Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 754 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

754reviews

  • 5 Stars
    564
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    17

Comfortable and clean hotel

By

June 27, 2022

Clean and comfortable hotel that was close to our where we were visiting. Had a mixup w the reservations at the FD at first that the staff was able to get completely resolved prior to check in.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and clean room! I would recommend this hotel to anyone. This is my second stay and will stay here again.

By

June 26, 2022

I highly recommend this hotel because it is clean, comfortable, and the staff is helpful. The breakfast options are pretty good but could use a bit more variety of options. The room was comfortable but could benefit from a better television menu screen. And the bathroom could use a magnifying mirror

Read More
Read Less

AC was loud

By

June 24, 2022

club

The AC made a loud sound when it runs, and makes a louder sound when it turns on and off. Very difficult to sleep at night.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

June 19, 2022

After spending the day on Lake Travis, we returned to the property and realized I forgot my room key. As we were standing in line another gentleman who I thought was a guest told us he was leaving and invited us to take his place in line. The other gentleman behind the counter was busy, so the first gentleman dropped his bags and got behind the counter to help us out. We got our room keys and an extra blanket promptly. This pretty much sums up our total experience. The staff here is serious about customer service e. They will go out of their way to help out. I've stayed in many hotels and this is the best experience I've ever had. I will stay here again if I return to Lake Travis.

Read More
Read Less

home away from home

By

June 09, 2022

everything was clean. they made us feel at home... will come back soon. great place since stores and places to eat are at a walking distance... lake and swimming areas are near by... location is perfect.. vieww is nicee as well

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

May 30, 2022

The room was excellent after the staff eliminated the retched smell emanating from the bathroom vent system

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

May 29, 2022

Always enjoy walking into an IHG property, first choice for comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing Stay

By

May 27, 2022

Adjoining room had small children and it felt like I was part of the family. Refused to recognize IHG club membership because I purchased as part of a Costco package. On the positive side, 24 hour Whataburger conveniently close.

Read More
Read Less

Charge for water

By

May 26, 2022

platinumelite

Apparently even if your a Platinum member you can't even get 1 free bottle of water. Most hotels give you at least (2) bottles per day.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was the greatest bed I have ever slept in.

By

May 16, 2022

Great hotel, great location and great staff. I would definitely stay here again. Everyone was very polite and courteous. Loved that there was a whataburger right by the hotel! Easy access to the University of Texas

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Friendly

By

May 01, 2022

The pillows, comfoter, and bed were so soft, unbelievably comfortable, and relaxing we slept so well and woke up completely refreshed each day of our stay. We traveled cross country for our friends wedding and were accommodated in every way possible from swapping for fresh towels to getting close rooms on the same floor and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great clean and comfortable hotel

By

April 28, 2022

We thought the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was outstanding as well. The check in lady lady could've been happier, but wasn't really rude. Smiles help. Overall though it's a great place to stay

Read More
Read Less