Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 650 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

650Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    401
  • 4 Sterne
    187
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Good nights sleep

By

26. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Very comfortable nights sleep as bed and bedding is comfortable, the room was just as I expect from HIE.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Staff

By

26. Mai 2017

club

The staff went out of their way to provide for me when I became ill soon after arriving.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely staff terrible hotel

By

23. Mai 2017

club

I wouldn't recommend this hotel at all, I am an IHG member and use hotels in the group fairly frequently, but this is not a good one. Room quality is poor, beds are terrible, car park is a pain, breakfast variety is low, but what they had was good. The staff could not have been more accommodating, they were great, sadly they are just working with what they have, and the hotel is tired and needs sorting out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff, great hotel

By

16. Mai 2017

club

We arrived early and were allowed to check in. Even though the postcode took us a mile up the road. Reception staff very friendly and informative. Our room was clean and tidy. Only issue was at night, whilst trying to sleep, we could hear when a neighbour was opening their room door, also when they were in the corridor too. So not the best of sleeps all night. Food at breakfast was great and filling, not a massive choice, but it was good quality and hot. Overall we would stay here again, even with the sleepless nights. The staff here are honestly second to none and truly made our stay really enjoyable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

16. Mai 2017

On arrival the receptionist was superb and very friendly and informative as was the night staff later when we returned.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay in York for sure

By

15. Mai 2017

club

Staff are very friendly and were attentive to any questions or concerns. Nice quiet place to stay close to the town. The carvery being within walking distance was very useful because of the hours I was conducting business around. Would definitely stay there again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent base to visit York

By

11. Mai 2017

Great hotel with everything needed for comfortable stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good value

By

07. Mai 2017

club

Nicely located just outside York, a good base offering great service and value for money
The Toby carvery at the front was completely different however

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Extremely comfortable with fabulous service in great location.

By

03. Mai 2017

platinumelite

We stayed here with our motorbike club, approx 20 of us and couldn't find any fault at all. The rooms were spacious, well designed and beds comfortable with a choice of pillows to suit all. The shower was powerful and plentiful hot water with a decent supply of soap and fresh towels. Breakfast was included and there was a wide selection to suit all tastes and staff were constantly keeping this topped up. Location is near a retail park just 2 mins from major roads into out of area and 5 min taxi ride to City centre. Toby Inn adjacent to hotel provided for evening meals and drinks which was very convenient. Staff were always polite and courteous and could not do enough to help, very impressed!

Have stayed here before and thought it was great then and was not disappointed on this occasion either, would highly recommend to anyone visiting York or surrounding Nort Yorks region.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tidy room, efficient service

By

01. Mai 2017

club

The room was clean, bed comfortable and staff efficient. Cooked breakfast choice could be wider but perfectly acceptable. Very good location for city or major routes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

friendly check in and great nights sleep

By

30. April 2017

As a lone female traveller this is my preferred choice of Hotel as I feel safe and secure and the staff are all friendly and welcoming. The rooms are spacious and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

29. April 2017

club

Good value for money and friendly staff. Recommended

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen