Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 255 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

255reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Service

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

Everyone and everything was wonderful. Enjoyed my time in the area, several civil war era sites and homes to visit. My only concern was the bed was too soft for me.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

April 12, 2017

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express were great. I loved it!!

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

April 04, 2017

club

comfortable, clean and easily accessible. Made it very easy for me to attend conference and feel secure.

Read More
Read Less

Zachary

By

April 04, 2017

platinumelite

It was a good stay if the staff at the front desk would've got out of their chairs to help you I don't think chairs at the front desk at the holiday in express should be there

Read More
Read Less

front desk device

By

April 04, 2017

platinumelite

Front desk Glen, very nice and helpful. My TV was not working, so he came right up and fixed the issue. Room was clean and neat. Hotel is always nice.

Read More
Read Less

Very Accommodating

By

April 02, 2017

club

My room was quite comfortable. The bathroom was extremely clean. The staff went out of their way to be courteous and helpful. I was joining a tour very early the next morning, and I was so pleased to see that the hotel had their breakfast ready earlier than scheduled to accommodate a group of us staying the night here.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn zachaty

By

April 02, 2017

club

Best choice in zachary. A bit more exspensive, but worth the price.

Read More
Read Less

Will stay Again

By

March 28, 2017

platinumelite

This is the 2nd time we have stayed at this particular Holiday Inn Express and we have been very pleased both times. The 2nd time the bed was not as comfortable as the 1st time but still had a good night's sleep. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely great service and great bed

By

March 22, 2017

club

Our visit was for two nights and we were extremely pleased with the staff , service and room. Clean and fresh. Would definitely stay here again !!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Jess, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Base IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shanice Williams Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Zachary

By

March 22, 2017

club

With limited hotel choices in Zachary Holiday Inn is probably the best I have stayed at. The breakfast is what you would expect from a stay at any Holiday Inn. Nothing fancy but with a little league baseball tournament in town it was empty and over run with kids.

That is not the fault of the hotel and I do not hold it against them! Overall the hotel was one of the cleanest 3 star Hotels I have yet stayed at which was a welcome surprise from other places in Baton Rouge area. The beds were clean and very comfortable and there was no rushed cleaning service in the morning to bother you.

I loved my stay here

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Mike, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Base IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shanice Williams Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

The front desk was very pleasant and helpful. The rooms are always nice and clean. Just a little noisy in the morning dye to construction

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steven M Ward GM
Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
mpaula850, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shanice Williams Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff

By

March 19, 2017

My wife stayed at the Baton Rouge North in Zachary, LA property while she was assisting in disaster relief work. She was very pleased with her stay. Everything about the property was to her liking: location, quiet and relaxing, and a caring staff. She commented to me that it was the first hotel she's stayed at where the staff seemed truly happy to work at the facility.

In addition, the property manager went out of his way to make an additional reservation for our group. We sincerely appreciate the personal attention. The staff at this property truly believe in and cary out outstanding customer service!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steven M Ward GM
Read More
Read Less