Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Providence-Woonsocket

194 Fortin Drive , Woonsocket, Rhode Island 02895

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 696 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

696reviews

  • 5 Stars
    457
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great Stay

By

12 August 2020

platinumelite

Great location, and staff is super friendly. The hotel is very clean, and they still provide a continental breakfast. The rooms are very large with nice toiletries.

Read More
Read Less

Internet

By

08 August 2020

club

Extreme difficulty in acquiring wi-fi. Longer access to breakfast food in lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Maybe not next time

By

08 August 2020

club

For the same rate as out stay last year we received a dirty room, ( so dirty they had to change our room) old and worn bedding, no pool, a total lack of breakfast buffet (I understand the hot meals part but it only gas station muffins and cereal?? Just cheap. The staff this time around was equally disappointing. One staff person was friendly, one down right ride and made us feel we were a bother. This was complete with dirty looks. Mask wearing was not at all enforced. The staff that was friendly and helpful were the women who cleaned the rooms. They accommodated everything we needed without complaint.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

06 August 2020

club

Very Welcoming, very homey feel like, felt like home.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay Very Clean!!

By

03 August 2020

club

I have stayed here a few times within the last couple of weeks and man can I tell you there awesome! They always have a smile on there face even though there’s masks on and I sleep like a baby there’s no noise from free way ect. They accept tips which I’m very fond of in the day in age today we all have to support each other and if people give you great service and a clean room then Tip them! The employees are risking there life to make sure you feel safe and there doing all the right things to ensure that’s happening. I’m the type of guy that if I don’t like something I speak up there was not one thing I can complain about. Please be nice to this people and they will be nice to you appreciate there hard work and there’s nothing wrong with cracking a smile they will appreciate it too!

Read More
Read Less

Comfy relaxing place

By

21 July 2020

club

Other than some amenities that hotel offers, were not offered and we were unaware til arrival.
like the breakfast and pool not being in service. We had a nice stay. If we are paying for amenities we expect to have them. however the value was good for a one night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but bad customer service

By

21 July 2020

I recently stayed at the hotel and left my electric toothbrush on the mirror. I called before I left the city to see if hotel staff found the toothbrush and I could come back and retrieve it. The person i spoke to stated that it was not in the room and that room service never reported that they found it. I didn’t have it when I returned home so I know it was left there but no effort was made to find it.

Read More
Read Less

I have nothing to say

By

16 July 2020

club

Checked in and went to sleep. Woke up in the morning and left.

Read More
Read Less

Poor experience

By

14 July 2020

We were pleased when we first arrived just to find out the pool was closed and the fire alarm went off because people were smoking in their rooms and we had to bring our newborn down three flights of stairs and back up because it was a “false alarm” I would never go here again

Read More
Read Less

Ni muy bueno

By

07 July 2020

club

Para mi no fue de mi agrado no pude disfrutar mi estancia en el hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

19 June 2020

club

Everything was very comfortable. The staff was friendly as well.

Read More
Read Less

Loud

By

09 June 2020

For $140 for the night.; put some hand sanitizer and Lysol in the room. Some toothpaste for that matter

Read More
Read Less