Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 879 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

879avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    619
  • 4 Étoiles
    164
  • 3 Étoiles
    50
  • 2 Étoiles
    31
  • 1 Étoiles
    15

Pandemic conscious

By

novembre 06, 2020

platinumelite

Pandemic precautions clearly stated and we didn’t see anyone who did NOT follow them. Under remodel but otherwise clean. Biggest drawback bring the traffic noise as the highway is right next to it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfy stay, restful sleep

By

novembre 01, 2020

platinumelite

My short stay was restful and simple - exactly what I needed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room layout

By

octobre 26, 2020

club

My room had the bed located near the front door. This meant that anyone walking in the hall during the night woke me up. There was also no overhead lighting in the bedroom area. It was a large room with only bedside lights which made it difficult to see in the dresser drawers. I had 2 tv’s in my room, but only had one remote. Luckily the remote worked for both.

En savoir plus
Réduire

MaNaGer

By

octobre 21, 2020

platinumelite

All is good really enjoy this property and the staff. A very comfortable location

En savoir plus
Réduire

Horrible experience

By

octobre 14, 2020

club

Upon walking in, no one was at the front desk. Waited about 10 minutes until the shuttle bus driver came in and saw we were waiting then went to find the front desk clerk.
A few hours later I showered and noticed a used wash cloth still on top of the shower. I was in a hurry, but when I called a couple hours later for them to re-clean my room, they said no one was available and all they could do was offer me a new room. Well that couldn't work because we weren't planning on being back till late and would have been a pain moving everything from that room to another at that hour.
Bed was one of the most uncomfortable and lumpy bed I have ever slept on. no chance ever of getting a good nights rest.
Showered the next morning and saw a spider on the floor and a hair in the sink. Absolutely disgusting!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good nights sleep

By

octobre 12, 2020

club

Clean and new. Comfortable bed and quiet! Easy to park outside and a variety of restaurants in the same vicinity.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff

By

octobre 06, 2020

club

The staff at the desk when we came in on Friday around 2pm was excellent. Very friendly and helpful had an amazing attitude. We will definitely return. The hotel was in the process of being remodeled and cant wait too see the finished product.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

octobre 06, 2020

Room was clean and well equipped. Staff was awesome and attentive

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fantastic

By

octobre 01, 2020

club

Was fantastic............................................................

En savoir plus
Réduire

Large comfortable clean room

By

septembre 28, 2020

platinumelite

Great experience. I stay one ot two nights a week every week

En savoir plus
Réduire

Travelling as a wedding guest.

By

septembre 14, 2020

club

Extremely helpful, friendly and professional staff.
Everything seemed as expected under the conditions of Covid.
Negative: The soft chair in our room looked soiled and dirty from years of use. Really it's time to replace that piece of furniture.

En savoir plus
Réduire

friendly service and sleep quality

By

août 31, 2020

arrived on Friday 8-28-20 and was greeted by friendly staff and was acknowlegded as a gold member. check in was quick and easy. check out was quick. in my opinion better pillows are needed. everythihg else was fine.

En savoir plus
Réduire