Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 May 2016)
(e.g. 04 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 231 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Vernon I use this Hotel 5 to 6 times per season, alway great April 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay on the way to Boston We stayed at this hotel on the way to Boston for the marathon. It was clean, had friendly staff, and was well-priced. April 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff makes the difference An aging facility, well-maintained, in an out of the way location, but convenient to the interstate entrance and exit.. The staff was most pleasant and helpful. Room and bathroom were sparkling clean, shower had great force and plenty of hot water. There was a free breakfast downstairs that my husband said looked good, better than the average fare, but we had other plans for the day so did not sample it. April 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff at hotel The man that helped us was very nice and helped us to find a place to go to so we could get something to eat. We arrived later in the evening and had been driving for 12 hours from Canada. He helped us very much. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable - even the pillows. April 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff nice breakfast coffee maker in room didn't work...but otherwise great! nice beds too. Loud fight in parking lot from bar across the street at 4am- ugh. but, was able to sleep after, so not horrible. April 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sraff Friendly, courteous, helpful-quick check-in and check-out March 28, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place, ok people! Everything was as expected with a hotel thus the good review, but in three different occasions the staff was not Great, they were too busy with nothing, and not very accommodating. on the worse instance I had to wait to my coworker in the lobby (for 10-15 minutes) and there was a TV on I asked the Lobby staff if I could change the channel, he asked me "for what?" when I said I would like to see what else is on, he rolled his eyes. haha (there was no one else watching this tv FYI) I am pretty sure the TV is there for customers not for staff, since they are working. I said never mind and thank you, and waited outside, it was ok temperature in march. March 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by March Stay in I.H. Express Vernon, CT, Great stop in Vernon, CT. Stay overnight was very enjoyable. March 15, 2016
  • 2016-05-02 T11:58:29.033-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_231, tr_231
  • loc_en_US, sid_VERCT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>