Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chattanooga Downtown

440 W. Martin Luther King Blvd. , Chattanooga, Tennessee 37402

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1420 avis
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1420avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    941
  • 4 Étoiles
    280
  • 3 Étoiles
    101
  • 2 Étoiles
    59
  • 1 Étoiles
    39

Clean, comfortable room

By

novembre 20, 2020

Our family stayed in two adjoining rooms and aside from a small issue with the heater (which we figured out) the stay was very relaxing

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful Getaway

By

novembre 20, 2020

Great room. Staff is fabulous. Cleanliness was great. Restaurants with great food close by.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed, great location, great service

By

novembre 19, 2020

club

I would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff, comfortable rooms

By

novembre 19, 2020

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay. Close to many places we needed to visit. Friendly staff, clean rooms. Everyone was wearing masks.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fresh and Clean

By

novembre 18, 2020

club

Room was spotless and the fresh smell of bleach on arrival. No doubt our room was clean during this time. This property has black out blinds which help you sleep amazingly! Will come back!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay

By

novembre 17, 2020

club

The stay was fine, but I could not sleep because of a running toilet.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay for Short Notice

By

novembre 17, 2020

club

Hotel is somewhat dated. Guest room was clean and comfortable beds. Staff was very courteous and helpful. Surprisingly, great selection of breakfast items. Had a hard time getting to the hotel because of all the road construction.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

novembre 17, 2020

club

We were in town for my sons surgery and stayed 2 nights. The location was perfect. From arrival to departure our entire experience was great. Check in Staff went above and beyond making that process very easy and helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Electronic Window Shades

By

novembre 16, 2020

club

Pros
Front Desk very friendly and professional.
Clean Room
Comfy bed
Nice choices for breakfast

Cons
Unfortunately after we got settled we found an issue with the toilet. We were told the facility did not have a maintenance person so we had to move to another room.

I think someone should have come to our room with rolling cart and new key to assist us rather than us going down to front desk to do the exchange.

The snacks and drinks were too expensive.

Due to construction happening directly near property we would not recommend it right now.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cleaning

By

novembre 15, 2020

club

Bathroom trash was not emptied, and there was a bunch of hair on the towels. This gave me concerns for the overall cleanliness of the room. I walked by two employees next to the elevator’ lobby that were engaged in a conversation. One of the employees was not wearing a mask and made no attempt to put it on as I walked by.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and friendly

By

novembre 14, 2020

club

Friendly staff and very clean property
Decent breakfast variety

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good location, but disappointed in hotel

By

novembre 11, 2020

The room was comfortable, but not very clean. Marquita checked us in and she was very friendly and helpful. The main complaint we had was the breakfast. We had previously stayed at a Holiday Inn Express in another city and we were served a hot breakfast by a staff member. This worked very well to keep everyone safe and guests got a great hot breakfast. The first morning they had a few hot sausage biscuits, but not enough for all of the guests. Otherwise, we had cereal, yogurt, and a few sweet pastries.
Wifi was good. Gym and pool were also nice.

En savoir plus
Réduire