stay at on a regular basis good location for our travels. The hotel is in fair shape and showing wear in the guest rooms, but is abdicate for an overnight. The mattress we had on this stay was beyond the replacement period, The restaurant next door Angello's is excelent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback on your recent stay with us. Sorry to hear that the room condition/mattress quality was not to your liking. We hope that your next stay will be more enjoyable. Thank you again. Zachary Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

June 28, 2016

club

Our favorite place to stay while visiting relatives in the area. Always comfortable and easy to stay, convenient to variety of stores and restaurants around the Vernon circle. Highly reommended.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Rooming

By

June 28, 2016

club

Great Place to stay would go back here anytime. i would suggest this location to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

great service and wonderful price point

By

June 28, 2016

club

This is my go to hotel when I visit family in Vernon Rockville, CT. Staff are friendly and helpful, property is clean, breakfast is a good way to start the day.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

June 28, 2016

club

On our trip home from Maine this was a very convenient stop on I-84 near Hartford. It has easy access off and on I-84 and is easy to find. The room was clean and quiet. Breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Traveler1936, Thank you for your review, we are pleased that you found our location convenient. We take great pride in our hotel and meeting the expectations of our guests. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, The Hotel Management and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Guter Service und Sauber

By

June 24, 2016

club

Guter Service und Sauber, Frühstüch nicht wirklich gut was aber USA üblich ist.
DAs erste was man machen muss wenn man das Zimmer betritt ist die Klimaanlage ausschalten oder runter regulieren. Diese ist wie immer in den USA viel zu Kalt eingestellt

Read More
Read Less

great pool

By

June 22, 2016

club

Pool was perfect after long road trip. Room was adequate, bed comfortable. TV and cable? service cheap. Breakfast bar not up to standards. Food selection poor at best.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 21, 2016

club

I was there for a week long conference at UCONN and found that coming back to the hotel everyday was very relaxing. The bed was comfortable, the service was great and staff were courteous. There were only 2 things that I would change. I wish the pillows were more firm and the eggs for breakfast were rubbery. Other than that, the breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Dear Mary565, We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay while attending UCONN for a conference. As one of the closest hotels to the campus, we value our relationship with them. Thank you for the feedback on the pillows and we are glad you enjoyed our Express Start hot breakfast, although we will address the experience you encountered with the eggs. We hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, The Management Team and Staff
Read More
Read Less

适于有车族

By

June 17, 2016

club

酒店周边有餐馆和购物的地方,但没有公共交通,所以对外国人来讲,如果不开车住这里就不方便了。
酒店的公共区域有电脑及打印机,满足我们需要打印旅途订单的需求。

Read More
Read Less