Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chattanooga Downtown

440 W. Martin Luther King Blvd. , Chattanooga, Tennessee 37402

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1627 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1627reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1073
  • 4 Stars
    325
  • 3 Stars
    113
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    49

Well done, Chattanooga

By

18 September 2021

Very friendly staff and well organized. Easy check-in and check-out. Clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

17 September 2021

club

The man that checked us in, was pleasant, helpful and made sure we had everything we needed. I wish I could remember his name. He made us feel so welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

16 September 2021

club

The entire staff was very nice. They helped with the pool and always ensuring we had towels.

Read More
Read Less

HI Chattanooga

By

15 September 2021

Super nice front desk manager, comfirtable bed. Nice downtown location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good location

By

09 September 2021

Stay was satisfactory. Bathroom ceiling could use a little attention but it didn't affect my stay. Front desk gentleman was very nice and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

09 September 2021

club

It was our family’s first time
in Chatanooga, and we are so glad we chose this hotel. The location is great and easy to find. Parking lot had plenty of room and felt safe. The room was clean and comfortable and the beds and pillows were so awesome! All of the staff we encountered were very friendly and helpful and you could tell they were trying to make the best of things even with covid restrictions. The breakfast was a big hit, also. The biscuits were so yummy. We can’t wait to come back to Chattanooga and stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience Great Staff

By

08 September 2021

club

Kudos to the staff, manager and workers at this hotel. I employ your honesty and your friendliness.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel experience

By

03 September 2021

platinumelite

The bed was comfy and I have back issues so this says a lot. The pillows were feather and comfy. The bathroom had shampoo and conditioner in it. It had a separate living room which was nice on the rainy day.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant experience at Holiday Inn Express

By

03 September 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay in Chattanooga. Cleanliness and great customer service were just a few of the qualities of this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Service

By

01 September 2021

club

At the time of my stay, Very clean hotel and service was awesome. I was there for my brothers military funeral. Thank y’all for the kind words while I was there.

Read More
Read Less

OK, Not great

By

01 September 2021

club

The hotel is decent with easy access to the highway. Our room was generally clean but attention to detail was severely lacking (corners in the room and bathroom were dirty. Sheets were clean and the bed comfortable.

The hotel was within walking distance of one or two restaurants. Maybe IHG didn't have much choice but this hotel could have benefited by being on the other side of the Interstate and much closer to downtown and all it has to offer.

The picture is unrelated to the review. It wouldn't post unless I uploaded something.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

31 August 2021

club

Great stay, clean room, good breakfast, close to downtown, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less