Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 572 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

572avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    425
  • 4 Estrelas
    97
  • 3 Estrelas
    25
  • 2 Estrelas
    14
  • 1 Estrelas
    11

Excelente servicio

By

dezembro 03, 2020

La atensión en general fue excelente. El trato de las personas de front desk hacía mi fueron de calidad. El hotel en general es muy callado, muy limpio y las habitaciones tienen un tamaño muy bueno

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Value and Stay

By

novembro 30, 2020

club

Nice location with restaurants within walking distance.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn Arbiretum. AUSTIN.

By

novembro 29, 2020

platinumelite

Very clean, comfortable and quiet! The staff were extremely helpful and courteous.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good but needs improvement

By

novembro 27, 2020

Clean enough. Nice location.
Good coffee place is near.
Needs to wait long line to get 'togo' breakfast.
No benefits for spire elite members are explained or provided.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Most calm and relaxing stay

By

novembro 26, 2020

The front desk staff were so courteous and polite. The breakfast was delicious and the young woman preparing the breakfast was most polite and nice. The hot tub felt amazing. The restroom was pretty big in size however the fact that there was no little bottles of shampoo, conditioner and bath soap was even better. The way I was treated from when I arrived to when I left made a huge difference from other hotels that I have stayed at recently.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quiet and pleasant stay

By

novembro 26, 2020

No problems other than they didn’t clean the tub/ bathroom or vacuum while we were out.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location and very comfortable rooms

By

novembro 24, 2020

club

This location is a hidden treasure. The hotels employees were very professional and personable at the same time, they made you feel very welcomed. Breakfast was very much appreciated, since coming from other hotels who have only offered fruit and a package of oatmeal.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Polite and professional staff.

By

novembro 24, 2020

The front desk clerk, housekeeping staff were friendly and professional. They deserve a raise for risking their lives during the pandemic, doing their job! We had an excellent stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean, comfortable and great service!

By

novembro 18, 2020

One night stay, check in was quick and easy. Henry was our bar staff and he couldn’t have been more pleasant.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location, professional staff

By

novembro 12, 2020

club

Excellent location with good restaurants and even a small walking path

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean hotel with friendly staff

By

novembro 11, 2020

Very nice, clean property. Friendly, helpful staff. Good value for your buck.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overall room quality

By

novembro 09, 2020

I had a wonderful view of the Moon. Kept the curtains open all night

Leia mais
Ler menos