Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 624 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

624reviews

  • 5 Stars
    466
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    14

Not bad

By

April 27, 2021

It was an average hotel stay. Nothing special or exciting. A bit tricky to locate due to where it is in that shopping area.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 26, 2021

From the day you check in, to the day you check out. Everyone is very kind, helpful, and polite. Great hospitality. Practically like a second home!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly in great location.

By

April 26, 2021

Limited food and beverages due to COVID. No waters in room. Would have liked decaf teas and coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean rooms.

By

April 21, 2021

The front desk was very welcoming. Our room was clean and bed was comfy. A/C worked great. The location is great. It’s not far from the Oasis restaurant or Lake Travis zip lines. This was my second stay here and will probably return for another stay.

Read More
Read Less

Doesn’t follow its own rules.

By

April 13, 2021

The mandatory mask requirement was never enforced by the staff. The food was okay, but the bacon was greasy, and the oatmeal poor. It took me awhile to find the thermostat in the refrigerator because the staff just kept saying it was in the back. I first thought they meant the back of the refrigerator, but that wasn’t it. They could have offered to come up and show me but they didn’t. All they had to say it was at the back of the first shelf, but that seemed beyond them. I was here for a wedding, and one of the relatives returned all of the pillow because they found something gross on all of them.

Read More
Read Less

Meh - -

By

April 13, 2021

club

Clean room and nice location but our room was Room 110, right next to the elevators and the lobby. It was so loud, we couldn't sleep. People coming in late and the people for breakfast. Also, the AC didn't work. Brought this to the staff's attention and they said there wasn't anything they could do because the manager didn't get in until the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Guest Room 221

By

April 11, 2021

club

Overall the room was good. Very Clean and well maintained. Only real issue was TV didn't receive CBS so was unable to view the Men's NCAA Basketball Championship game. Also the printed Channel List was completely out of whack and unusable

Read More
Read Less

No Room Luggage Racks

By

April 11, 2021

club

Holiday Inns do not have any luggage racks in any of the room now. Very disappointing,

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 09, 2021

We booked last minute. Had the kind suite. Very nice and large.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and clean room

By

April 07, 2021

club

I enjoyed my two week stay here for work. Check in and check out was simple and hassle free. Overall it was a pleasant experience. Most of the hotel staff were friendly, especially the lady who served breakfast in the morning. However there was one grumpy guy who worked the front desk who seemed annoyed that he had to make me another key because I accidentally left it in my room and then angrily screamed at me and my friends to get out of the hot tub when we didn’t know it was closed. Other than that I had a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 07, 2021

club

When we arrived it was an easy check-in. It was a fast process. The clerk was very polite and courteous. Our check-in was done in less the 8 minutes. Once we arrived the hallways were nice and clean our room was the exact way. Will definitely recommended it to my family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Would recommend

By

April 04, 2021

The room was clean, and so was the property. Everyone was helpful and kind

Read More
Read Less