Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 564 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

564opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    417
  • 4 Estrellas
    97
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Clean, comfortable and great service!

By

18 noviembre 2020

One night stay, check in was quick and easy. Henry was our bar staff and he couldn’t have been more pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, professional staff

By

12 noviembre 2020

club

Excellent location with good restaurants and even a small walking path

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel with friendly staff

By

11 noviembre 2020

Very nice, clean property. Friendly, helpful staff. Good value for your buck.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall room quality

By

09 noviembre 2020

I had a wonderful view of the Moon. Kept the curtains open all night

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and Great Customer Service

By

04 noviembre 2020

We had to setup our room pretty late and were very tired when we came in. The front office attendant was extremely helpful and friendly she really made a difference in our check in. We meant to wake up for breakfast but our beds were so comfy we slept in, so can't review it. Overall great experience at this location!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel, friendly staff

By

04 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was clean and staff was friendly and helpful. No point in paying to heat a hot tub to 95 degrees, they should turn it up or save on the electric bill. Breakfast was very limited but I do understand they are keeping us all safer by not offering self serve, just not many choices offered.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

04 noviembre 2020

Great hotel. Clean, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

01 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Very enjoyable at a good price at the time. Very quiet with several eating choices nearby including Whataburger right out the front door and Mexican place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short Stay

By

28 octubre 2020

club

Very nice comfortable stay. We only stayed 1 night. Very clean and well maintained. Great view from hotel room window (hill country). A very comfortable, reasonably priced room for only 1 night. The only thing lacking...was a "spot" to hang clothes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay when visiting CTX

By

27 octubre 2020

club

Only complaint was very little toilet paper. The room was very comfortable, the bed and pillows were awesome. The room was very quiet, except the air conditioner was a bit LOUD when it would come on. Overall a great place to stay. Great eating place very near by, and the nearby mall is great as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay @ Holiday Express

By

21 octubre 2020

club

All good all around. The front desk was helpful, the breakfast was quick and room was clean .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient to Oasis

By

20 octubre 2020

In for a quick visit before winter comes at Lake Travis. Stay in hotels about 45 nights a year, and my wife felt this was the cleanest she has stayed at. At the price we paid, may have been the most economical. Great stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información