Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 237 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

237reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Good and Reliable HIE

By

18 February 2017

club

Everything was clean and comfortable. Exactly what you're expecting in an overnight stay.
Breakfast was below average with limited offering. Some were empty. This was at 8am. No one to ask about it in there. Front desk busy so I just had coffee. Hotel is outside the city so plan on 15-20
minutes to downtown Baton Rouge. FYI.
I would return and liked the ammeneties in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 February 2017
Canada Chris, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Base IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Bad service

By

15 February 2017

club

The receptionist was very unwilling to help provide me customer service and support. Had no knowledge of what she was doing. Did not handle my business properly

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Fache, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean excellent service

By

08 February 2017

club

Very pleasant stay - the room was great and the staff were very friendly and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
bklsamaritan, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Base IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Sup with the mail in Zachary-Holiday Inn Express?

By

04 February 2017

club

The Hotel was so-so, mail got lost from there, it had to be the hotel and not the postal service because I mailed things from the hotel lobby 2 different times and none of the items arrived to anybody!?

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Base IHG® Rewards Club member. I am sorry for the mailing inconvenience. I will talk to my staff and make sure that our guest's mail go out at the appropriate time.
Read More
Read Less

relaxing

By

27 January 2017

club

excellent service from front desk and all the staff. The food for breakfast was very good and so many choices to pick from. THE BED WAS IN VERY GOOD SHAPE, EXCELLENT TO SLEEP ON

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Cheryl, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Base IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

26 January 2017

club

Room was as described, very clean and very nice set up.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2017
Lane, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Base IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Good place for overnight stay

By

18 January 2017

In town for a wedding and it was a good central place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Grandmomlove8, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

17 January 2017

club

The staff at this establishment was amazing. Very friendly and hospitable.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Kimberly325, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Base IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great clean room and great breakfast.

By

11 January 2017

club

It was a great stay the room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was great everyday.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Mrblevins Glad you found our rooms clean and comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Staying in Zachary

By

06 January 2017

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express many times and have always found it "Excellent". They are keeping it in "new" shape appearance and condition. Their staff are very friendly however they forget sometimes the people in the Awards Program. This really is no big deal as the hotel as a whole is great. They provide a wonderful breakfast (even on the weekends). I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Go Hogs Go Thank you for finding our Holiday Inn Express & Suites Excellent. We look forward to seeing you again
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast bar..I've had better

By

04 January 2017

club

Breakfast bar..I've had better. poor quality of products

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
JC john, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Base IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

03 January 2017

club

My stay in baton rouge was great the employees were very nice and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Kmil, thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Base member and for staying at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Baton Rouge North. We appreciate your review on how great our employees were to you and hope that you come again.
Read More
Read Less