Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Lexington East - Winchester

100 Winchester Plaza , Winchester, Kentucky 40391

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 430 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

430Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    345
  • 4 Sterne
    55
  • 3 Sterne
    13
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Lexington trip

By

27. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

Would come back. the property is off the beaten path, not many restaurant choices within walking distance. The breakfast was very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay

By

23. Oktober 2021

club

Nice hotel. Stayed for two nights. Friendly staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great at

By

20. Oktober 2021

Very comfortable stay and staff was extremely friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort

By

18. Oktober 2021

Relaxing and comfortable stay with everything you need

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Work trip

By

13. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

Great newer clean hotel. Beds were very comfortable and i actually got a great nights sleep, this never happens on the road. Bathrooms were new and modern with a nice shower. Breakfast was typical but no HI cinnamon rolls, very sad. Only bad thing on this trip which i got 3 rooms for work travel was not even being recognized as a loyal Platinum member.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

07. Oktober 2021

club

I stay at this hotel whenever I drive to NC to visit my daughter. It's about halfway between NC and my home. The service is always great. AJ and Jolena took such good care of us during our last visit. I couldn't have asked for friendlier, more caring staff.
I don't know the names of the ladies that provided breakfast, but they were great, engaging with the guests and even "dancing" with one of the children. Such fun!
Highly, highly recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel....super comfortable

By

07. Oktober 2021

club

Super staff, especially the two breakfast ladies, they laid out a wonderful spread and the food was awesome. Clean comfortable room, comfortable bed. Only critique is it was a bit difficult to find the road to the hotel a small sign at the shopping center entrance would help.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

06. Oktober 2021

Would definitely recommend. Excellent staff. Really enjoyed the area and my time here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Girls hiking trip

By

06. Oktober 2021

Felt safe and comfortable. Wonderful staff! Never been to a hotel where they want to know your name and want to help bring joy to your day first thing in the morning. Close enough to attractions and trails.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean & welcoming

By

05. Oktober 2021

Very clean and the staff was outstandingly helpful and welcoming. The evening receptionist, Jasmine, was wonderful and took care of any and every need. Very pleasant stay. Many restaurant choices near by.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Bit more Attention

By

27. September 2021

Overall, a handy location and good stay, but could be so much better if a bit more attention was given to details. Corners and floors need a more thorough cleaning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Road trip

By

22. September 2021

At the last minute, my husband and I took a road trip to eastern KY to pick up some materials. I contacted Holiday Inn Express in Winchester and the individual that reserved our room was very courteous and polite. When we arrived, the hotel was modern, clean and the front desk staff were kind and helpful. Our room was large and clean. The bed was extremely comfortable as well. For breakfast, they had the usual hotel food, but it was nice. The ladies that were in charge of breakfast were helpful and upbeat. I would definitely stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen