Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 634 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

634Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    427
  • 4 Sterne
    109
  • 3 Sterne
    47
  • 2 Sterne
    32
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Great Hotel and Friendly Staff

By

08. September 2021

club

This hotel was great. The room was spacious and the staff was very attentive. Also a nice location next to great restaurants and lots of shopping centers. Would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay

By

02. September 2021

Comfortable rooms and nice breakfast. The pool was clean and housekeeping was nice. Only issue was key cards stopped working and needed to be reset a few times.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Zachary LA

By

29. August 2021

Rooms are a bit rundown and dated yet, bed was comfortable and room seemed spacious enough (high ceiling), Good breakfast bar and a clean area of the hotel. Staff for the most part friendly. I would not overly recommend this hotel to guests with high standards or expectations. It is comfortable enough to get a good nights sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Experience

By

19. August 2021

club

I just wanted to say, I didn't expect to work in Baton Rouge for the duration of time. I was real fortunate to stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The team were very friendly and I my room was always cleaned very well. I recommend anyone who comes through this part of country to stay here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Out of the way but good

By

08. August 2021

club

Was 15min out of the way, just stopped for the night though. Bed was hard which I don't like, but overall the room was good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

R. Jones

By

05. August 2021

Great place to stay . Rooms were clean and spacious. Breakfast was so good!! Coffee is delicious!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant staff but Housekeeping poor.

By

04. August 2021

Staff are always very pleasant and I have no complaints in that respect it’s just that somebody must be made responsible in this Hotel to make sure that the rooms are adequately cleaned every day to what you expect from Holiday Inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and comfortable

By

03. August 2021

I was in town the location was convenient to where I needed be. I would stay again rooms was priced reasonable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Day to Day

By

02. August 2021

No problem whatsoever. I felt like staff was on top of things.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family

By

31. Juli 2021

Will refer to my family again for upcoming stays during the Summer. Received excellent Service. Thanks Mr. Johnny

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Need to clean the rooms!

By

22. Juli 2021

To start with my room was not very clean. Then my room was not cleaned on the first two days of my stay. I had to finally go to the front desk and ASK that my room please be cleaned. I have never had to do this at any other hotel and I travel a lot for business. Very disappointed in Holiday Inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel Stay!

By

08. Juli 2021

club

Very nice hotel staff and clean rooms! I really enjoyed my stay, and would definitely recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen