Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Providence-Woonsocket

194 Fortin Drive , Woonsocket, Rhode Island 02895

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 754 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

754Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    497
  • 4 Sterne
    148
  • 3 Sterne
    46
  • 2 Sterne
    41
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Good location

By

28. Juli 2021

Overall, it is clean. The service is good. But the breakfast should improve a lot. Probably it's due to COVID, so the breakfast is not as good as usual.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

27. Juli 2021

I think price could be a little more affordable. Breakfast buffet needs to be stepped up. That diner though was awesome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location

By

19. Juli 2021

Good location for the reason I was visiting the city. There are limited lodging options in the city.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

14. Juli 2021

Great stay and great service. I really enjoyed the room, it was very spacious and clean. The hotel staff was friendly. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to rest

By

14. Juli 2021

Very clean and welcoming. Would definitely stay here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Must try

By

14. Juli 2021

Convenient. Cost effective. Family friendly. Last minute plan but was a great choice. Local activities made it even more worthy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Friendly

By

05. Juli 2021

Friendly staff, great amenities and housekeeping service, good location (off a major highway), excellent local food nearby!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Nice Comfortable Hotel!

By

03. Juli 2021

Very Nice, and very Comfortable hotel not too away from anything you need!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Woonsocket,

By

30. Juni 2021

club

Great place , big room, just bedroom door glass was dirty and had food and finger prints, otherwise, friendly staff and comfortable place

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

30. Juni 2021

club

A great mini vacation. Hotel was in a perfect spot...to visit many sites. Very enjoyable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice rooms

By

28. Juni 2021

club

Nice rooms and comfortable beds would recommend this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome place

By

25. Juni 2021

platinumelite

Everything was nice and comfortable. Staff was super nice and eager to help with any situation. Only complaint was that they cleaned up breakfast before the time allotted so we are not able to eat breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen