Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 492 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

492reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    15

we love this hotel

By

January 19, 2017

Issue was tv was out - but not just any old time it was during the NFL Playoffs and if any of you saw the games you will know why this was disappointing. otherwise this hotel is clean, quiet and we stay there frequently

Read More
Read Less

Great Front desk service

By

January 18, 2017

club

Although I had problems with the shower head and internet, the front desk was great, very friendly and helpful. Also, the breakfast was wonderful. There was a lot of variety and it was hot.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marquita, B Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

I would recommend fellow coworkers, friends and family to stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Slasp, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite] IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Yes please tell your coworkers and if this was business trip we would love to offer you a negotiated rate if you travel here often.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marquita, B Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

January 18, 2017

club

Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Great breakfast. Comfortable room. Would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Ajem7741, I am so pleased to hear we met your expectations. We pride ourselves in knowing we made your stay an enjoyable one. Hope to see you again in the future.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marquita,B Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The bed was comfortable

By

January 15, 2017

Stayed here for a few days while on business. The hotel, staff, and room were all for the most part right on par with what you expect from IHG (safe, friendly, and clean).

However, I have really worked hard to achieve Spire level membership with this hotel chain, and while I understand it doesn't make me a big deal, I thought they would at least acknowledge it. Not only did they not mention it, I didn't get my amenity points, or even a "Thank you for choosing IHG".

I had visions of room upgrades and amenity points, and instead walked away with less gratitude than I used to get when I was a Club level member.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear CGNick77, We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I do apologize what that the staff did not recognize you as one of our Elite members. I will address with the staff to ensure this does not happen again to you or another one of our members. I have added your points to your account. I do hope you will try us out again in hopes to make it right with you!
Read More
Read Less

As friendly as it gets.

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

The manager was extremely involved in the tree days i was there. She made sure on a daily basis that my needs were being met. I have never seen the personal involvement distributed by the entire staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Attorney13, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite] IHG rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

January 08, 2017

club

Friendly staff, breakfast was plenty, 24 hr coffee in lobby.
Room was comfortable. My only complaint would be that there was wrestling team across the hall from us and you could hear doors slamming half the night and morning hours you could hear maids knocking on doors and loudly saying "housekeeping". Overall it was a very good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Necco2017, Thank you for your feedback. I will address with housekeeping about their volume and we have addressed with the team coach of the issue encountered with the team. We do hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Chattanooga Stay

By

January 08, 2017

Great service. I will be back Management was great friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Wood

By

January 08, 2017

Nice hotel to meet the needs of the business traveler. Survey is too long.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear GWood08, Thank you for your review about our hotel. I will pass along your comment about the survey being too long. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

You will be comfortable

By

January 07, 2017

club

Breakfast was poor but the bed are clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Timber D, I am sorry to hear about the poor breakfast. I will share this with the necessary staff and see where we can improve. I do hope you will return in the future so we can exceed your expectations.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Christmas Eve

By

January 04, 2017

club

Had an amazing stay at Holiday Inn Express in Chattanooga for Christmas eve! We will stay again as we have many times in the past on our vacation trips between Florida and Wisconsin, for our family reunions.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Family One, We are proud and honored to know we made your Christmas Eve an awesome one. The staff takes pride in making our guest feel like it's their home away from home. We can't wait to see you when you come back!!
Read More
Read Less

Great deal!

By

January 04, 2017

club

This hotel was very convenient to everything. The staff was amazing, and the breakfast was great!
I can't imagine wanting/needing anything more!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Tallulah66, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less