Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Vernon - Manchester

346 Kelly Road , Vernon, Connecticut 06066

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 867 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

867reviews

  • 5 Stars
    554
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    30

best location for our travel

By

May 13, 2022

quick, fine location, enough, kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful

By

April 22, 2022

It was just another stay but Manny (I believe was his name) was super helpful to my 12 yo daughter. Pool was nice and weight room had enough to do a good workout.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting Family

By

December 20, 2021

platinumelite

The Vernon Holiday inn Express was very welcoming. The staff was very professional and went out of their way to ensure we were satified. Breakfast was hot and tasty. The rooms were very well cleaning and sanitied, the beds were very comfortable. I was able rest and sleep through the night. Not to mention they have an indoor heated pool, yes it was cold in Connecticut but the pool kept us warm.

Read More
Read Less

Preferred Travel Location

By

December 14, 2021

We usually stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Paramus, NJ and was saddened to find out that it had closed down. Since we have travelled extensively throughout New England, our first thought for a substitute was another Holiday Inn Express. My wife googled the nearest such establishment and found the Holiday Inn Express @ Exit 64 in Vernon. It was a fortuitous choice. It is now our favorite!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

December 11, 2021

club

Overall clean and comfortable. Property is dated and needs a complete rehab.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

December 08, 2021

club

This motel was nicely located near restaurants and shopping opportunities. The room was comfortable and the bed was great. The only negative was cleaning was upon request meaning that the cleaning staff would not enter the room unless you request services. I believe this was a Covid precaution However, my rate was not reflected in the change of services. Otherwise my stay was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Front Office Staff

By

November 29, 2021

I arrived very late at the hotel. The staff at the front desk were very cheerful and welcoming despite the late arrival.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

November 22, 2021

platinumelite

Overall it is very convenient location and and the staff is always friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

November 22, 2021

Staff and food were great. Hotel is kept up nicely and very clean. Right next to highways.

Read More
Read Less

Yea

By

November 21, 2021

Yea I can get you some free stuff for your family and

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

November 21, 2021

I would recommend for comfort, cleanliness and professionalism. The staff was attentative and gave information so everything was very clear and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Low class

By

November 19, 2021

Embarrassed to stay here. Paid too much as well. What a dump. Wish I did more research before booking.

Read More
Read Less