Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 308 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

308reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    12

Loved the amenities

By

January 22, 2017

club

I absolutely loved my stay. The hotel was peaceful, the staff was pleasant and courteous. I will definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

Great relaxing last minute stay...

By

January 18, 2017

club

Due to a snow storm, had last minute stay at this facility. I was beat from traveling with a disabled spouse. This place was an oasis from the cold and way toomuch time behind the wheel of a car. Staff was courteous and professional at all levels. Breakfast was included and very much more and a surprise over the "typical free-breakfast fare" found in this level hotel. I unconditionally recommend a stay at this facility
.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Happy to hear we could accommodate you so well during a winter storm! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Zachary O Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great business stay hotel

By

January 16, 2017

Like it here and always stay here when in CT (so, last 2 years) Staff very responsive, hotel very clean, and rooms just right.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Zachary O Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Always like to stay here

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

I frequently stay in the area for business and prefer to stay in Vernon. Lots of restaurants and food stores nearby make this a convenient hotel. Rooms clean and comfortable. As s sports fan the tvs are crisp and clear and offer the NHL network and been. I will book again. Thank You

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Zachary O Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

January 14, 2017

Worn out and sub par. Breakfast was poor. Bed was uncomfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for your high scores on our room cleanliness. We will review our breakfast policy verses what our Brand dictates and and make adjustments.
Read More
Read Less

Efficient Friendly staff

By

January 11, 2017

club

Fast check in, stranded in snow storm and had rooms available. Front desk provided toothpaste as we had none. Breakfast was clean, fast, fresh. Good choices, attentive breakfast staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Glad to hear you enjoyed our hot breakfast buffet! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Zachary O Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing night

By

January 11, 2017

The overall experience was very good.I wanted to just relax in the pool on a snowy day.Your staff were all friendly.Plenty of towels in the rooms and pool area.The hallway was freezing,it was so cold I'm still sick now and today is 1-11 and I stayed at your hotel on 1-6 till 1-8.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding staff

By

January 01, 2017

The staff was so helpful and accommodating. The breakfast buffet was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Warm pool, great location, comfortable

By

January 01, 2017

We came here because my sons wanted to swim for their birthday dec 28 . I was very impressed with how clean the hotel room, halls and pool area was. The pool was a warm 82 degrees, salt water and chlorine treated. Towels were adequately supplied. The boys stayed in the water the moment the pool was accessible until it closed.
The beds are comfortable and the rooms are stocked with microwave, refrigerator, and Comcast cable.
We plan to make it a tradition to stay here. The staff we spoke to were friendly, knowledgeable and family oriented. Housekeeping very thorough and personable. The location is great. The highway is just beyond the parking lot. Restaurants, shopping center, and a mall is within distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Zachary O Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

December 29, 2016

club

All around the hotel was great. I feel the beds could be more Comfortable and we did not receive K cups for our coffee maker. The hotel room was clean. The girl at the desk was very friendly and nice. We checked in at 6:00 pm.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Sorry to hear the beds were not completely comfortable, and that we didn't properly stock the in-room coffee maker. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Zachary O Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

December 29, 2016

club

Right next to exit off Interstate 84 on way to Boston

Posted byHotelStaff
January 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Zachary O Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Consistantly clean

By

December 16, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express are all very consistant in quality

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Zachary O Guest Service Supervisor
Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Zachary O Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less