Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 581 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

581reviews

  • 5 Stars
    380
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    18

Business Stay

By

29 May 2017

club

Good location, friendly and helpful staff with a clean and comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

All around great

By

26 May 2017

club

Personnel great, very helpful and extremely pleasant. Beds and pillows very comfortable. The room was very clean. The Kurig coffee pot was a great perk. Overall experience was better than many of my stays at much larger hotels that were a lot more pricy. I will be booking Holiday Inn and Express whenever I can great exoerience

Read More
Read Less

Ironman stay

By

24 May 2017

Our stay was in conjunction with Ironman Chattanooga. The hotel staff was extremely accommodating in meeting the needs of the athletes. Hotel location was convenient to event

Read More
Read Less

Love this place

By

22 May 2017

club

Love this hotel...great staff..nice and comfortable rooms and love the workout facilities...going to stay here as much as possible in the future

Read More
Read Less

One night for business

By

22 May 2017

club

Comfort was OK. Weird electrical system and poor internet were problems.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel centrally located downtown.

By

21 May 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was very nice and clean. The hotel was centrally located in downtown Chattanooga which was convenient for our visits to the local Erlanger Hospital.

Read More
Read Less

Never Again

By

17 May 2017

I am in and out of Chattanooga on business multiple times a year and I spend typically half my year in Holiday Inn properties around the country. When I checked in, the two gentlemen at the desk said they had to change my room. I did not think much of it at the time. When I arrived at the room I could tell that someone else had been there prior. The coffee was missing and one bed was rumpled where it had been sat on. Again, i was still ok with the situation at this point. I went to dinner and came back for a relaxing night of television before going to bed, but the TV did not work. I then called the front desk about getting a different room and took my luggage down to the front desk. I was informed that there were no more rooms and I would have to just deal with it. They then discussed the TV situation and I found out they knew the TV did not work prior to giving me the room. Evidently, the prior guest who had my room complained about it too and they changed my room with his. Obviously I was upset upon learning this but had no other option but to stay, being without transportation to leave. Ultimately, if they would have been up front with me from the beginning, I probably would not have been so upset. I have had issues with this location before and have been staying at other IHG locations around town for a while. I decided to give them another chance. Big Mistake on my part. I did check to see if there were rooms available online when I got back to the room. The IHG website said there were rooms available but the front desk insisted that there wasn't any.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

17 May 2017

Our experience was one of the better in the hotel industry. Will at the front desk went above and beyond during our booking process. As we were there for a wedding we did receive a group rate so price was a positive factor. Other staff and support were helpful and friendly as well. If I had to have a negative I would say keeping up with coffee in the Breakfast area would be something that could have been improved upon. The Hotel and Room were clean. Thank you for your service.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

16 May 2017

platinumelite

Staff were very attentive to our needs, very polite. Room was very nice, food was great! Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Downtown Stay

By

16 May 2017

club

The hotel is very clean and modern and located in the heart of downtown. It is very convenient with an adjoining parking lot. The free breakfast was good, and all of the staff was incredibly friendly. Being a Priority Club member matters there! They recognize you and treat you well.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

13 May 2017

excellent location and clean room are the once I wanted from ths property.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and helpful staff.

By

11 May 2017

club

Room was great. Bed was extremely comfortable and it was nice and quiet

Read More
Read Less