Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bonnyville

4404-52 Avenue , Bonnyville, Alberta T9N 0C3

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 563 avis
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

563avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    420
  • 4 Étoiles
    121
  • 3 Étoiles
    9
  • 2 Étoiles
    10
  • 1 Étoiles
    3

Great Value, great sleep.

By

août 10, 2020

Quick check in, clean room, quiet, lots of parking, close to where I needed to be. Good room rate and I left satisfied as usual.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Guest review

By

août 07, 2020

platinumelite

Everything was adequate except for the cleanliness of the bathroom and the fact that the pool did not work

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay for great price

By

août 04, 2020

club

Great stay for a great price. Clean and friendly place. Spacious room and comfortable bed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice and Clean

By

juillet 27, 2020

club

Enjoyed the stay. Room was quiet and clean. Breakfast was good.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place

By

juillet 24, 2020

club

Best bang for the dollar, clean , safe environment, friendly staff. Over all had a great stay , definitely my new home while I’m in the area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

great rooms and price

By

juillet 23, 2020

club

the rooms were great lots of room and clean. The breakfast was good wish they had better eggs but thats it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

juillet 23, 2020

platinumelite

The friendly staff help you feel very comfortable and greet you upon arrival and always have a smile on their face. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean every day

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best Holiday Inn Express!

By

juillet 05, 2020

We stay in many Holiday Inn Expresses across Canada and the US. The one in Bonnyville is by far the best one we have stayed at! The staff is just awesome. The hotel is always immaculate and the building is well cared for. It looks brand new but has been around a few years. We highly recommend it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

sleeping

By

juin 20, 2020

club

you need a better selection of pillows. most hotel pillows are to thick, I wake up with a very sore and stiff neck every time I stay at a Holiday Inn with thick pillows. It's the same with other hotels

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

juin 12, 2020

Staff are friendly
Hotel and rooms are clean and neat
Staff are very accommodating

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service and friendly environment

By

juin 12, 2020

club

Every time I am in a holiday in my experience is fabulous. Being talked to like a friend and not just a guest, always a great feeling. The rooms are excellent and always have a great sleep. I always recommend holiday inns to friends and family.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Standard hotel room

By

juin 07, 2020

club

Just your usual hotel visit town was decent showers were good

En savoir plus
Réduire