Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 351 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

351reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    13

orderliness

By

May 17, 2017

Everything happened like it was supposed to, there were no unpleasant surprises.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 16, 2017

club

Comfortable and enjoyable stay. Great staff, clean room, satisfying breakfast. Very welcomed. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Very good value

By

May 15, 2017

club

We needed to arrange this stay on very short notice and the reservation staff was very helpful. The hotel is clean, the staff is friendly, and there are lots of dining options nearby. It was a very comfortable place to stay. Being so near the road meant it was a bit noisy but not unbearable. One caution: if the reservation staff asks to connect you to the promotion department, say No! They are very aggressive.

Read More
Read Less

Happy to stay again

By

May 11, 2017

Place is lovely".....................................................

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

May 11, 2017

Excellent location with easy access to Hartford airport and attractions and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay and Value

By

May 07, 2017

club

Great place to stay with easy access to major roadways. Staff friendly and accommodating. Everything was clean. Most comfortable beds and pillows of any "express" hotel I've ever stayed.

Read More
Read Less

Out Dated

By

May 02, 2017

club

The room was worn out, needed to be updated. The sheets were clean, but the carpet was so worn it looked dirty. And the bathroom floor was dirty, like they swept it but didn't mop it. Pillows were lumpy. But otherwise, it was an OK room for the night.

Read More
Read Less

Travel To Vernon Manchester Connecticut

By

May 01, 2017

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express while traveling to Connecticut for business and stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Vernon Manchester. It was great. The staff were very friendly. And the hotel was clean. I slept better than I do in my own bed at home. Moving forward, while traveling, I will make the Holiday Inn Express my first choice.

Read More
Read Less

UCONN Huskies

By

April 26, 2017

This is my place to stay when I'm headed to see my women's UCONN Huskies. The staff, location and beds are perfect. I am a returning "fan" and know some of the staff pretty well now ... yes, they are THAT awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Creaky floors

By

April 23, 2017

Great staff and breakfast, but floors must be made of wood under the carpet because the floor creaks when someone walks in the room above you. I can't believe wooden floors exist in a "modern" hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

April 21, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express-Manchester was a delight to stay at. We were up from NJ visiting college son. Room was very clean, king size bed was super comfortable. Breakfast was very good as was staff in breakfast area.Staff friendly and professional. Will definitely be back!!

Read More
Read Less

meeting the standard

By

April 20, 2017

we always travel and search for holiday inn express as we know their standard will satisfy us.

Read More
Read Less