Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 426 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    5

Clean and comfy

By

April 21, 2017

Service was great and the room was clean, the beds comfy. Would recommend this hotel for travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

April 19, 2017

club

Very good service, comfy beds great pool great location

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable stay

By

April 19, 2017

club

The staff is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is great and keep fresh. The room was clean and very comfortable for sleeping. The bathroom was supplied with lots of items needed and the staff always asked if we needed more. It was a great stay and we will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 19, 2017

club

Do not stay in room 118, it is beside the kitchen and it is extremely loud when breakfast is being made. The walls are also very thin so you will hear everything and if any doors beside you are slammed, the walls of your room will shake.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfy!

By

April 13, 2017

club

I am always concerned about where I stay when out of town. This hotel provided all my needs in a safe, clean and comfortable environment. The staff was great too! This is definitely a "keeper"!

Read More
Read Less

excellent room size

By

April 10, 2017

club

I was upgraded to a suite upon arrival and it was a very pleasant surprise.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff very clean

By

April 04, 2017

Very friendly staff and very new, clean facility. Breakfast had a nice variety.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great experience

By

April 03, 2017

club

Always stay at HIE. Consistently great service and accommodations. Price is fair for the room and ammenities.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable

By

March 28, 2017

club

Enjoy my night and would stay again. Wish I'd had a chance to of used the entire facility.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay.

By

March 28, 2017

club

The room was clean and the staff were friendly. Convienently located. The breakfast choices could have been better, otherwise it was a quality stay.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

overall good hotel. stay here when ever we are in town.

Read More
Read Less

Well maintained hotel

By

March 25, 2017

This hotel was a little better than the average HIX. The staff was very friendly and polite. Excellent value with low room rates and was given an upgrade to king suite which was great. Everything was clean and well maintained. The bed was OK but pillows should have been retired a while ago. The breakfast was average, maybe not quite as many options as others but still OK. Overall was very pleased with my stay.

Read More
Read Less