Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 444 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

444reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great stay

By

August 11, 2016

club

This was my first time staying at this property. I will definitely return in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Excellent Breakfast

By

August 10, 2016

club

When I had a problem with the printer in the Business Center (which was probably my fault), the front desk clerk came right in and printed boarding passes for me.

Read More
Read Less

Good Customer relations and great breakfaast

By

August 09, 2016

club

Very comfortable stay in the heart of Chattanooga. The hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating, and the choices on the complimentary breakfast bar were numerous and delicious

Read More
Read Less

Good acoommodations

By

July 26, 2016

club

My stay here was excellent and fit my needs. It is not a 5 star hotel nor was I looking for one. It was, however, very clean and comfortable. The reason I rated a 9 instead of 10 was because there was no bar or not one that I could find inside the hotel. Otherwise, it is extremely efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marquita,B. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

family trip

By

July 16, 2016

uncomfortable mattresses. housekeeping never vaccummed floors while we were there 4 nights.
towels scare in rooms always had to ask for more. Parking fee unexpected. breakfast choices need to be better, biscuits always hard.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Marquita, B Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

July 14, 2016

Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Check in was a breeze. Room was nice and clean. Pool was nice as well. Breakfast was better than we had expected with lots of great choices. We will definitely be back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marquita, B Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

I like holiday in express... But...

By

July 11, 2016

The first I room shower was broken ... Had to move to another room which took a while ... It was my graduation night .. Which I was almost late but the good thing is the hotel was close to the ceremony ...
The following day no one cleaned the room.. Only picks up towels used the day before .. Had to call front desk to find out after being gone all day that the room hadn't been cleaned .. The front desk worker was nice but didn't offer an excuse for the room not being cleaned ..

Breakfast was great every morning .. The hotel as a whole was nice other than the issue with the shower being broken and not cleaning the room..


The price however was rather high for 3 day stay but it was memorial weekend so I suppose that's why

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Marquita, B. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Breath of Fresh Air

By

July 08, 2016

club

After camping for a weekend, it was a nice surprise to go to a nice hotel and enjoy some down time! The hotel staff were helpful with locating great restaurants with coupons even! It was awesome!!!

The hotel was close to downtown and easy to access restaurants and things to do in the local area.

Loved the room. They gave us one at the end of the hall and it was so quiet! The internet worked well and we were able to get the rest we needed. It was a wonderful way to end the weekend!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marquita,B Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location and clean rooms

By

July 07, 2016

Within an easy drive to downtown activities and attractions. Clean, comfortable rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marquita, B. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

July 07, 2016

Well kept hotel, very comfortable rooms and quiet. Friendly staff and well equipped business center. Hotel is off of main highway yet within walking distance to downtown.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the staff. It's something we take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, MarQuita, B Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor TV Service

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

It is a shame that the pictures on their website showed two TV's and upon arrival only one TV was in the room. It was also sad that your reservation system was inoperable for several hours and we could not transfer to the Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies.We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, MarQuita , B Assistant General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. MarqQuita,B Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good facilities and comfortable room

By

July 01, 2016

The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear,plhjr67 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marquita,B Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less