Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chattanooga Downtown

440 W. Martin Luther King Blvd. , Chattanooga, Tennessee 37402

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1348 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1348opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    896
  • 4 Estrellas
    264
  • 3 Estrellas
    95
  • 2 Estrellas
    56
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Clean, well maintained and very friendly and helpful staff

By

03 agosto 2020

Checking in was super easy. Staff was abundantly friendly and courteous. Our room was very, very clean. The workout room was spotless. Well worth the money!! Would definitely recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mini Vacation

By

30 julio 2020

club

Hotel was easy access to where we wanted to visit. Although there was some road construction, it was quiet. Breakfast choices were limited but staff was very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Never again

By

30 julio 2020

The gentlemen who checked us in was not nice at all and very short with us. The AC in the room had visible growth right on it. Over all the place felt totally uncomfortable and breakfast if you want to call it that was a complete joke! I will never stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location great, staff 50/50

By

30 julio 2020

Due to Covid-19 the full breakfast Hol. Inn Express is known for was not available. Not a big deal as it at least had a continental type breakfast.- However it was disappointing though that it wasn't even available for the standard time.
Room was clean and comfortable. Of course some limitations due to Covid-19 as well.
The staff was interesting. Half of the staff was wonderful and willing to help and answer questions and make the trip as enjoyable as possible. It was refreshing how polite and helpful some of the staff was. It made our little getaway nice. I just wish there was more of this part of the staff. I mean I could even hear those team members joking and helping one another getting things done, without anything to do with helping a customer directly. I wish I could find some of those staff members to fill my team!

Yet the other half of the staff was on the opposite end of the spectrum as far as that goes. A few being outright rude.
I understand their frustration with needing to work during the pandemic, yet. That doesn't excuse the fact that a few of the people on staff (Including the GM, at least that was on her name badge) was simply not polite, even rude at times. Seeing as how I too work in the customer/consumer based business I know how frustrating it can be dealing with customers during this time. However we area all ultimately in this together. So for crying out loud, try to help and be nice to one another and make it as bearable as possible.

The location was perfect. Great and unique places to eat within a couple of miles radius and perfect to see some sites.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Service

By

30 julio 2020

I liked my stay there. We booked for a trip we had planned. It was a great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This was a great experience

By

29 julio 2020

My room was super clean. The only thing I have to complain about is the strong smell of bleach on my bedding, but then though it was a little stronger than I would like, I felt confident that my bedding was sanitized and cleaned. This hotel made sure to keep the spread of covid 19 throughout my stay I saw the staff constantly cleaning the elevator and the floors and walls. I felt safe here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Non consiglio questo

By

29 julio 2020

La pulizia delle camere deve essere fatta in automatico E non su richiesta, ho telefonato e mi hanno detto che non accettavano prenotazioni al telefono, una cosa assurda, al mio arrivo nella mia camera nel lavandino del bagno c’erano peli di altre persone precedenti, la colazione mi davano loro le cose senza l’uso di guanti , alcuni dipendenti senza mascherina anche! Al di fuori dell’hotel c’è scritto obbligatorio!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

29 julio 2020

club

Hotel was nice, clean and staff were attentive. The hotel was not walking distance to downtown.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nothing out of the ordinary

By

28 julio 2020

Room was acceptable, location was acceptable, nothing exceptional for this class of hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great establishment

By

27 julio 2020

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Express are always in the top tier of hotel establishments where ever you go. They're pretty much always update, clean, and comfortable rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Boys Traveling West

By

23 julio 2020

club

Great Hotel, breakfast and room. Great price overall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

19 julio 2020

club

The room was not thoroughly cleaned it was dirty towels in the closet up on arrival the bathroom floor was not cleaned as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información