Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 331 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

331reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    13

Everything was excellent

By

25 March 2017

It was a very nice place and will be coming back if I need to use a room for business purposes

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

25 March 2017

platinumelite

Hotel has easy access to I-84 and is close to our family.

Read More
Read Less

A Good Choice

By

24 March 2017

club

I had never been to the Vernon/Manchester area and this Hotel was a great place to stay over after a Basketball game at UConn.
Check-in was very efficient and friendly and the facility was clean and quiet.
The drain in our bathroom sink wasn't draining properly and the breakfast was somewhat minimal, but otherwise I would stay here again without a doubt.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

24 March 2017

club

We found this hotel a couple of years ago and this HIE met and exceeded our expectations. The staff are most helpful and friendly.

The room is comfortable and quiet from internal and external sounds

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

23 March 2017

I was amazed at the friendly helpful service. Everyone greeted us and treated us like royalty from the front desk to housekeeping!! Great job, I am recommending your facility to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

23 March 2017

club

Our stay was comfortable and the staff friendly and accommodating. Good restaurant next to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and excellent service

By

18 March 2017

club

The staff was beyond friendly and helpful. The room was nicely appointed and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

None

By

16 March 2017

Good value and friendly staff. The pool was a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Zachary O Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

14 March 2017

club

The room was exactly what I expected. Clean, comfortable and perfect my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Zachary O Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

emergency stay

By

01 March 2017

our stay was do to a family emergency, last minute and the staff helped in EVERY way they could. From directions to extras we forgot...pool was to chilly for husband ,BUT perfect for.me...Very clean and well kept.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and that we could accommodate you for a last minute emergency. Our staff takes great pride in assisting our guests. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Zachary O Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

very nice hotel and staff

By

01 March 2017

Staff was very attentive and knowledgeable about area rooms were clean and beds comfortable and breakfast was a pleasant surprise good variety fresh food.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff works hard to provide a great guest experience. Glad to hear you also enjoyed our free buffet breakfast. We value your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Feel free to ask about IHG Rewards Club, our loyalty program, which makes every stay that much more rewarding to you, the guest. Thank you again for staying with us. Sincerely, Zachary O Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

terrible hotel

By

01 March 2017

club

bad attitudes, no food for breakfast...I asked at the front desk and was told that they were wiped out early...so no more food...

Posted byHotelStaff
01 March 2017
I spoke to the Breakfast attendant and she remembers the guest standing outside the Kitchen at 9:15am asking what time breakfast is served until and Carolyn replied 9:30 and I have some items in the oven now since we are low. I spoke to Wendy at the Front Desk and she does not remember saying that "We are wiped out." The breakfast attendant put more food out at 9:30 however the guest left after the conversation. I have never received a complaint on Carolyn or Wendy as far as a bad attitude. I have spoke to both of them. Victor Antico GM
Read More
Read Less