Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 741 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

741reviews

  • 5 Stars
    556
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    17

Texas Hill Country Christmas

By

22 December 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay, housekeeping did not wake us up (which is happening at many locations), slept great which is the main reason we only stay at IHG properties. The room was VERY clean!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accommodations. Helpful staff.

By

20 December 2021

club

Stayed here recently and I’m returning for another stay. Very convenient location for my purposes and the property was well accommodated with a very friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Zero complaints

By

19 December 2021

club

I had no issues during my stay and felt comfortable and was able to relax

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room in a lovely area.

By

15 December 2021

club

Our overall stay was great. Would like to see bacon on breakfast bar but otherwise very happy with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and nice location

By

14 December 2021

platinumelite

Hotel is near Lake Travis and has a bunch of restaurants at walking distance from it.

The staff did the complete opposite of my stay requirements and put me at a lower level room next to the elevator, which got loud early in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, but odor in room.

By

14 December 2021

club

Room had a slight odor that went away when we ran the AC. AC worked well, they had a constant fan function that helps with sleep, bed was comfortable, bedding clean. Hot tub didn't work and that was the reason we chose this hotel. Staff was friendly, but despite their mask required policy, they didn't even wear them.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty clean, SOUNDPROOF...BUT SEALED IN ROOMS!

By

14 December 2021

Well maintained place in an excellent location... only thing kiled it is that the rooms (all of them) ARE SEALED UNITS! As in windows dont even open a crack!

... which is a major dealbreaker for me, when I go stay anywhere... I am well aware of the air quality of sealed hotels... and nothing good comes from it, and Every time I have stayed in a sealed unit I feel like a sickly jaba the hut creature for the entirety of my stay.. so no thanks...i cried upon exiting because I liked it so much , but couldnt bear to be sealed in for the night gasping for air...

But if you are the typical aloof traveler who doesnt care about air quality, then this place is impeccably clean despite the sealed in scenario! Rooms are soundproofed at least more than most places I noticed, and the staff is very guest-oriented and genuinely attentive to needs of their guests.. which is appreciated...

Read More
Read Less

Great local hotel

By

07 December 2021

club

Very new and clean hotel. Great local getaway. Great value for the amenities. Staff was very friendly and helpful with local recommendations.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff

By

01 December 2021

club

Great Staff! They were professional, courteous, and kind...the rooms were very clean, and comfortable; the Hotel is located in a great area, because, there are several restaurants to choose from, as well grocery stores.

Read More
Read Less

Great local value

By

29 November 2021

Brand new local hotel. Very clean and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is good

By

18 November 2021

platinumelite

Hotel is good. Just one thing need to be more accurate: the service time for the breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great first personal point of contact…..The receptionist

By

11 November 2021

Very nice hotel….A little far from the airport…but nice central location….

Read More
Read Less