Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Lexington East - Winchester

100 Winchester Plaza , Winchester, Kentucky 40391

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,7

berdasarkan 296 ulasan
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

296ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    242
  • 4 Bintang
    34
  • 3 Bintang
    8
  • 2 Bintang
    8
  • 1 Bintang
    4

Finding the place

By

November 18, 2020

platinumelite

Its super confusing to find it. due to the fact the road isn't a road its like a parking lot/road/McDonald's entrance thing.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Room and Service

By

November 17, 2020

Our stay began with Alexander at the front desk greeting us( with a mask on) with a big smile! Very accommodating after our long drive! He recommended a few local restaurants for us but we ended up at Applebee's ( always a good choice for us). Our room was very comfortable with all of the amenities that we needed. The hotel itself had been Updated nicely and was well situated for travelers.
Liz at the breakfast service area was a total crack up! She engaged a young man in conversation who had told her that " I'm going to see Jesus "(church) and she told him to 'say hi for me '! Overall a wonderful stay and we would definitely stay again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Experience

By

November 11, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel with friendly staff. Clean and accommodating, ensuring the health and safety of guests and staff. Breakfast was excellent with the staff members helping to ensure guests still have a good experience and a healthy way to begin their day.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

November 11, 2020

club

Very clean hotel with excellent service. Very friendly staff

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

November 10, 2020

club

Great hotel and staff. They are really friendly and the check in process is legit

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent choice for my stay

By

November 05, 2020

club

The Winchester Holiday Inn Express is the go-to hotel for staying in Clark County. Very clean and the staff were friendly and accommodating. Great value for the investment.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Highly recommend!

By

November 02, 2020

club

A certain level of quality is expected from Holiday Inn Express and this hotel sets a new standard!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Service

By

Oktober 30, 2020

club

Clean! Friendly staff! Comfy beds! Plenty of pillows

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Could have been worse....

By

Oktober 28, 2020

I needed 2 rooms for 2 nights. Every time I received a confirmation, I had to call to get it corrected.. Once was 1 room 2 nights, then 2 rooms 1 night, 1 room with king bed for 2 nights, and it went on....when I arrived... I got 1 room with the regular rate for 1 night..(I was there for a wedding, with a "special rate".. I had to go back to my car to get the code that I had already given several times)...finally got my 2 rooms, correct rate for 2 nights....only to walk away with my daughter and I on separate floors !!! I made this reservation 2 months in advance. Breakfast...dried out waffle,egg,bacon sandwich.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great mattress/linens, plenty of towels, wonderful shower head

By

Oktober 22, 2020

club

Was pleasantly surprised by stay other than poor breakfast offerings.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Bad!

By

Oktober 21, 2020

Upon arrival I was informed we had to be in 2 rooms instead of 1, which they should have told me when they called me 3 hours prior. My son had to stay in a room by himself, he’s 15! Check out girl had the hardest time checking us in and it took forever. The next morning I received a call saying I should’ve checked out of one of my rooms bc she did something wrong! Our bathroom wasn’t clean and our shower door didn’t stay closed so we had to prop it with a towel while we showered. We will not stay here again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Staff, Professional, Friendly and Accommodating

By

Oktober 19, 2020

Greeted and checked in promptly. Room was clean and smelled fresh. Free breakfast was limited due to COVID restrictions however a great effort was made to provide something suitable under the circumstances. Kudos to this staff and their team work.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit