Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 549 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

549reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great hotel experience, highly recommended

By

July 19, 2017

club

The staff was very helpful and accommodating. The check-in was easy and fast. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. The bed relaxing and smelled fresh. I was able to go shopping, movie, bar, because of the location of the hotel. The excersize room and pool we're very nice. I was able to relax and sleep like a baby, I almost over slept, and didn't want to get up.and the breakfast was wonderful. Variety of great tasting food. I was not in want of anything. This was a perfect place to relax and enjoy the day. Internet was fast. A great hotel experience.i highly recommend holiday inn Express to everyone from all walks of life.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting

By

July 16, 2017

club

There are no safes in the room to lock valuables. Sheets and towels are thin and wearing.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed here because our daughter had a medical appointment the next morning, and we knew the kids would enjoy the fun pool. The room was nice and mostly very clean, the breakfast as expected, and the pool fun (although the constantly heavy spray on the play area makes it hard for the little ones to enjoy it, and the high chlorine in the air made my eyes sting all that night). But it was a pleasant stay and we would stay again if we needed to stay in that area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, comfortable bed

By

July 12, 2017

club

Rooms were comfortable with fridge and microwaves. Breakfast had warm and cold options. Fitness center was pretty nice. Water park is on the small side but fun for part of an afternoon. However the chlorine level of as very high when we went. Staff was nice. Would go back.

Read More
Read Less

Swimming

By

July 12, 2017

club

All six of my children, 17 to 2 years old loved the pool for three hours. Arriving with kids? Come early to swim.

Read More
Read Less

Almost perfect

By

July 10, 2017

club

The walls seemed thin. I could hear babies crying and someone throwing up when I was trying to go to bed. But that is not the hotels fault. The housekeeping staff was soooo nice when I asked for more towels on my way out. She was sweet and eager to help. I love Holiday Inn express hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Quick overnight stay

By

July 10, 2017

club

I had a relaxing soak in the hot tub. The beds were comfortable and enjoyed the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

July 09, 2017

I have no complaints about my stay. The rooms were standard HIE rooms and the people were polite.

Read More
Read Less

Quite night

By

July 09, 2017

club

We had a really good night staying there. The beds were comfortable. Everything woked well. The water park was great for the kids and us adults too. We had a blast staying there. This is difinely a very clean and quite place to stay in.
The breakfast room was really big and the food was great i just think that they need a lil more differet food to try from.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for kids!!!!

By

July 09, 2017

Our family stopped at this hotel on our cross-country road trip, 4 adults and 6 kids total (2 rooms). We accidentally booked the 2 queen suite, and my sister booked the standard 2 queen room. Both rooms were spotless and smelled nice. The suite I definitely recommend if you have children because there's more space to move around. We planned to add a crib for our LO but there were none available the night of our stay. But the beds are large enough that she just slept with us.

The waterpark was a blast! Our kids had a great time. Unfortunately there were a lot of people using it at the time, but because of the family atmosphere it was still very comfortable and I didn't have to worry about the kids. Because it was so full, they ran out of pool towels, but that was no big deal for us.

I will say I felt like the tv channel selection was extremely limited, there was nothing my kids could watch. We ended up taking advantage of the free wifi and streaming movies from our laptop.

My biggest PRO is the staff! We encountered 3 different staff members during our stay, and not only were they super friendly (even on a very busy day for them), they were also helpful with directions to where we needed to go and recommending which stores would have what supplies we were looking for.

Overall, we loved this hotel!!! Definitely will keep this on our list if we travel through UT again. Giving this hotel 4 stars because I never give 5 :)

Read More
Read Less

Loved it!

By

July 08, 2017

Picked because of the water slide feature for kids and they loved it! Nice rooms, friendly staff and would go back again!

Read More
Read Less

Could have been better

By

July 08, 2017

There were some needed repairs to the ventilation system in the water park /pool area that made the overall stay less than expected. We also had some issues with our room air conditioning and were eventually moved to a new room which was much better. Just wish we had been moved sooner. Breakfast was delicious and the staff members were friendly.

Read More
Read Less