Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 362 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

362reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    13

Nice Stay

By

15 June 2017

platinumelite

A nice Holiday Inn Express, easily found, near I-84 and near to our family.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

15 June 2017

Front desk staff was great and very friendly even though I accidentally booked 2 reservations and was not listening when he asked if the reservation was correct for two rooms and checked me in for both rooms per my bad instructions. No matter where I am in the country, HiExp never fails me.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

15 June 2017

club

While In Town (We are from FL)
I Got Hurt while at the Event We Were Attending.
To A Man

Read More
Read Less

Great facility

By

10 June 2017

Would stay whenever near. The staff was great and addressed all needs

Read More
Read Less

Great location, clean.

By

07 June 2017

club

Great location, clean, friendly staff, great price.

Read More
Read Less

Ann Arbor Traveler

By

04 June 2017

platinumelite

The staff at the front desk is friendly. The room is clean and quite. We had a pretty good sleep and relaxed.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet rooms and convenient location

By

30 May 2017

club

Hotel is quiet but some road noise in rooms facing highway. Fitness center is clean and has adequate equipment for work outs. Nice breakfast area. Good choice for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

29 May 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel a couple of times. It's a convenient location, right off I-84. The breakfast is excellent, and the hotel staff are nice and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient access to Boston

By

29 May 2017

platinumelite

Convenient to highway. Good service and no problems.

Read More
Read Less

Not my best IHG experience

By

23 May 2017

Upon arrival I was told my room was in the 'newer section of the hotel'. I was happy to hear that as the lobby was run down and smelled 'old'. Arriving on my floor and in my room was a disappointment. The facility does no compare to the newer IHG (Holiday in Express) properties I've stayed at.
The weather the day I arrived was abnormally hot. The air conditioner in the room made horrible noise. I had to sleep in a stuffy, hot room with no a/c. I did not ask to change rooms as I arrived after 11:00 p.m. and needed to be on the road early. I did not want the hassle of going back to the lobby.
The breakfast hostess was very nice. The were only 2 apples, no other fruit available. Coffee carafes were not full...
IHG only allows 1 member name on the account; in my situation it's my husband. The reception person asked me who does all the traveling; I told her it was me. She proceeded to offer her thanks to my husband for his loyalty! My husband and I own an IHG timeshare and I think it's crazy that only his name is on the account. Especially since I do all the business travel and choose IHG properties.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, convenient, comfortable with great service.

By

23 May 2017

platinumelite

Clean, convenient, comfortable with great service.

Read More
Read Less

orderliness

By

17 May 2017

Everything happened like it was supposed to, there were no unpleasant surprises.

Read More
Read Less