Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Baton Rouge North

4047 Highway 19 , Zachary, Louisiana 70791

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 624 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

624reviews

  • 5 Stars
    421
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    19

Need to clean the rooms!

By

July 22, 2021

To start with my room was not very clean. Then my room was not cleaned on the first two days of my stay. I had to finally go to the front desk and ASK that my room please be cleaned. I have never had to do this at any other hotel and I travel a lot for business. Very disappointed in Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Stay!

By

July 08, 2021

club

Very nice hotel staff and clean rooms! I really enjoyed my stay, and would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Poorly cleaned and unsanitary rooms.

By

July 07, 2021

club

The room assigned at check-in had not be cleaned and had trash on the tables and night stand. Also the bathroom had used bars of soap on the countertop. Clearly, the bed had been made but we were unsure if the linen had been changed. Upon reporting this to front desk, we were assigned a new room. However, this second room had unclean tables and urine on the bathroom toilet seat. The nightstand had spilled liquid that had not been cleaned up. My wife and I ended up having to clean these things up ourselves.

When we asked for more towels the following morning the front desk said they didn’t have anymore.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay

By

July 07, 2021

platinumelite

Great stay, plenty of room, great breakfast and friendly service

Read More
Read Less

Best in Zachary

By

July 03, 2021

club

For the best service and accommodations, this is your place to be. It's clean, quiet and safe. The breakfast is so delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous staff and great breakfast

By

July 01, 2021

club

Clean room and comfortable beds. The staff throughout the hotel greeted me with kindness and the breakfast had a fulfilling variety of options.

Read More
Read Less

Don’t waste your money!!

By

June 25, 2021

Horrible experience!!!!! Dirty , hot room!!!
Hotel ran out of clean towels!!! Elevator broken!!!

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel, Excellent Staff

By

June 23, 2021

Overall good for a few night stay. Staff works hard and is a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed which helped us to relax at the end of each day!

By

June 18, 2021

club

No outside noise, the room was clean and the staff was very nice and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE STAY

By

June 15, 2021

WORKERS, HOTEL, AND BED WERE ALL NICE,
I NEVER HAD A ISSUE WITH ANY OF THE WORKERS.
THE BREAKFAST WASNT BAD EITHER

Read More
Read Less

A good night's stay!

By

June 14, 2021

It was great as expected! The front desk staff was welcoming and we had zero issues.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 08, 2021

The staff is professional and very helpful. The location is very convenient.

Read More
Read Less