Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Austin NW - Four Points

8300 N FM620 Building I , Austin, Texas 78726

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 565 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

565avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    418
  • 4 Étoiles
    97
  • 3 Étoiles
    25
  • 2 Étoiles
    14
  • 1 Étoiles
    11

Polite and professional staff.

By

novembre 24, 2020

The front desk clerk, housekeeping staff were friendly and professional. They deserve a raise for risking their lives during the pandemic, doing their job! We had an excellent stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean, comfortable and great service!

By

novembre 18, 2020

One night stay, check in was quick and easy. Henry was our bar staff and he couldn’t have been more pleasant.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location, professional staff

By

novembre 12, 2020

club

Excellent location with good restaurants and even a small walking path

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean hotel with friendly staff

By

novembre 11, 2020

Very nice, clean property. Friendly, helpful staff. Good value for your buck.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overall room quality

By

novembre 09, 2020

I had a wonderful view of the Moon. Kept the curtains open all night

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean room and Great Customer Service

By

novembre 04, 2020

We had to setup our room pretty late and were very tired when we came in. The front office attendant was extremely helpful and friendly she really made a difference in our check in. We meant to wake up for breakfast but our beds were so comfy we slept in, so can't review it. Overall great experience at this location!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean hotel, friendly staff

By

novembre 04, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was clean and staff was friendly and helpful. No point in paying to heat a hot tub to 95 degrees, they should turn it up or save on the electric bill. Breakfast was very limited but I do understand they are keeping us all safer by not offering self serve, just not many choices offered.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience

By

novembre 04, 2020

Great hotel. Clean, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice stay

By

novembre 01, 2020

platinumelite

Very enjoyable at a good price at the time. Very quiet with several eating choices nearby including Whataburger right out the front door and Mexican place.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Short Stay

By

octobre 28, 2020

club

Very nice comfortable stay. We only stayed 1 night. Very clean and well maintained. Great view from hotel room window (hill country). A very comfortable, reasonably priced room for only 1 night. The only thing lacking...was a "spot" to hang clothes.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay when visiting CTX

By

octobre 27, 2020

club

Only complaint was very little toilet paper. The room was very comfortable, the bed and pillows were awesome. The room was very quiet, except the air conditioner was a bit LOUD when it would come on. Overall a great place to stay. Great eating place very near by, and the nearby mall is great as well.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My Stay @ Holiday Express

By

octobre 21, 2020

club

All good all around. The front desk was helpful, the breakfast was quick and room was clean .

En savoir plus
Réduire