Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 245 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

245reviews

  • 5 Stars
    153
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

A TOP QUALITY HOTEL!!

By

August 11, 2016

platinumelite

A TOP QUALITY HOTEL.

CLEAN ROOMS
VERY GOOD BREAKFAST
LARGE SPACES
FREE PARKING, FREE BREAKFAST AND FREE WIFI

THE QUALITY OF THE PEOPLE WORING HERE IS MAKING THE DIFFERENCE!

TKS AGAIN AND SEE NEXT YEAR!

RGDS

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear sgPLATINUM, We are thrilled you had a great stay and very much appreciate your kind and motivating words. Our only objective is to ensure our guests have a "great stay". We look forward to seeing you again next year. Safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay, quiet and comfortable

By

August 06, 2016

club

This hotel was easy to find. Well located for travelers.
Good breakfast, Great staff. Very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear Duffer1247, Thank you so much for the 5 Star rating. We work hard to ensure our guests experience the best and are glad you had a great stay. We look forward to hosting you again soon. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Good business hotel

By

August 01, 2016

club

The hotel experience met the expectation for the price that I paid. The room and hallway were dated but were comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear WillA16, Thank you for staying with us, we are so glad you had a great experience and found the hotel to be conducive to your business needs. Safe travels and see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very good value for the money

By

July 26, 2016

club

We moved to this hotel from a competitor. This location far exceeded my expectations in customer service and staff attitude. The breakfast was deluxe compared to what I expected for a "continental breakfast".

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear JStallard3, Thank you for your compliments and a 5 Star rating. We work hard to exceed our guests expectations, your acknowledgement only incites us to work harder. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 25, 2016

club

Nice and Clean Hotel. Room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear mccullaa, Thank you so much for the 4 Star rating. A clean room and comfortable stay is only a few of our top objectives and goals. We are looking forward to hosting you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Dining

By

July 19, 2016

club

This hotel does not have a restaurant/bar that is listed on it's website. Breakfast only

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

July 11, 2016

club

Comfortable hotel, pleasant personnel. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel.

By

June 20, 2016

club

Great hotel. Beds were VERY comfortable, breakfast was very good. Hotel is clean and staff very accommodating as we had several conditions which were all met.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear barbiedoll68, We are so glad you found our beds "VERY" comfortable; a comfy bed, a clean room, a good breakfast and accommodating staff are just a few of our objectives we strive to exceed to ensure our guest have a great stay. Thank you so much for the 5 Star rating, your compliments and kudos only encourage us to work harder to exceed your expectations. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing stay this time.

By

June 15, 2016

club

We have stayed at this hotel many times over the last year, but for some reason this trip there were problems with getting the room cleaned.

We will stay here again when we return to visit because of it's convenience to our children, I just hope we don't have the same problems with housekeeping.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Lynn817, We are so sorry we did not hit the mark for you on this recent stay. We very much appreciate your staying with us multiple times over the last year and to hear we did not meet your expectations in this most recent stay is a big let down and call to action for us. Rest assured, we have addressed your concern to completion. We look forward to hosting you again through out the coming year and proving our commitment to a perfect stay. See you soon. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 10, 2016

Booked 6 rooms for a business trip. Staff was great, breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you for your comments on our hotel. We are very happy that you had a great stay with us and look forward to hosting you again on your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

clean quiet room

By

June 06, 2016

Nice place to stay especially since there is nothing comprable in the area anyways. NIce facilitie and accomodations friendly staff and the full breakfast in the am is definitely a plus.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Dear chuckie33, We are so glad you had a great stay and you enjoyed our Smart Start breakfast buffet. Your compliments only motivate us to work harder to ensure a comfortable and pleasant stay for our guests. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

June 05, 2016

club

The hotel is updated. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff are professional and friendly. I would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Dear Fox's, Thank you so much for your 5 Star rating. We are so happy you had a great stay and were comfortable. We look forward to hosting you again.
Read More
Read Less