Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 957 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

957reviews

  • 5 Stars
    677
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    18

Top Notch Stay

By

08 September 2021

This hotel represents Holiday Inn well. I stay at many IHG hotels and can honestly say this one ranks amoung the best. I alwats appreciate a considerate customer experience. This hotel has it figured out. Than you!

Read More
Read Less

good

By

08 September 2021

platinumelite

very good clean tasty breakfast very very very very nice staff and eccentric talent by night in the foir area

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service in a clean and comfy hotel

By

08 September 2021

We only had interaction with the front desk and they were wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE BED; EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE; VERY CLEAN

By

08 September 2021

club

From the moment arrive; the services is exceptional; the room is shiny; crisp and clean! the bed and pillows are so comfortable! Breakfast a nice variety and coffee was always fresh! plenty of areas to sit and have quiet time. Close to local stores and restaurants and highway for conveniences too!

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Stay

By

08 September 2021

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Express Airport Akron is a newly remodeled property with very clean and comfortable rooms, friendly staff, and fresh hot breakfast. parking is convenient and well lit. Highly recommend this property, and will stay here next time I return to Akron.

Read More
Read Less

Overall pretty nice

By

07 September 2021

club

This hotel is in the heart of everything. I overall enjoyed my stay except for the guests across the hall who opened and closed their doors 10x between 6:30

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

07 September 2021

It was really nice! Very clean, the staff was all very kind. Breakfast was wonderful! We really enjoyed our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely wonderful!!

By

06 September 2021

I stayed here the night before my wedding with my bridesmaids. It was absolutely wonderful! Everyone was so attentive and so helpful. Even just the supportive words as we left the hotel were appreciated!! Everything was great! The room was clean, bed was clean, there’s nothing I would have asked for differently.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service and comfortable rooms!

By

30 August 2021

club

I had a great experience with this hotel! The staff is absolutely amazing and I’ve never slept better! The rooms are comfy and quiet. Would 100% recommend staying here!

Read More
Read Less

Another great IHG property

By

27 August 2021

club

I travel for business and many times like this one I check in very late. Great experience. Friendly staff, more than adequate buffet breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

IHG's BEST KEPT SECRET !

By

25 August 2021

First and foremost was the unbelievable professional service and friendly demeanor of the front desk by "Kim". She also handled 150 deploying troops with the respect and attention they deserved. I have stayed at numerous IHG hotels around the world and must say this was the most impressive experience ever. If you want a model for the face of IHG in customer service and well kept motel this is it. They deserve recognition by corporate as an example of IHG standards and expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

13 August 2021

The hotel was clean, check-in and out was efficient.

Read More
Read Less