Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 486 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

486reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    16

Wedding trip

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

enjoyed our stay even thought the hotel is hard to find.
The staff were friendly and the room was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Family Place

By

April 21, 2017

club

Breakfast was good. Kids loved water slide and play area. Clean and friendly Would recommend and will stay again if in the area! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service on all departments.

By

April 19, 2017

No Comments, everything is good i don"t have complaint in nothing,thanks for your service.

Read More
Read Less

Good fun place

By

April 17, 2017

We brought our kids for a stay-vacation. We enjoyed having closer access to Salt Lake entertainment and the kids really enjoyed the pool and water slide. Just a warning if you need to use the sofa sleeper you will need to request linens for it.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable

By

April 12, 2017

club

We had a staycation and we really enjoyed ourselves.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and great front desk service

By

April 12, 2017

club

The swimming pool needs to be heated more, it was so cool everyone tried to get into the hot tub. Being school break, it was full of kids.

The candy machine by the entrance to the pool was not accepting dollars, it would return only quarters to you. Tell a kid who wants something to snack on it was not working.

Read More
Read Less

Not clean and over crowded pool

By

April 12, 2017

The room was not cleaned to my standards. The sheets were dirty and had hair and toilet paper in them. The shampoo and conditioner on the counter were empty. The pool area was crowded and I would not consider it a "water park" small pool, 1 good slide with very slow line.
no towels ever provided in the pool are on the towel racks

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 10, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay and the kids loved the water park. The rooms were great and the breakfast was great too. The only complaint we had we had was the pool was being cleaned during hours that it was supposed to be open. The kids were able to swim the night we checked in but were unable to swim the morning of check out.

Read More
Read Less

HOME AWAY FROM HOME

By

April 07, 2017

STAY HERE WHEN WE VISIT THE KIDS IN SLC. LOVE THE ROOMS AND THE STAFF!

Read More
Read Less

Totally disappointed

By

April 07, 2017

club

We planned this trip for our 2 and 3 year old to enjoy the pool. After letting them swim around for 15 minutes in the cold crowded water we decided to get in the even more crowded hot tub. After seeing a bandaid float by in front of us we had enough and went to our room. That night my son got ill....

- we parked in the back and stood outside in the cold trying to get our key to open the back hotel door. We called the front desk and they recommended we come to the front! I said "no way" im holding my 2 and 3 year old and it's cold out here, please come open the door! He finally came and it turns out the key reader was totally broke and wouldn't work for his either.

- The cleaning team removed the dirty sheets from the pull out bed, and put them back in the zipper bag as if they were clean. When I got them out to make the bed again it had the same pizza spill on it from my kids the night before!
- We stayed here for the pool. Every day it was crowded, cloudy yucky water, and very cold.
- Only 1 of the 2 washers was working and the one that was "working" was foaming soap from a back tube.
- the price was so high. We could have stayed somewhere nicer and cheaper and just gone to the bountiful rec center for the pool!
- breakfast room is not a good set up for crowds. There were lots of families and kids and it was chaos in the breakfast area each morning.
- It's nice they provide a few disposable plates and bowls in the mini kitchen, however they are styrofoam so NOT microwaveable.

Read More
Read Less

Love this location

By

April 06, 2017

club

We have stayed here before and really enjoy it here. Great central SLC area location. Kids absolutely love the pool area with all the fun things to do and the slide. Great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good service, very comfy bed and good entertainment for the kids.

By

April 05, 2017

The night I stayed was spring break week and there were a lot of people at the pool. So there was a lot of Clorox in the pool and it would make ur eyes burn. But other than that, it was absolutely comfy.

Read More
Read Less