Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Providence-Woonsocket

194 Fortin Drive , Woonsocket, Rhode Island 02895

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 726 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

726reviews

  • 5 Stars
    478
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    22

Nice excelente servicio y calidad de la habitación

By

April 26, 2021

club

5 Start....................................................

Read More
Read Less

Scary Place

By

April 24, 2021

club

Clean and efficient. I believe hotel was a Safe House for homeless due to Covid. Around midnight I heard gun shots in parking lot. Couldn't sleep after that.....

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

April 21, 2021

I really enjoyed our stay. This hotel was very clean and I felt safe with all of the proper precautions in place. I was upset to find out that the fitness center was available but the pool area was off limits. There didn't seem to be any restrictions for the fitness area. I think closing the fitness center (OR limiting how many people are in there at once and disinfect after each use) and opening the pool with scheduled visit times would be best.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

April 07, 2021

Overall very pleasant and comfortable stay. The staff was helpful and able to answer questions.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoy Your Stay!

By

April 03, 2021

club

Honestly, Holiday Inn was my first hotel experience ever and I was not disappointed by that. The room was clean, spacy, good lighting, and just beautiful in general. Bathroom was very nice especially that lighting around the mirror. Just one small concern: The hotel did not provide me room slippers. I don't know if this is common or not since I am inexperienced for being hotels reviewers, but I think room slippers should be included depending on how many guests in the room. I had to walk barefoot (or sometimes with shoes) on the carpet and the bathroom floor. Furthermore, other than that, everything was perfectly placed for me. Literal 10 out of 10 stay!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for what we needed

By

March 31, 2021

platinumelite

Just there for a night, literally to sleep. It was perfect for what we needed

Read More
Read Less

Best service,very clean and comfortable.

By

March 10, 2021

club

Clean and comfortable beds.friendly staff. Great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

March 07, 2021

club

Love the room, I love to watch television and go on the wifi and relax and wake up in the morning and have the shades open up.

Read More
Read Less

Staying in Woonstock

By

February 20, 2021

Nice place to stay. The staff was friendly and greeted us with a smile. It was the middle of winter and snow almost every day but the roads were always clean. Never seen so many plow trucks working around the clock.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place.

By

February 16, 2021

The room was very clean. The bath was also clean. Very comfortable bed .

Read More
Read Less

room was nice but fan outside was NOISY

By

January 20, 2021

we were on the 3rd floor. we were on the front of the building. the ac/heat fans were outside under our window. they were so noisy all night long. the room looked to have been renovated in the last few years but some signs of wear were evident.

Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

January 19, 2021

the hotel was clean, staff very professional and made us feel like as if we were home

Read More
Read Less