Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Salt Lake City West Valley

3036 South Decker Lake Drive , West Valley City, Utah 84119

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1345 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1345Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    748
  • 4 Sterne
    318
  • 3 Sterne
    125
  • 2 Sterne
    86
  • 1 Sterne
    68

Fun Stay

By

31. Juli 2021

club

We really enjoyed this hotel. We didn't have a lot of interactions with the staff but everyone that we did interact with was very friendly. Of course the kids loved the pool. The slide was really fun! My kids didn't use the little kid part as they are teenagers but it looked really fun as well. I liked how the pool area had a lot of lounge space for parents a lot of hotel pools don't have that.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great breakfast

By

29. Juli 2021

Great breakfast but rooms were dirty and pricing was not worth it

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay anywhere else

By

28. Juli 2021

Poorly managed property. Over chlorinated pool. The water slide is only available for a short time and the time is not posted. It is very ghetto be ware!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and good service

By

28. Juli 2021

Great stay. The tv signal kept going out. Towels available when needed. Good breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rugby Tourny

By

28. Juli 2021

We were there for a rugby tournament and have been to this hotel next to the Maverick Center many times. It's in a weird location but once you get there, it's adjacent to a Staybridge Suites with a large, fun pool if you have kids. It was clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable clean room with great water park

By

28. Juli 2021

This hotel was clean, convenient, helpful and my grandson loved the water park. Would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not so clean

By

25. Juli 2021

club

Room wasn’t very clean the only good thing was the breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mold on bathroom ceiling

By

25. Juli 2021

club

Breakfast was great although it starts a bit late at 6:30am. Wish they had more coffee creamer options. Fitness room is excellent. The bed was comfortable but the bathroom had issues: mold growing on shower ceiling, there was a thick long black hair on the shower wall, and the shampoo pump didn’t work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay and location

By

19. Juli 2021

club

We were here for a Softball Tournament. My family enjoyed our stay the staff was friendly breakfast was great beds were comfy!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place. Too much chlorine in pool.

By

18. Juli 2021

Great hotel. Wonderful staff, great food. Cool water park. Watch out if your kids use the enclosed slid. Chlorine vapors overpowered our kids in the enclosed water slide. They wanted to leave because the couldn’t breathe without it hurting their lungs. They couldn’t stop coughing. Other guests were saying the same thing. Reported to management and they were very apologetic. Would love to go back if the vapor problem is corrected.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hope to come back

By

18. Juli 2021

club

Everything about our stay was great. The beds were very comfortable and we loved the indoor water park.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family friendly

By

17. Juli 2021

club

Great for families. Nice staff. Good location. Pool/water park was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen