Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 294 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

294reviews

  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

Quiet room and comfy bed

By

28 March 2017

club

Exellent service and comfortable bed. Breakfast was great. Very clean hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

25 March 2017

club

My stay was a wonderful experience inside the hotel. The staff was professional and the room was clean and comfortable. I did walk to the pool area and it did look great. My only grief was the poor condition of the parking lot because during my second day there was a snow storm and they did not treat the parking lot with ice melt or something to make it safe. I was very afraid walking to my car. I did alert the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

18 March 2017

club

Excellent staff room extremely clean room had recently been renovated

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay. No issues

By

13 March 2017

Very nice. Comfortable, close to a diner, don't need to travel in car for meals.......Very happy.......

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Dear Lori, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

13 March 2017

club

It was a nice and comfortable stay. The hotel staff was friendly and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Dear Shubhendra, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Dear Shubhendra, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Dear Shubhendra, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Dear Shubhendra, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Dear Shubhendra, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

11 March 2017

Friendly staff, comfortable room and great breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Dear Helen, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Dear Helen, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

enjoyable stay

By

08 March 2017

club

The entire weekend was great. Hotel accommodations were above our expectations

Posted byHotelStaff
09 March 2017
Dear EricE2, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

good food

By

28 February 2017

club

very nice friendly and knowledgable staff your requirement of fifty characters is ridiculous!

Posted byHotelStaff
02 March 2017
Dear filetdesole, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

28 February 2017

It was a pleasure to do a couple of laps in the pool
a healthy selection for breakfast(from cold cereal to fresh hot pancakes )

Posted byHotelStaff
07 March 2017
Dear Deborah 410 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our pool and Smart Start breakfast buffet. We know a healthy and hearty breakfast is a great way to start the day. Our guests satisfaction and comfort It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

love it

By

22 February 2017

besides the pool problem, we love staying at Holiday Inn its very clean and nice and comfortable. we been comming to hotel for awhile and its great.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 February 2017
Dear red59 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Truly, an average property!

By

16 February 2017

While this property is undergoing a renovation,
I consider this property to be average in all respects!
This review considers hotel management, staff, room amenities, breakfast selections, etc.
I do not plan to revisit this property!
,

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Dear REG2590, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the renovation. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Hotel is outdated -- Good Customer Service!!

By

02 February 2017

club

good customer service, Hotel is very outdated!!

First issue was the hotel is under going construction. Never once did the website or the first desk host tell Me this. I actually called because I wanted a fridge and microwave. And the poor front desk host had bring it up for Me. I felt guilty. The pool area was very out dated and the water looked yellow. I would dear take my Daughter in that water. And the bed was so uncomfortable that I didn't get a good night sleep. I take these trips to get away from daily stress in my personal life and; I could even get a good night sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2017
Dear Ms. Lex, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less