Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Providence-Woonsocket

194 Fortin Drive , Woonsocket, Rhode Island 02895

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 683 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

683reviews

  • 5 Stars
    451
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    22

Poor guest relationship

By

April 12, 2020

When I arrived at the hotel I was not treated as a Spire member I got in my room she said it was the only room available and had dirty towels in it I was scared to sleep in the bed cuz I didn't know if it was clean very very poor service not the room I wanted there was nothing I could do I was stranded there

Read More
Read Less

They genuinely care!

By

March 22, 2020

club

I needed a place to stay as the COVID 19 outbreak was really ramping up. I was far from home, but still had several days of work before I could go home. I got their best rates and they even let me check in early.
They were very quick to update me on the rapidly changing local situation while making sure my needs were met. I needed to scan some documents, but didn’t know how to use their printer/copy/scan/fax machine. Joe at the front desk walked me through the setup and assisted me. His help saved me several hours of work. All staff was super friendly checkout was a breeze. If I return to the area, I’ll definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room - best around

By

March 17, 2020

club

Clean and comfortable. Little breakfast joint across the parking lot. Plenty of parking as well. Best option in the city.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

March 15, 2020

club

While this vin location is located in an industrial area it was rather quiet. There is a killer diner located in the corner of their lot.

Read More
Read Less

HR Director

By

March 14, 2020

club

Easy check in and check out. Attentive and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

March 10, 2020

It was a comfortable stay. No issues with staff, cleanliness or noise. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Noise issues

By

February 17, 2020

My room was in front of the elevator. Literally. Also at 5:00 am my heater sounded like a jack hammer.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleased with the entire experience.

By

February 16, 2020

I would highly recommend this hotel. Clean, comfortable, great breakfast, easy to check in and out.

Read More
Read Less

Felt like home

By

February 15, 2020

I had a house fire and needed a place to stay, I was happy with the cleanliness and the friendly staff. I would definitely recommend this place for a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

February 13, 2020

club

Pool was warm and clean. Breakfast was great. What made the stay great was the staff. Honestly, the staff being very friendly and customer oriented made the stay more relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay - repeat customer

By

February 10, 2020

platinumelite

I have been staying here on business checking in and out last few months. All around I have had pleasant stay and have had no issues or inconvenience. Service has been exemplary as does the room and amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly

By

February 05, 2020

We always stay here when coming home to RI for a visit. Thank you for making our visit perfect.

Read More
Read Less