Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Providence-Woonsocket

194 Fortin Drive , Woonsocket, Rhode Island 02895

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 770 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

770reviews

  • 5 Stars
    507
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    22

IHG RI

By

14 September 2021

platinumelite

Followed reviews of all area hotels and was not disappointed in choice. Warm room comfortable bed excellent appointments

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing and comfortable beds

By

13 September 2021

I really enjoy spending my nights there. I have been there many times. Its the best hotel in Woonsocket.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend travel

By

12 September 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel to visit MSC. Close and clean. Great location

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was very overpriced.

By

08 September 2021

club

Hotel was very overpriced. Front desk told me breakfast served until 10:30. My wife and I arrived at breakfast at 9:45 and were told that they were out of food.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing to add

By

02 September 2021

club

I have no additional contribution to make. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

01 September 2021

club

Great room, but bathroom floor could use better cleaning. Gluten Free options needed, besides eggs.

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

01 September 2021

club

I think you need to offer a shuttle to airport . But all in all was very neat and clean

Read More
Read Less

Decent modern hotel

By

31 August 2021

We stayed here for one night on our way to Cape Cod. Arrived late and left after breakfast. The property is nice with modern touches, clean (except the shower didn't drain well) comfortable beds, courteous helpful staff. I wish the property had a sign in the back also, as there is nothing to identify it from the back and easy to miss it at night, as it happened to us.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room and great coffee!

By

30 August 2021

club

We stayed overnight for a running event that started very early in the morning. The room was spotless and had everything we needed including a Keurig, mini fridge, and microwave. Our bed was incredibly comfortable, and we were able to get plenty of rest before an early alarm. Don't miss the coffee in the lobby - it was delicious!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel and location

By

25 August 2021

platinumelite

The staff was friendly and always willing to help. The hotel was recently renovated. A/C was cold. Breakfast was buffet-style. Convenient dinner and taco restaurant within walking distance. My only complaint is people smoking and drinking alcohol in the pool area. Not something everyone wants their kids around.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean and friendly

By

22 August 2021

Top pick for when you are in the area. Lots of parking, clean, and comfy bed and bath

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable stay

By

06 August 2021

club

Very clean and remolded hotel. Super clean bathroom. Good location. Excellent diner nearby called Patriot Diner ( not affiliated with hotel) Overall stay was good. Beds comfy, large refrigerator. Great step in showers instead of bathtub shower.

Read More
Read Less