Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Lexington East - Winchester

100 Winchester Plaza , Winchester, Kentucky 40391

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 419 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

419reviews

  • 5 Stars
    338
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Road trip

By

22 September 2021

At the last minute, my husband and I took a road trip to eastern KY to pick up some materials. I contacted Holiday Inn Express in Winchester and the individual that reserved our room was very courteous and polite. When we arrived, the hotel was modern, clean and the front desk staff were kind and helpful. Our room was large and clean. The bed was extremely comfortable as well. For breakfast, they had the usual hotel food, but it was nice. The ladies that were in charge of breakfast were helpful and upbeat. I would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

AWESOME Customer service and great room

By

20 September 2021

No ask was too much. The entire staff was friendly, helpful, and very hospitable. Our group left early in the morning and returned late every night, always a warm greeting when we came through the door.

Read More
Read Less

Federal

By

19 September 2021

club

Very friendly staff. Breakfast was great. Hotel very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Definitely recommend this hotel

By

19 September 2021

Clean rooms, friendly staff, yummy breakfast, easy access to highway and food/entertainment. I have stayed multiple times at this location and have never had a bad experience.

Read More
Read Less

Decent for the price

By

14 September 2021

The hotel was fairly new. The rooms were dirty in comparison to the age of the hotel. The bathroom was pretty nasty. But the staff was nice. The bed was decently comfortable and the breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

08 September 2021

Was traveling from Raleigh to Denver needed some rest and your hotel come through in a big way.

Read More
Read Less

Pillows were very comfortable

By

07 September 2021

Pleasant and professional staff. Checkout was speedy.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place

By

06 September 2021

club

I think they did an amazing job putting this place together inside and out! The rooms are always clean and have very nice pillows!!!! The staff is amazing and quick to help!!! We will definitely be back and Highly recommend this hotel!!!

Read More
Read Less

One of the best IHG properties

By

02 September 2021

platinumelite

Pleasant surprise. This Holiday Inn Express is top notch! Everything was new and clean, the staff was kind and super helpful!

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN

By

31 August 2021

Easy access off interstate, comfortable and clean accommodations, extra nice employees. Overall great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

29 August 2021

Overall a very nice hotel .comfortable and relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay and relax

By

18 August 2021

Staff and service wonderful. Rooms clean and well maintained. Visit area quite often and is the only place we stay.

Read More
Read Less