Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 317 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

317reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    10

Nice room once you get past the construction

By

24 July 2017

There was a lot of construction going on during my stay, both inside and outside.

Once inside and past the construction of the great room/ eating area the hotel was clean and updated. The bathroom was well lit and shower functioned properly. Overall well designed and set up. I didn't quite get what a Mini-suite was. Just a regular room with an extra sink? Since there weren't any rooms with two beds available, we utilized the pull-out couch, which was new and fairly comfortable. The room had a lot of lights and switches, more than necessary. A lot of mood lighting. The lights by the bed had a switch was was mostly blocked by the lamp shade and there was barely enough room to slip a finger through to hit the switch. I can appreciate the amount and placement of plugs including the USB outlets for charging devices.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday on express Woonsocket

By

23 July 2017

Friendly staff, messy from renovations. I would stay again if necessary but prefer other hotels in the area.

Read More
Read Less

lack of customer centricity

By

22 July 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was being renovated. I get that. but over 12 hours a day weekends included?? Hearing the high pitched beepers when utility tractors and lifts are backing up or moving, as well as and hearing air tools such as reciprocating saws at 7 am on Sunday or 8 pm on Sunday is sad. I understand the need to do repairs, but must it go 12-14 hours a day EVERY day? Do not the patrons qualify for some piece and quiet? With the repair work going on for 7 months plus, one would think the hotel would provide disposable ear plugs for guests. when I asked they said they never even heard of them and did not offer them.
Once the repair work is completed, I am sure my outlook would be different. I did have a renewed room, and it was very nice. clean and comfortable, but the noise, the lousy customer service, the poor maid service all would have to be changed as well.

Read More
Read Less

HI Woonsocket

By

20 July 2017

Hotel has newly redone guest rooms with new beds and furnishings. Renovations are continuing in some areas causing minimal inconvenience. Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice remodel

By

17 July 2017

club

The new rooms are great. The active remodel is a bit annoying in the lobby during breakfast. Im glad I couldn't hear them working on new roof from my room.

Read More
Read Less

Vaction

By

09 July 2017

club

Nice updates. Bed very comfortable and the pillows were actually a real size not little like a lot of hotels. Wish I was able to use the laundry facilities, but an employee was washing their personal laundry.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

06 July 2017

Very comfortable bed. Newly renovated. Excellent hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice!!

By

04 July 2017

club

I always Love staying at this hotel. The hotel was under renovations but did not disturb the stay like I thought it might. Staff was pleasant as always. Only down side for this stay is that they have a new type of mattress and I did not find it very comfortable. It was not easy to fall asleep but when you are tired enough you will. Only other issue was the temperature of the room. You started off freezing and adjusted the temperature but for some reason it would go to super hot so you would adjust it down a little to just go back to freezing. Love the new showers and the pool was a delight as always. Would still recommend this hotel 100% to friends and family because it is a very nice hotel and you are always treated well!!

Read More
Read Less

Under construction

By

27 June 2017

club

Beware of the condition of the building. The pool reeks of chemicals

Read More
Read Less

Last minute stay

By

23 June 2017

club

Hotel undergoing a major renovation...
Check in was easy, they were very accommodating and pleasant. Did their best to compensate.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, value and staff

By

20 June 2017

club

Despite improvement construction on two floors, everything was clean and welcoming staff made everything easy. The hot breakfast was far better than average and with a quality 24 hr. Diner adjacent even an abnormal craving was satisfied.

Room was very comfortable and quiet and everything was clean. Easy to get to the local highways as well. Great value for this area. We'll be back.

Read More
Read Less

Wont go back

By

19 June 2017

Spire Elite customer. Multiple billings, never heard from the manager. Would rather sleep in my car

Read More
Read Less